Craig Micke
Craig Micke at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

Craig Micke

Sales Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

4.4
26 Reviews
4.4

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Craig Micke

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely LOVE doing business here! Every department is great and we can’t say enough excellent things about Troy, Craig, And Dylan! We have been working with them for over 4 years now More

by rmedved74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting the Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia team with your loyal business! We're grateful for your support and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Take care!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dorsch Ford has always pushed the easy button when it comes to vehicle purchases. Fast, friendly and competitive. More

by stevet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lemerond, Travis Topel

Aug 18, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're honored to receive your support and look forward to your next visit with us here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Dorsch always makes it easy to buy a vehicle! I keep coming back because of their fair pricing and trade values. More

by Chris Boland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We love when you visit Dorsch Lincoln, Chris! Our staff looks forward to seeing you again!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my car in for a recall. They called me after it was finished and told the guy to leave keys with receptionist since I wouldn’t be able to make it when body shop closes at 5. They had no paperwork More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 08, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Jim - thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. I apologize for any frustration and inconvenience this experience caused for you and will be speaking with my team about how we can do better in the future. If there's any additional feedback you'd like to make us aware of, please feel free to contact me directly. Thanks again, Brett Mastey - Service Manager - 920-469-3625

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure nice to negotiate with. Sales person a pleasure to work with. Very patient answered all questions gave multiple test drives. easy to schedule appointments More

by PaulKlaubauf52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks , Chris Dorsch

Apr 21, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're so glad your experience was such a positive one! Thanks for the review and great rating! We hope you come back to see us again soon! - Dorsch Lincoln

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was very thorough and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were buying we will definitely call him again for our next purchase thank you Paul for all your help More

by Fiftytwokruser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brault

Mar 15, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Paul at Dorsch Lincoln! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased all of our vehicles through Dorsch. This time we were in a bit of a pinch with my 2018 Ford Explorer being in an accident and then deemed total loss. We were so bummed to hear that. More

by Welch Family
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We can't thank you enough for this rave review! We're so happy to hear that Cory worked hard for your family at Dorsch Lincoln! Enjoy your new 2021 Ford Explorer! We're lucky to have you as a customer for life!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only place I will go to buy a vehicle. I truly cannot recommend them enough. Great owners and great employees. Dillan Micke helped me get the exact vehicle that I wanted with a turnaround time that was More

by cam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillan Micke , Zach DeRosso

Nov 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Cam, this is what we like to hear! We're so happy to hear that Dillan worked with you to find the exact vehicle you were looking for! We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment! -Dorsch Lincoln

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My New Lincoln! I purchased a new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus from Dorsch for the first time! My former vehicle, from another manufacturer was also a luxury SUV but pales More

by Karen Steber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox, Troy Albrecht , Chris Dorsch

Jun 08, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus, Karen! Chris will be happy to hear you're enjoying it and was delighted to assist you!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Allcox and the service department at Dorsch Ford Bill Allcox and the service department at Dorsch Ford are amazing excellent workmanship Pleasant and courteous atmosphere and they get you in and o More

by da.dimmer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Allcox , Christian Ortega

May 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate you coming to us for your car service needs! Bill and the service department were happy to assist. Let us know if you have any other questions!

1

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $34,460
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,000
2016 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $44,245
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,000
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,680
2023 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,890
2023 Kia Soul
new
Orange exterior
IVT
FWD