About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler DeChalus.
Tyler DeChalus
Tyler DeChalus, Sales, Westshore Honda
5.0

Tyler DeChalus

Sales

Westshore Honda

2522 N. Dale Mabry Hwy.
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Tyler DeChalus

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Chelsea123

I am very happy with the entire process here. Normally buying a car at any dealership is such a hassle but that is not the case here. I already knew which car I wanted and Tyler and the finance guy were able to help me make it happen. Within a matter of 3-4 hours I was in and out with my new baby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Deb48

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Tyler my sales associate was great. Sales manager worked hard to meet my needs. Pleased with my purchase overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Talked me into a new lease!"

- McLean

I had zero intention of actually leasing a car while at Westshore Honda. Going into the dealership that day, I just wanted to test drive and get quotes. But the deal they got me was too good to pass up! Friendly managers and sales representatives made it even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Crv with Tyler D"

- Honda for Life

Tyler D. was a sweetheart. I enjoyed his personality. He made things easy, quick and without pressure. This is a very hardworking and bright young man.Thanks Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service with low pressure!"

- Scott G9

Tyler provides outstanding support, answering all questions and presenting lots of options with no high-pressure sales tactics. Westshore Honda still has some work to do transitioning from previous ownership — glad I did my financing homework and diligently reviewed all documents for accuracy. Would recommend this dealership — great people and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyler was very helpful and friendly"

- Arnab

Tyler was very helpful and friendly. Would recommend him to others interested in buying a Honda. They helped us get a good deal and when we were at Kuhn Honda waiting for the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- evancl514

Tyler was very helpful and friendly. Would recommend him to others interested in buying a Honda. Overall dealership experience was pleasant and well communicated. Would do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyler and Richard were amazing"

- Flaviocorrea

They helped us get a good deal and when we were at Kuhn Honda waiting for the paperwork, Tyler went to a nearby restaurant and got some food for my kids. Outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Carr

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease 2018 CRV-EX "

- MarkPHonda

I returned to Kuhn Honda to lease my second car and had a wonderful experience! Zach called a month ago and suggested I come back in early (about 5 months) and see if there was something we’d want to trade our current leased car (2016 Accord). Tyler was our salesman and Steve/Cory the Mgrs. all were extremely professional and I enjoyed working with them! Special call-out to Andy Johnson in Finance! I have never had such a pleasant experience when closing the deal financially! Thank you!!! D. Mark Peterson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach, Steve, Corey, and Andy Johnson

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service "

- kim_linh2018

I am very satisfy with Tyler. He very outgoing & helpful & very funny . love his personality & services! hightly recommended ! They have many new & used cars to look at .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results