Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Howell.
Travis Howell
Travis Howell at Matthews-Currie Ford Co.
Refer Me
5.0

Travis Howell

Service Advisor

Matthews-Currie Ford Co.

130 N. Tamiami Trail
Nokomis, FL 34275

Contact Me
Call
Email

104 Reviews of Travis Howell

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did an excellent job for an out of towner who’s Ford..."

- Xavier969 Verified Customer

Did an excellent job for an out of towner who’s Ford broke down while meeting friends in Venice. So glad we had our car towed to their service shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ in quick lane reception

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m am happy to say that your service department staff..."

- DLPRIOLA Verified Customer

I’m am happy to say that your service department staff are courteous, efficient and very customer oriented. Travis is delightful to deal with. Thanks fir a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time I have used for oil change. Excellent service..."

- wtr_859 Verified Customer

Second time I have used for oil change. Excellent service and friendliness. Oil change also includes multi point inspection and tire rotation. Everyone I was in contact with were super friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department. Quick service and great..."

- Equimed Verified Customer

Excellent service department. Quick service and great prices.I drive 31 miles one way to use this dealership because they are the best. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership located 130 N. Tamiami Trail, Nokomis..."

- riggsr74 Verified Customer

The dealership located 130 N. Tamiami Trail, Nokomis Florida 34275, when I went in was very Profesional and friendly and answered all my questions on pricing and warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Masterjohn , Scott T. Springer

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service, such a fun atmosphere and great staff! And..."

- cradcliff27 Verified Customer

Quick service, such a fun atmosphere and great staff! And the coffee bar is above the bar!! Thank you for getting me in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with JJ he was very easy to..."

- Kaitlyn.smith042 Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience with JJ he was very easy to talk to made the process a lot easier on me will go here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristian Jablonski Jr. , JJ

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthews Curry has outstanding customer service and..."

- sandy Verified Customer

Matthews Curry has outstanding customer service and caring staff. My car was serviced a couple weeks ago when, accidentally, the back windshield was broken. They paid for a rental car for a week, paid for the windshield, paid for installation, paid for my service item that was installed and presented me with a car cleaned outside and inside! This last service l had back roters replaced . Travis informed me they try to fix brakes without replacing these items to save customers money. He was so courteous- walked me to find my car when done. I drive from Cape Coral because of their service and kindness! Bravo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Elder

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was good the work done is great. The young..."

- Kel Verified Customer

Everything was good the work done is great. The young receptionist was nice but the other one made me uncomfortable and unwelcome. Like I was going to steal something lol. The older lady... Kinda rude. So like five stars for everyone except her I don't know maybe she just didn't like me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to make an appointment. Work was completed in..."

- Ford retiree Verified Customer

Easy to make an appointment. Work was completed in timely manner. Everyone was welcoming and considerate. Liked tat I could wait on my vehicle and even wait outside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristian Jablonski Jr.

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,879

2020 Ford F-250

$41,879

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,907

2020 Ford Edge

$27,907

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $40,999

2021 Ford Explorer

$40,999

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,995

2021 Ford Explorer

$50,995

new 2021 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,644

2021 Ford Transit-250

$37,644

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $56,716

2021 Ford Expedition

$56,716