Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyeler Uttenreuther.
Tyeler Uttenreuther
Tyeler Uttenreuther at Bill Stasek Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Tyeler Uttenreuther

Parts

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

700 W. Dundee Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Tyeler Uttenreuther

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service from everyone on the team. Tyler in..."

- Joeiimoore Verified Customer

Top notch service from everyone on the team. Tyler in parts was fantastic. Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Will be returning for any and all services needed on my Z06.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Boyer

Mar 14, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Joeii, We appreciate your business and Tyler and our service team looks forward to serving you again soon!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with in the service and parts department..."

- casanovajr Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with in the service and parts department was courteous professional and responded to my every question or concern. Thanks for taking care of of my Corvette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Rafalik, Justin Hermansen, John Butler , Robert and Ricky, technicians

Mar 11, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your service experience with Bill Stasek Chevrolet. John, Justin and our service team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service advisor tom was extremely helpful. & the..."

- 44mb Verified Customer

The service advisor tom was extremely helpful. & the service I received was excellent. The parts Department help was also equally helpful in ordering the parts & a pleasure to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Boyer , David Giebelhaus

Feb 08, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Tom met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The kindest and most knowledgable people I have ever..."

- CodyR Verified Customer

The kindest and most knowledgable people I have ever worked with in a service department. Thank you for making my visit a real treat! Efficient and professional service. Great job team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Cody. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bill Stasek Chevrolet.

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best service experiences I’ve ever had. Felt..."

- CodyR Verified Customer

One of the best service experiences I’ve ever had. Felt like I was home. Everyone so welcoming and helpful! Thank you! Take it to Stasek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet. We appreciate your review and look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The first time I was here, 3 years ago, I was in a big..."

- LoMo

The first time I was here, 3 years ago, I was in a big rush and was taken care of quickly and efficiently. This time, to get a new lease, everyone was so kind and helpful!! Thanks Memo, for being so accommodating and seeing to every detail :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Hernandez, Justin Hermansen, Jeff Principio, Joe Willems

Oct 06, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bill Stasek Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy Stasek and Tom Boyer are solid. Stand up..."

- trfatboy00 Verified Customer

Jeremy Stasek and Tom Boyer are solid. Stand up dealership. I can’t say the same for GM customer service or honoring warranties, but if your a Chevrolet Enthusiast, Bill Stasek is the only dealer to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,154
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $20,994
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,994
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $21,794
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,994
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,994
2019 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD