About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Norman.
Tyler Norman
Tyler Norman, Customer  Assistance, CarSmart.net
4.9

Tyler Norman

Customer Assistance

CarSmart.net

1023 W Main St
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Contact Me

Detailed for 3 years! Attended auto mechanics school, also worked in CarCare for 2 years along with service writing! 6 and a half years with CarSmart.net!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

91 Reviews of Tyler Norman

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Buyer"

- Nbressner

I went to CarSmart thinking there was no way I could afford to trade in my current car, no matter how bad I needed to. The people there worked with me on my financial situation and gave me an amazing deal! They exceeded my expectations exponentially! I'm glad I went to CarSmart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hampton, Cas Dunlap

Nov 13, 2017

CarSmart.net responded

Thank you for the opportunity! The CarSmart.net Team!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free purchase."

- carden2277

Everyone was very nice and professional. I never got the sleazy car salesman vibe. Vehicle was very clean and the price was below market price. Was in and out in a little over an hour including a trade in and financing. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Church, Chris Dyer, Cas Dunlap

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I thought it went well."

- MS

The truck that we spoke about was there and ready to test. Tyler was really easy to work with. I hate buying a new(er) truck or car and try to avoid it for as long as possible, but in this case it was not bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Bello, Cas Dunlap, Rey Bello

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- tw123

Car buying can be such a difficult experience, but I cannot say enough about how wonderful it was to work with everyone at CarSmart.net. They were so professional and helpful throughout the entire process. Honestly, it was such a stress-free purchase, we were amazed. Huge thanks to Tyler, Rich, and Cas! You guys made buying a car a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Craycroft, Cas Dunlap

Oct 09, 2017

CarSmart.net responded

Thank you for the opportunity! The CarSmart.net Team

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best dealership experiences I’ve ever had!"

- Remyxd

The guys at carsmart.net were amazing! Honest about everything and easy to work with, I drove almost 900 miles to buy a used vehicle after putting down a deposit over the phone. It was exactly as they described if not better once I made the long drive from West Texas. Adam was a pleasure to deal with and made it hassle free! Paperwork was a breeze with no hidden surprises or attempts to up-sale me in the finance office. Would absolutely love to do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hampton, Cas Dunlap

Oct 09, 2017

CarSmart.net responded

Thank you for the opportunity! The CarSmart.net Team

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!"

- Redtenn

I am so glad the Lord sent me to CarSmart in Hendersonville, Tn. From the first gentleman I spoke to on the phone, Chris. I was greeted by Rich at the door who was very kind and made me a cup of coffee and got me a lower interest rate than I had already secured through USAA.. My sales rep Tyler was a very courteous young man. He didn't try to over sell or inflate anything about the value or the features of the car and helped me learn some of the features before I drove off. Cas was very effecient in finalizing my deal. Just great experience overall. I will definitely recommend CarSmart in Hendersonville to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Craycroft, Cas Dunlap

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience here was amazing."

- Cynthia L Ramirez

Tyler greeted us the first time we went to carsmart he was very professional when answering all of our questions. I wasn't sure what vehicle I wanted so we ended up leaving. He called the next day to see how our car seach was going. Said he would email me and keep me posted with cars around my budget. (He kept his word)After 2wks of looking for a car Tyler made my car shopping experience so much easier. Adam (business development manager) called me that week and gave me a better understanding how credit works. He also answered all my queation since I was a first time buyer. Jason,Tyler( both sales man)and his team were honest,frindely and never pressured me into buying anything I didn't want to buy. I honsely recommend anyone to come even if you don't buy a car they won't pressure you into doing anything you don't want to do. I love my car and I'm happy with the decision I made thanks to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hampton, Jason Church

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Professional"

- Kruser

These guys are very thorough, professional and made for a surprisingly speedy process. Will definitely use them again in the future. Go see Adam and Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hampton

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Class!"

- Hendy2009

These guys changed my entire outlook on car shopping. They were laid back, trustworthy, and genuinely friendly. It was like doing business with friends, not salespeople just trying to make a buck. Will absolutely use them again and HIGHLY recommend them! A+++ folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasent experience"

- TerryBarlow1960

Tyler and Guy offered a "better than expected" buying experience. I usually absolutely HATE dealing with auto sales people in general so I was not looking forward to this task at all. They were very helpful and earned my future business as well as referrals. Bought a car that I liked but mostly they convinced me that they would be there after the sale with a state of the art automotive shop right behind their sales office and with prices that "they said" would be affordable. That has yet to be determined and when I need that service I will write a review accordingly. As of now, this has become my first choice when shopping for a car and service department. Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Alfieri

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

2014 Cadillac ATS

$18,993

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe

$7,949

2014 Ford Fusion

$14,998

2011 INFINITI G37

$15,998

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,997

2015 Nissan Altima

$12,954

2014 BMW 535i

$31,990

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$78,997