Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Boucher.
Tyler Boucher
Tyler Boucher at Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tyler Boucher

Sales Consultant

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

3115 Frontage Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Tyler Boucher

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- NDrake

Love my new truck and the staff at Hayes are incredible! Tracy, Tyler, and Ruben made buying a truck so easy! Worked with me every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Jimenez, Tracy Bryan

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They sold me a LEMON 2018 JEEP RENEGADE WITH 27 miles on it "

- Jeeps will get you killed

They sold me a LEMON and would not put me in another car. They lied every time they opened their mouth. I would never recommend! You can’t constantly do people wrong and get away with it. FOR THE SAFTY OF YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS DON’T DRIVE THE JEEPs .... THE JEEPS STOP RUINING WITH NO WARNING.... we almost got killed 2 times.. after that never sat in it or drove it again!driving that Jeep LEMON was a nightmare!!!! tried to get THEM to drive it..... they would not... Buying that Jeep was the biggest MISTAKE OF MY LIFE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Robb , Female in the financial department

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pressure free shopping "

- Heather G

I highly recommend Tracy and Tyler. They were both very helpful, and didn’t push me to buy something I really didn’t want or need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Bryan , Bonnie

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my car through their Internet sales Dept. "

- NewChallengerScatPackOwner

Absolutely Hate the car buying process. My How much? Gets their reply: What can you afford? Are you ready to buy today? Etc. Internet sales is supposed to remove that. Tried my local dealers Internet Dept, they actually said I have to come in to get a price! Not so with HCDJ Gainsville. Tyler was very professional, knowledgeable, and quick to reply. Actually made me happy to drive the short distance to finalize everything. Ended up ordering my new car, was told. 8 week wait, but car came in after 6. Big shout out to everyone there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Wilkinson

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extraordinary service experience "

- Andrew4789

Thank you to Tyler Boucher for great customer service that made my vehicle purchases a fun and exciting experience. I was helped not just with the purchase of my new RAM truck but also with moving and re attaching my child seat from the old car to the new truck. I was also treated to a fair deal and an energetic team at Hayes. Thanks again! 4 time purchaser highly recommended dealership and Tyler has been my go to every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kclark121286

When I first seen this car online, I thought to myself I have to have it! I live in Indiana and I was trying to have another dealership here try to contact Hayes and have it delivered, well they couldn't do it unless it was a brand new car. So I contacted Hayes myself and asked if they could possibly transfer the car to the dealership here in Indiana, and that's when the salesman, Tyler Boucher, said it would be better, and more cost effective for me to just deal with them personally! They even delivered the car to me at no extra cost! The only downside to it was that I couldn't test drive it first, but come on, it's a Camaro!!! But he did have his team of experts thoroughly inspect the car, and even sent me videos of it running and what not! And it arrived in excellent condition, and I haven't looked back! I've had the car a few weeks now and couldn't be happier! Tyler worked so hard to get me in this car and was just as awesome as can be throughout the whole process!!! The man deserves a raise! He's even stayed in contact with me just to make sure everything's ok! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car! Thanks for everything! Overall great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Quante

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST Purchasing Experience"

- Johnfthe3

Tyler and Sean were extremely understanding and accommodating throughout my buying experience. The process was easy and painless and I will be sure to continue to do business with them in the future. I will definitely be recommending Hayes and Tyler to those looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2017

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville responded

Thank you for the uplifting review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,963

2020 Dodge Journey

$23,963

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,925

2020 Chrysler 300

$30,925

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $42,256

2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

$42,256

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,177

2020 Jeep Renegade

$23,177

used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,470

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,470

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $33,933

2021 Dodge Durango

$33,933