Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig Micke.
Craig Micke
Craig Micke at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
5.0

Craig Micke

Sales Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

19 Reviews of Craig Micke

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only place I will go to buy a vehicle. I truly cannot..."

- cam

The only place I will go to buy a vehicle. I truly cannot recommend them enough. Great owners and great employees. Dillan Micke helped me get the exact vehicle that I wanted with a turnaround time that was nothing short of heroic. He kept in contact with me over the phone to let me know where we were in the process to make sure I was never wondering when the next step could take place. I cannot overstate how easy, informative, and honest my experience with this dealership and especially Dillan always is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillan Micke, Zach DeRosso

Nov 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Cam, this is what we like to hear! We're so happy to hear that Dillan worked with you to find the exact vehicle you were looking for! We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment! -Dorsch Lincoln

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New Lincoln!"

- Karen Steber

I purchased a new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus from Dorsch for the first time! My former vehicle, from another manufacturer was also a luxury SUV but pales in comparison to the Lincoln Nautilus. The technology of the vehicle is amazing and the courtesy and friendliness of all involved Dorsch Staff made my first Lincoln experience very pleasant. I’m very glad I made the change in vehicles and will truly enjoy this vehicle. Chris Dorsch was extremely helpful and took his time reviewing all the features of the Nautilus before I drove it away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus, Karen! Chris will be happy to hear you're enjoying it and was delighted to assist you!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Allcox and the service department at Dorsch Ford..."

- da.dimmer

Bill Allcox and the service department at Dorsch Ford are amazing excellent workmanship Pleasant and courteous atmosphere and they get you in and out as soon as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Allcox, Christian Ortega

May 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate you coming to us for your car service needs! Bill and the service department were happy to assist. Let us know if you have any other questions!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Service All Around"

- DHansen

Worked with Craig and Rob on several service items related to my vehicle. Everything was done perfectly and these guys and Dorsch were fantastic to work with. They made this experience so easy and communication was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Brosig

May 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate you coming to Dorsch for your car service needs! Craig and Rob are here the next time your vehicle is due for service!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy with my purchase experience. Rick was a Great..."

- fission1965

Very Happy with my purchase experience. Rick was a Great Salesmen to work with, Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Craig was also a Great help and took time to check in and see how everything was going. Will highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Rick, Craig, and the team are happy to help and are here if you have any other questions!

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pick up my wives new car and get the financial part..."

- Tgutzman

Pick up my wives new car and get the financial part done Rick walked my wife through the new car and showed her all the new gadgets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Wise, Rachel Fox

Apr 23, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations to your wife on her new vehicle! We hope she's loving it thus far! Craig, Rick, and Rachel were happy to help and are here if you have any additional questions!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought new f 150"

- trink427

great experience Paul Smith was great, very good customer service. I have always had excellent service at Dorsch Ford, tell all mu friends to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are so thankful for your patronage and your recommendation to others! It means a lot to us!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service of my 2019 escape"

- trink427

Henry Cobb was very friendly and helpful, service was excellant. I have always had great service at Dorsch Ford and will continue to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your continued business! Henry and the team are here for all your future needs!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly "

- Casey

I purchased my 2019 Ford f150 from dorsch Ford and i couldnt be more happy with the service And the vehicle. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DeGroot

Aug 22, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're thrilled to hear this, Casey! Enjoy your 2019 Ford F-150, and let us know if you have any additional questions!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my new Edge"

- alexisollman1

Greg was great to work with, & helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He was very knowledgeable about the equipment on all the vehicles and made the buying experience very enjoyable. Thank you Greg for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Gregory Tolman

Jul 15, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

You are most welcome, Alexis, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. Greg and the team are here if you have any additional questions or automotive needs! Enjoy your new Ford Edge!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000