Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Hutchinson.
Josh Hutchinson
Josh Hutchinson at Matthews-Currie Ford Co.
Refer Me
4.9

Josh Hutchinson

Service Advisor

Matthews-Currie Ford Co.

130 N. Tamiami Trail
Nokomis, FL 34275

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

181 Reviews of Josh Hutchinson

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is friendly, thorough and reasonable. Always a..."

- john.shields80 Verified Customer

Service is friendly, thorough and reasonable. Always a pleasure dealing with Travis!!! I bring all 4 of my vehicles to them. They always meet their commitments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in town from Washington DC to tend to a family..."

- 4WORKMANS Verified Customer

I was in town from Washington DC to tend to a family matter and developed an issue with my Explorer. I called the dealership from I 75 and by the time I got there they had me scheduled, the parts reserved, and then had me out the door and back on the road in 3 hours. Great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been happy with Matthews-Currie Ford. This is my..."

- Gregorychi1965 Verified Customer

I have been happy with Matthews-Currie Ford. This is my first truck from them, the sale went well and I've had 2 oil changes so far. They went well also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought MKS in to have brakes checked. Service was..."

- jscottearly Verified Customer

Brought MKS in to have brakes checked. Service was performed and determined brakes were OK. There was no charge. I was impressed with Josh. 25 words minimum so this can be submitted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service. Josh Hutchinson is an excellent..."

- rsmith Verified Customer

Always excellent service. Josh Hutchinson is an excellent service advisor and is always very helpful and accommodating. When my car has future problems I will have this dealership handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was an excellent representative for your dealership...."

- WALTANGEL Verified Customer

Josh was an excellent representative for your dealership. Called him in the morning and asked if he could service my vehicle and he said bring it in after lunch. He got me in and out in less than 45 minutes and worked up a price for tires that I need. I will continue to use Matthews Currie Ford Service Department for all my automotive needs. Thank you so very much Josh. Cindy Angel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always. Josh is polite and helpful...."

- Chisholms89 Verified Customer

Excellent service as always. Josh is polite and helpful. He answers all of my questions and is very quick at getting my service completed. Thank you, Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very friendly and very helpful. The only..."

- Blbuck72 Verified Customer

Staff was very friendly and very helpful. The only notable thing was I had a burned out head light... which was not noted during oil change. I will have to schedule a follow up to get it changed. Is this something I can get help with? I purchased the bulb but arm is not long enough .... lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and efficient. Arrived for 7:30 appt and..."

- Sue D Verified Customer

Very friendly and efficient. Arrived for 7:30 appt and was greeted immediately. Service was completed by 8:30 and I was told it would be done in about an hour. Because I was waiting, it was great that service was performed within the time told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! Josh is the best! I would highly..."

- ERIC B WALLINGSFORD Verified Customer

Awesome service! Josh is the best! I would highly recommend them. I have bought several vehicles from them and all of them serviced there. Eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,879

2020 Ford F-250

$41,879

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,907

2020 Ford Edge

$27,907

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,357

2021 Ford Explorer

$41,357

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,995

2021 Ford Explorer

$50,995

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,049

2021 Ford Expedition

$55,049

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,396

2021 Ford F-150

$48,396