Dallas Brooks
Dallas Brooks at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Dallas Brooks

Business Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
5.0
170 Reviews
5.0

170 Reviews

Write a Review

170 Reviews of Dallas Brooks

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly staff, relaxed environment, made the process of buying a new truck quick and easy! More

by Heiseoutdoors
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Martin

Nov 09, 2022

Heiseoutdoors responded

Excellent service!

Nov 10, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us your kind review and five-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again at Dorsch Lincoln! Enjoy your new truck!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb was awesome and made us comfortable with our purchase. Would recommend him to all! More

by Hernetk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy that Kaleb provided you with a 5-star review! -Dorsch Lincoln

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional. Very well satisfied with my experience with Kaleb and the Dorsch Ford team. Would definitely recommend them. More

by Dwolff0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaleb Stache

Sep 29, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're grateful to you for leaving Kaleb and the Dorsch Lincoln team this great review and hope that we get the opportunity to see you again! Thank you!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody, Kaleb and the whole staff are great to work with! They make buying a car stress free and are very helpful answering any questions! Thank you for an enjoyable buying experience. More

by rgschneider1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Cody, Kaleb & the rest of the team here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

Sep 28, 2022

rgschneider1 responded

We will!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in the dealership and was immediately was greeted by a whole bunch of employees. Great atmosphere and definitely will be coming back in the future! Kaleb was an extreme help and helped me find my dre More

by gracynh2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brault, Kaleb Stache

Sep 26, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia! We're so glad Kaleb was able to help get you behind the wheel of your dream car and we hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future. Take care!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When my husband and i hot there eElveryone was very helpful and extremely nice. We enjoyed our experience. More

by Slynnnewcomb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ressler

Sep 15, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back here at Dorsch Lincoln for all of your future automotive needs!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have now purchased 5 vehicles from Dorsch Ford Kia and had great service every time which is what keeps bringing me back More

by jdwatts97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Albrecht

Aug 17, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting the Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia team with your loyal business! We're truly grateful for all of your support over the years and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Until then, take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had totaled my car and needed a new one quickly. Dorsch answered my texts from their online chat quickly and honestly. When then going in the dealership, they got me in for a test drive and had pape More

by tcglueck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Albrecht, Kaleb Stache

Aug 05, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so sorry about your previous vehicle but are happy that our team could get you into a new one quickly and efficiently. Thanks for choosing Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pablo was great to work with! He explained everything there was to know about my vehicle and walked me through step by step for all my features. He was also very personable which More

by Hallie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Torres

Jun 22, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Hallie! We're so glad Pablo was able to get you feeling comfortable with all your new vehicle has to offer and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with him. Thanks for trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your business. We hope to see you again next time!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I pulled into the car lot to leaving I had nothing but good vibes. Dylan greeted me. Asked me if I had any questions. I wasn’t planning on buying a car today but I did and I am so glad. Pr More

by Sueannpat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Fletcher

Jun 06, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the five stars! We appreciate the kind review, and we're happy to know that Dylan could help you out. We hope to see you here at Dorsch Lincoln for many future visits to come.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $20,999
2016 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $44,245
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $47,000
2020 Lincoln Aviator
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,435
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $42,695
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,000
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD