Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Troy Albrecht.
Troy Albrecht
Troy Albrecht at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Troy Albrecht

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Troy Albrecht

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy was knowledgeable about the questions we had. Troy..."

- Greenmachine

Troy was knowledgeable about the questions we had. Troy meet our needs we tried out serval vehicles and the place was very busy he took time to make sure we where taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is what he likes to hear! We're so happy that Troy took such great care of you at Dorsch Lincoln! See you next time!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2021 For Explorer with Troy as our sales..."

- Mcarriveau1

We purchased a 2021 For Explorer with Troy as our sales rep. The vehicle had to be located and brought from Schaumburg IL. Troy and the staff worked very hard to find the exact vehicle we wanted. We received a very generous discount. Troy gave us a very thorough orientation on the operation of all features of the new Explorer. Michael and Tina C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley in finance

Jan 20, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Ford Explorer! We're so glad Troy could work with you and get you a great deal! Take care, Michael and Tina!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy made buying my first car so easy. It was comfortable..."

- Bcahill37

Troy made buying my first car so easy. It was comfortable to work with him and he answered all my questions, anytime, and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I test drove. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the awesome review and congratulations on your first vehicle purchase! We're glad to hear that Troy made the experience a great one for you, and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Until then, enjoy your new ride and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a cold night. Troy was friendly, informative,..."

- theconclan

It was a cold night. Troy was friendly, informative, helpful. SOLD! Love my new used 2018 Edge which I received 3 days later. Bravo!! Especially grateful for Troy's flexibility and Carfax. Also appreciated Troy's teaching us about the controls, and sending a tutorial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congrats on your new used Edge! We hope you are loving it already. Thanks for choosing Dorsch Lincoln.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my first new car from Dorsch. Brad Zerilli..."

- ashleybythebay

I just bought my first new car from Dorsch. Brad Zerilli made the process super easy and explained every piece of the purchase to me in terms I could understand. He happily repeated himself as many times as I asked until I felt comfortable signing my name to the deal. I did not feel pressured at any point in the process, which was something I was nervous about as an independent female buying her first new car. I had a great experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Nov 23, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Ashley, congrats on your first car! We're so happy to hear that Brad took such great care of you throughout the whole process! We hope you share your experience at Dorsch Lincoln with your friends and family!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2020 Ford F150 and the experience was better..."

- Nick Ronsman

I bought a 2020 Ford F150 and the experience was better than I could have asked for. Everyone that I worked with, specifically my salesman, Troy, were very professional and knowledgeable. Process was fast and smooth. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Wagner

Nov 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the great review, Nick and congratulations on your new Ford F-150! We appreciate you trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your business and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased working with Troy! Never felt any pressure!..."

- Krisi

Very pleased working with Troy! Never felt any pressure! I had been looking for quite a while & am super happy that Troy helped out. He did all he could to get me the trim package, interior & exterior colors I wanted. Very happy with my new Sportage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Oct 13, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Krisi, thank you for visiting Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that Troy worked with you to find the perfect car! Enjoy your new Kia Sportage!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince and Troy are great salesmen. They weren't pushy but..."

- Scott_B

Vince and Troy are great salesmen. They weren't pushy but they reached out and encouraged me to come in and keep looking at the car I wanted. When I picked up the car after it had been detailed, there was still mud on the rear quarter behind the driver side rear wheel, salt or soap splashed on the passenger door and the interior glass looked like it had been wiped down as fast as possible. The front passenger side brake pad clip was making contact with the brake rotor when turning left as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox, Vince Rosinsky

Aug 28, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Scott, a 3-star experience is not what I expect for my customers. I would like to discuss your visit purchase further and work towards correcting any issues that came up after detailing. Thanks, Will - General Manager - 920-469-3007

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy Albrecht very helpful. Answered all our questions..."

- hafsw

Troy Albrecht very helpful. Answered all our questions and sold us on a F150. Ask for him if your looking for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your feedback about Troy, and enjoy on your Ford F150! Thanks for the review!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service! Never felt pressured into..."

- Katyertl

Fantastic customer service! Never felt pressured into anything we weren’t comfortable with. Financing was smooth. Love our new Kia thank you! We will Recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Jul 07, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for recommending Dorsch Lincoln, Katy! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle this summer!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,750

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,495

2021 Kia Soul

$23,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $13,500

2016 Kia Sorento

$13,500