Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Jackson.
Tyler Jackson
Tyler Jackson at Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Tyler Jackson

Product Specialist

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Tyler has lived in the Fond du Lac area his whole life. Before recently changing careers into the automotive industry, he did agricultural sales. When he’s not busy working, he’s spending time with his son Greyson. In his spare time, Tyler can be found chasing walleye, sturgeon and whitetails. Give Tyler a call today and let him know how he can assist you in finding your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Tyler Jackson

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicely Done Summit Auto"

- Jared L

My wife and i were very pleased with Tyler and the team at Summit Auto. You can tell they truly care about the customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a awesome experience with the employees especially..."

- dsfolske

Had a awesome experience with the employees especially Tyler Jackson. First time at Summit would recommend to my family friends. Thanks again Tyler and Summit auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby, Tyler Gau

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and accomodating"

- Rock71

We were met in the lot by a friendly salesman. He did not pressure us. Everything went very smoothly. The car was ready for us and had a full tank of gas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work"

- AUDY142000 Verified Customer

Tyler was very friendly and cooperative and did the job to get me to buy the Van and took me for a treat ride in a Jeep too, can't buy both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig, Tim Brenner

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward, helpful"

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted, and Tyler made sure I got it. When it’s time for my next car, I will be happy to go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New used truck"

- JEFF.MELAU Verified Customer

I shopped for a long time looking for the right truck. I found it at Summit. Overall buying process was good. A few things would have been good to know ahead of time, such as extended warranty costs. I don’t like making on the spot decisions, so info ahead would have made this process a bit smoother and more pleasurable. Sales staff was friendly and attentive. Did their best to meet our requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of state purchase"

- Chris

Was looking for a certain vehicle and found it at this location. The video on the website was spot on and it was like I was there looking at it. When I arrived there were no surprises. thank you very much. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner, Colin Choby

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You get what you pay for "

- Rnungaray08

Came in to look at a vehicle. There was no room for negotiating but decided to come back to get it because it was worth the price. Staff was friendly even though I was being hard at getting a discount. At no point did they change their attitude given the point I was not budging like others would. Great to deal with Tyler and the manager Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Knueppel

Sep 23, 2019

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for considering Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We're glad that you returned and purchased the vehicle you really were hoping for. We appreciate your business and let us know if you need anything else.

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people, smooth sale, great deal!!!!"

- SWI53535 Verified Customer

I bought a used 2017 Grand caravan SXT. Just the vehicle I was looking for. It was in great shape and the price was very reasonable. Tyler was my salesman, very nice guy and just made the sale very simple. On a side note, spoke with Fred about various history of vehicles, very knowledgeable and interesting salesman. Finalized my sale with Colin in finance, very smooth and even got my rate lowered by a percent in the last minutes of closing. All-in-all, they get a solid "A" from me. Being my first time at a dealership, which I have always been skeptical about, I was very pleased. I pan on visiting them again in five years when I trade up. Great job guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby, Fred Toth

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,400

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$50,400

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,009

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,009

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,009

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,009

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,450

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,450

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,844

2019 Ram 1500

$34,844

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,222

2019 Ram 1500

$34,222

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,222

2019 Ram 1500

$34,222

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,156

2019 Ram 1500

$35,156