Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Ramirez.
Tyler Ramirez
Tyler Ramirez at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Ramirez

Internet Sales Manager

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

10505 N Owasso Expy
Owasso, OK 74055

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Tyler Ramirez

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler is a great salesman! My husband and I bought a 2016..."

- Saige W.

Tyler is a great salesman! My husband and I bought a 2016 Nissan Titan XD with his help, and we are very happy customers! He had a nice chill vibe and didn't make us feel pressured or tense at all. He is young, but Tyler shows age is just a number because he's killing it! Thanks Tyler!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and fast service gave me goid deal I called..."

- Deek1669

Very friendly and fast service gave me goid deal I called other dealer ships and still waiting for call back on a vehicle i called on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Straubing

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World class customer service! If you are in the market..."

- ajstraubing1020

World class customer service! If you are in the market for a vehicle check this place out! I love my truck and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was extremely helpful from start to finish!..."

- Goose1179

Tyler was extremely helpful from start to finish! Including the delivery of my new truck which I completed privately. Thank you to Tyler and his team for making my online purchase easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Straubing

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great people. Sales to service to finance...."

- Jeffparsnumber9

Great service, great people. Sales to service to finance. Definitely will use Glover in the future. Thanks for the help with my new Ram truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Glover

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, courteous, respectful and appreciated..."

- Gwen

Great experience, courteous, respectful and appreciated the efficiency from sales through finance. The ease of negotiations gave us complete confidence in the transaction. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There team is very courteous they work to get you in and..."

- Parker3472

There team is very courteous they work to get you in and out in a reasonable amount of time there financing department is very friendly and easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't waste your time looking at other dealerships this..."

- MartinR

Don't waste your time looking at other dealerships this is the place you should be buying a vehicle from the entire experience is hassle free with very knowledgeable staff and excellent pricing! I did my entire deal over the phone then promptly booked an airline ticket including my flight time from Dallas being picked up by my fantastic salesman Billy Parsons at the airport and closing the deal and driving off was roughly 3 hours. Also Cody Brown was an immense amount of help his knowledge of the vehicle options and warranties were outstanding. I cannot recommend this dealership enough and I will definitely be letting a lot of people know this is the place to go get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient extremely friendly and works well..."

- DaltonV

Fast and efficient extremely friendly and works well with you to get the car of your dreams I’m over the moon and extremely excited and would recommend this dealership to anyone out there 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Glover, Jack Robinson

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is wonderful! Everyone is so helpful and..."

- Tigermoon

This place is wonderful! Everyone is so helpful and friendly. My salesman, Tyler Ramirez, was outstanding. He helped me all the way to purchase my new car. I love it! I definitely will recommend my family and friends to shop here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Davis

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

new 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,988

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,988

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,915

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$53,915

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,586

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$23,586

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,309

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$28,309

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,704

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,704

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,789

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$23,789