Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler McClung.
Tyler McClung
Tyler McClung at John Hinderer Honda
5.0

Tyler McClung

Honda Genius

John Hinderer Honda

1515 Hebron Road
Heath, OH 43056

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Tyler McClung

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer ship I have been too! "

- Rjewett0714 Verified Customer

Overall the best car buying experience we have ever had, Lea was amazing at her job made us feel right at home! And plus put up with the kids all that the same time! They did everything they could and we left in our new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Karen W.

Had a great experience with my purchase of a new vehicle. Salesman Jordan was great and made the process smooth and easy. They go the extra mile to explain all features of the vehicle, even made sure my phone was paired with the vehicle! Thanks for a positive buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Jordan Smith

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service"

- serenadillworth Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.. All questions was answered with out any hesitation. Everyone went above and beyond to meet my needs. The customer service was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Hinderer Honda"

- unclemonkey189 Verified Customer

i am 59 , John Hinderer Honda is by far the best car buying experience yet . Only time will tell , if i need to buy another vehicle they will get the first chance .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful buying experience "

- carolb_jhhpowerstore

I wasn’t looking to buy a new car the day I went in. We were there for my daughter to buy. We both bought 2019 Civics. Dustin Boucher is a wonderful salesman and cares about potential customers as much as the Honda brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Boucher, Taylor McIntosh

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience!!"

- LisaG.

It was a great experience. Everyone was very professional and answered our questions thoroughly. They were very thorough in the paperwork and explained all of them in great detail. Our sales person, Michael, was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience "

- Jennifer May

My husband and I had the pleasure and I do mean pleasure of purchasing a car from John Hinderer Honda today. The experience and customer service were exceptional. Thank you and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Happy Dodge Owner Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and sales. They really care for the customer’s needs and financial obligations. I recommend John Hinderer Hinda for your automotive business and needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lanfranc, Faith McClung , Mitch

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very well received"

- sjkeough Verified Customer

I feel I got good deal. It was my first experience using internet for information. I compared other dealers and felt I got a good deal. I was able to get a good price on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- paul.thompson Verified Customer

The entire experience from start to finish was outstanding! Michael did an excellent job of explaining the features of the Passport. Tyler was very thorough (and patient, because I had lots of questions) as he demonstrated the technology features. Henry was extremely knowledgeable and efficient with the paperwork. And Jason was outstanding, as usual, on the service end. I have bought a number of vehicles from JHH over the last 20 years, and it's because of the outstanding service that I keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

New 2017 Acura NSX car, priced at $207,500

2017 Acura NSX

$207,500

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,245

2019 Honda Civic

$22,245

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,711

2019 Honda HR-V

$28,711

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,935

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,935

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,474

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,474

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $33,768

2019 Honda Accord

$33,768

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,459

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,459

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $32,176

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$32,176