Troy Albrecht
Troy Albrecht at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Troy Albrecht

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
4.8
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

4.8

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Troy Albrecht

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb was awesome and made us comfortable with our purchase. Would recommend him to all! More

by Hernetk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy that Kaleb provided you with a 5-star review! -Dorsch Lincoln

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience. Troy Albrecht is a pleasure to work with. Best dealer I’ve been to. More

by andertyl311
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Troy and the team are proud to have made this another five-star experience! Thank you for being a loyal Dorsch Lincoln customer!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely LOVE doing business here! Every department is great and we can’t say enough excellent things about Troy, Craig, And Dylan! We have been working with them for over 4 years now More

by rmedved74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting the Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia team with your loyal business! We're grateful for your support and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Take care!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean, organized, lots of inventory. Everyone there was very polite and helpful to me and my family More

by mykla13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your kind words and five-star rating! We hope that you visit Dorsch Lincoln again! Thank you!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy was very patient. He got back to us quickly with answers to our questions. The Dorsch owner was also good about making sure we were comfortable with our purchase. More

by wee
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Aug 25, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're glad to hear that Troy could assist you during your visit with us here at Dorsch Lincoln. We hope to see you back for all of your future auto needs!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience- Troy made arrangements to have me picked up at the airport and had the car ready when i arrived at the dealership. More

by Papaswanny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Troy at Dorsch Lincoln! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found they vehicle we wanted online and it was waiting for us when we arrived. The staff was pretty easy to work with. They were pleasant. More

by nikkig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillan

Aug 19, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your feedback and rating, Nikki! We hope you are happy with your vehicle and visit us again! Thank you! - Dorsch Lincoln

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have now purchased 5 vehicles from Dorsch Ford Kia and had great service every time which is what keeps bringing me back More

by jdwatts97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Aug 17, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting the Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia team with your loyal business! We're truly grateful for all of your support over the years and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Until then, take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and easy to work with, I would recommend Dorsch Ford to anyone who wants a fair deal!! More

by cdoberman53
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf, Brad Zerilli, Tom Watzka , Marv Poquette

Aug 12, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back! -Dorsch Lincoln

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I hate car shopping! I only do it when I have to. Troy at Dorsch made the process as painless as possible. He listened to what I wanted and was able to find a car I liked More

by ksaugstad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! We're happy to hear Troy made your experience with us a smooth one and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with him. Thanks for trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,220
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,950
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,665
2022 Ford Edge
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford F-250SD car, priced at $63,990
2022 Ford F-250SD
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,250
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $54,950
2019 Lincoln Navigator
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD