Troy Albrecht
Troy Albrecht at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Troy Albrecht | Page 5

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
4.8
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

4.8

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Troy Albrecht

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy Albrecht very helpful. Answered all our questions and sold us on a F150. Ask for him if your looking for a car or truck. More

by hafsw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your feedback about Troy, and enjoy on your Ford F150! Thanks for the review!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic customer service! Never felt pressured into anything we weren’t comfortable with. Financing was smooth. Love our new Kia thank you! We will Recommend them to everyone More

by Katyertl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Jul 07, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for recommending Dorsch Lincoln, Katy! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle this summer!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy made the purchase of our vehicle so easy! He was informative and fun. He got to know us and used this information to keep us interested and laughing. We will definitely visit Troy again. More

by carley.milbrath
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln, Carley! We're so happy to hear that Troy helped you find exactly what you were looking for! See you soon!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My New Lincoln! I purchased a new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus from Dorsch for the first time! My former vehicle, from another manufacturer was also a luxury SUV but pales More

by Karen Steber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Micke, Rachel Fox , Chris Dorsch

Jun 08, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus, Karen! Chris will be happy to hear you're enjoying it and was delighted to assist you!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy is a very pleasant person which made the whole experience enjoyable. Dallas explained all the forms and documents in a way that was easy to understand. More

by Camille
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

May 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Troy and Dallas were delighted to help you, Camille! Thank you for choosing Dorsch!

...
5

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $34,460
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,000
2016 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $44,245
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,000
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,680
2023 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,890
2023 Kia Soul
new
Orange exterior
IVT
FWD