Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dallas Brooks.
Dallas Brooks
Dallas Brooks at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Dallas Brooks

Business Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

127 Reviews of Dallas Brooks

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I waited for a week to see how I liked my vehicle. I’ve..."

- pj2929

I waited for a week to see how I liked my vehicle. I’ve really enjoyed my Kia Sportage. It handles well in the snow, has all the extras and I love driving it! Steve was great and answered all of my questions and even some I didn’t know to ask. So thank you Steve , Dallas in finance and Dorsch for helping me get the car I really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Collins

Feb 22, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your new Kia Sportage and are glad our team had the opportunity to assist you with it. Thanks again for the kind words and we'll see you next time here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. I appreciate the no pressure tactics...."

- Jknee1

Great experience. I appreciate the no pressure tactics. I would definitely recommend your dealership. Thanks again for making car buying easy. Thanks again Pat! And thanks to Dallas!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Chady , One of the young soon to be owner. Lol. He thanked me too.

Feb 10, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for this fantastic review! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation and hope you love your new ride! - The Dorsch Lincoln Team

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best care buying experience ever! Tyler did an excellent..."

- Gmcdonough1

Best care buying experience ever! Tyler did an excellent job listening to my needs and picking out the perfect vehicle for me. Dallas made the financing paperwork so easy. I will recommend Dorsch Ford to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratsch

Feb 03, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

It was our pleasure to assist you in finding a new vehicle! Thank you from all of us here at Dorsch Lincoln!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, great price and good trade in price. Vince was..."

- cdennis

Awesome, great price and good trade in price. Vince was super to work with and made the process very relaxing. Would definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Rosinsky

Feb 03, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the excellent review of Vince and the Dorsch Lincoln team! Your recommendations are much appreciated by all of us!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! We were very impressed with the friendly and helpful..."

- Thomas

Wow! We were very impressed with the friendly and helpful staff at Dorsch Ford/Kia. There was never any pressure or difficulty. While it took a little longer than anticipated to through the deal and get the car on the road, we were pleased and comfortable even during the wait. Thanks so much! I love my new Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Watzka

Jan 19, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're so glad to hear you love your new Kia! Thank you for your confidence in Dorsch Lincoln, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince was very helpful in helping me find a vehicle. Took..."

- mel

Vince was very helpful in helping me find a vehicle. Took the time to go over everything with the me. Awesome sales guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Rosinsky

Jan 20, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're thrilled Vince could help you out! Thanks for choosing Dorsch Lincoln, Mel!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the inventory and especially our..."

- GaryR

Very satisfied with the inventory and especially our salesman Rick Wise. He will be getting our business from here on out. The process was very easy and they took to time to look at all options and answer all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Wise

Jan 19, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for this great review, Gary! Rick will be thrilled to hear he gained a loyal customer. Thanks for choosing Dorsch Lincoln, we look forward to your continued business!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can’t say thank you enough to Rick Wise for helping us..."

- millersrace

We can’t say thank you enough to Rick Wise for helping us with another smooth transition with our leased vehicle and for finding the vehicle I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Wise

Jan 04, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

You are very welcome! We are so glad Rick and our team could help with a smooth transition. We'll see you next time at Dorsch Lincoln.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A really good and easy buying experience. They were very..."

- Noonen1085

A really good and easy buying experience. They were very helpful and friendly and were willing to help with anything. Really happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillan Micke

Dec 30, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for choosing Dorsch Lincoln! We're glad to hear we made an easy buying experience for you, we hope to work with you again in the future!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were greeted promptly when we arrived. At no point..."

- Lwolfram00

We were greeted promptly when we arrived. At no point we’re we pressured into buying but we were given all the information and facts we needed Very friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Dorsch, Chuck Doute Sr

Dec 29, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, from all of us at Dorsch Lincoln.

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000