Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kurt Kossmann.
Kurt Kossmann
Kurt Kossmann at Matthews-Currie Ford Co.
Refer Me
4.8

Kurt Kossmann

Service Advisor

Matthews-Currie Ford Co.

130 N. Tamiami Trail
Nokomis, FL 34275

Contact Me
Call
Email

160 Reviews of Kurt Kossmann

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent help from Kurt - Been with M/C For 40 years..."

- billw74 Verified Customer

Excellent help from Kurt - Been with M/C For 40 years - Always good - I have a waiting problem and if it needs assistance I will bring the car in right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The job was good. They did what they said they would do...."

- johnedgarwright Verified Customer

The job was good. They did what they said they would do. I will come back. Kurt kept me informed of everything and was professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kurt and Randy always take very good care of me. That..."

- POSTALBIKER Verified Customer

Kurt and Randy always take very good care of me. That always explain everything that is being done to my vehicle and always try to get me a valid answer for any of my questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew currie always takes care of me. They took my car..."

- Diklein62 Verified Customer

Matthew currie always takes care of me. They took my car took care of the recall and also the battery and couple other issues and got my car back to running the way it should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle was supposed to be there for one day, 10 days..."

- she she.lutz8 Verified Customer

My vehicle was supposed to be there for one day, 10 days later I got it back. Never called me, had to call them. Pathetic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Penny

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been very pleased with my choice. Everyone is..."

- Phyllis Weis Verified Customer

I have been very pleased with my choice. Everyone is very polite, efficient and they don’t try to talk you into getting things you do not need. Service excellent. I’ve recommended you to many people. Always explain everything nicely. That’s why I keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hutchinson , They are the two names I remember but others are wonderful as well

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kurt is outstanding and always has been. I make an..."

- captainandwiz wiz Verified Customer

Kurt is outstanding and always has been. I make an appointment and he takes great care to make sure I am happy about all aspects of my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great serviceKurt was very helpful and accommodating, he..."

- Dawn Verified Customer

Great service Kurt was very helpful and accommodating, he was able to get my vehicle in on short notice since I was going out of town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Gineo

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and friendly staff. I have..."

- tlewis1957 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. I have taken my vehicle there on numerous occasions and I always receive courteous service. I’ll recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always, Kurt is very proactive letting..."

- bmfourboys Verified Customer

Great service as always, Kurt is very proactive letting me know what my vehicle needs right away or what can wait until my next service is due!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,879

2020 Ford F-250

$41,879

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,907

2020 Ford Edge

$27,907

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $40,999

2021 Ford Explorer

$40,999

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,995

2021 Ford Explorer

$50,995

new 2021 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,644

2021 Ford Transit-250

$37,644

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $56,716

2021 Ford Expedition

$56,716