Tyler Ramirez
Tyler Ramirez at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Tyler Ramirez

Internet Sales Manager

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

10505 N Owasso Expy
Owasso, OK 74055

Contact Me
5.0
95 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Tyler Ramirez

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Glover is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Tyler was very nice and helpful. He made sure I found the perfect vehicle for my family. I highly recommend Jim glover. 10/10 ! More

by MmDd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was very helpful and they thought me a lot about purchasing my first vehicle. More

by Cdebban1998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clinkenbeard

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was very courteous, honest and easy to work with. The whole process went very smoothly and didn’t take that long at all. Truck buying that wasn’t painful for once. More

by j2kwalk9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler R. Replied to a text after hours and went above and beyond to see what I was needed and how he could help me. Cody B. Stepped up when my salesmen we More

by Z.wils
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Brown

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was exceptional and gave us the best service possible. Recommend all future customers to personally ask for him. Jim Glover as a whole took care of our needs and cared about our financial requir More

by Zach.o_96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience purchasing a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon at the Jim Glover Dealership in Owasso, OK was the best automobile purchasing experience I have had! The sales personnel were knowledgeable, courteous and w More

by Frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Straubing, Billy Parsons, Jacob Smith, Montgomery Dodson , Tim Casallo, Eric Cole,Trent Caldwell and Josh

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler is a great salesperson! ! He made the buying experience so easy. Everything was ready when we got to Jim Glover in Owasso. We would highly recommend Tyler as a salesperson!! More

by kathyheimbach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went very smooth. They offered us more for our trade in than we were expecting. Very good experience. More

by dubstalon
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car is a little like getting married, it is important to find the right match. Tyler knew exactly what I was looking for and helped me find the perfect match. This customer is happily everafte More

by Belindarellis
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler did a great job helping us find the right vehicle. Very patient, listened to what we wanted, stayed way within budget and didn’t push or pressure at all. More

by Laura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,885
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $61,915
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,799
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,599
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $63,995
2018 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $47,999
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive