Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Baker.
Troy Baker
Troy Baker at Palm Coast Ford
5.0

Troy Baker

Sales Consultant

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me

From the North Carolina coast back to Florida. My family has been in the business my entire life. I finally decided to do the same. I wish I had done it a long time ago. I enjoy meeting new people and helping them find the vehicle they can love!!!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Troy Baker

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- KAPP0823 Verified Customer

Everyone we worked with was very responsive, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to help! Overall great experience!!! We will definitely consider Palm Coast Ford for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Transit Connect Wagon"

- SIGNALS111 Verified Customer

I couldn't bring it home that day because I am handicapped and needed to clean it out from a bunch for dog crates. They followed me home and did it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don York

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Jencraig1031

Troy is an awesome salesman, no pressure, took his time with us. The whole car buying experience is usually stressful, but not this time. He's very knowledgeable in his vehicles. We will be buying out next car from him. Thank you Troy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant"

- AVITALE183 Verified Customer

No pressure took their time explained things I was confused should I lease or buy I did a trade in Very good experience all very nice even got a hand clapping congratulations from all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Andersen , Don’t know their names one who assisted troy very good

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Nice customer Experience"

- JoeV

Troy Baker was our Sales consultant, he didn't pressure us in making a sale. He answered all our questions with honesty and professionalism. When my wife is ready for an upgraded vehicle i will not hesitate going to Palm Coast Ford and Having Troy Baker as our Sales Consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Andersen

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- KB1213

Had a great experience with Troy Baker while I was waiting on my car to get serviced. He helped me look at possibly upgrading my car. I definitely will be back to upgrade when the time is right and will be asking for Troy. I’ll also be sending family and friends his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism"

- nicmic27

Every one was very professional and friendly from sales through finance. Explanations of the process were excellent and clear from test drive, to vehicle operation, systems set up - to driving home, Finance became creative that made things painless. Will buy again and refer others. Regards, Jim Wulff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Peveler, Sean Bennett

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE"

- jo5274

I was in town for a quick visit. Called the service dept and they took me in immediately with out an appointment. Very fast and efficient. While I was waiting I met Mr. Baker. He was very professional and informative. Knowing I was not ready to make a purchase, he was kind enough to still answer my questions with absolutely no pressure! I will definitely be sending my friends to Troy Baker and Palm Coast Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought another car!"

- Military Mom Verified Customer

Go see Troy Baker! Just bought my 3rd car and I'll be back in 3 years for another! Palm Coast Ford is our best hometown dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,265

2019 Ford Edge

$39,265

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,800

2019 Ford Edge

$39,800

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,640

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,640

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,255

2019 Ford Edge

$42,255

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,640

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,640

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $43,240

2019 Ford Edge

$43,240

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,640

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,640

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $43,635

2019 Ford Edge

$43,635