Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Vitali.
Tyler Vitali
Tyler Vitali at DeLand Nissan
5.0

Tyler Vitali

Sales

DeLand Nissan

2600 S. Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Tyler Vitali

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance"

- Crystalguzman128 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend nissan dealership as your car dealer ship, the cars are economic in gas I enjoy my 2014 rogue enough space for family of four the trunk of the car is spacious and can turn into shelves!! I like there maintenance crew they are clean and professional with car interior. The oil change price is just rite least expensive. Like I said I highly recommend DeLand nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Crystalguzman128, We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Deland Nissan! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler vitali is the best of the best ! Everyone is nice"

- bruten.asaunti Verified Customer

First time buyers no co-signer go see tyke vitali st Nissan he’ll definitely help you he is the best sales man ever he hooked me up definitely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hopkins, Kory Gaeta

Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Bruten.asaunti, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- NANCYLOVESMUSIC Verified Customer

This DeLand location is always clean, nice appearance, staff is friendly and polite, the service is excellent and the mechanics are thorough. I recommend this service center to anyone that wants to have their vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Nancy, Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. We hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- SPYDER613 Verified Customer

Deland Nissan has always treated me good. Service is very good. I have bought 6 or 7 vehicles from them. Highly recommend them for sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Stolen

Jul 24, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Spyder613, We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- angelaaaa

Great experience at Deland Nissan with Ryan Hopkins and Tyler. I got a great deal on a used Jeep. Out in 2 hours! Super friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hopkins

Jul 24, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Angelaaaa, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new jeep and welcome to the DeLand Nissan family! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome "

- Mi guaguita Verified Customer

Thanks to John Powell for his dedication and help in our case. Was a smooth experience and no stress at all. We really appreciate your time and support. Hilda y Ernesto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hopkins, John Powell

Jul 24, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Hilda and Ernesto, We're so happy you had such a great experience with John. We're glad it was such a smooth and easy process. Welcome to the DeLand Nissan Family. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding, Kind, Informational."

- Jnstokes

I can't begin to tell you how fantastic of an experience this has been. See I've never actually gone to a real car dealership before so I was really nervous coming in. Thankfully a recommendation from my friend led me to sales associate Tyler V who went above and beyond to get me not only the car I wanted but at the price range I preferred. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to see Tyler because he took all the edge off and made getting the car very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Jnstokes, Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're so happy Tyler was able to make your car buying experience easy for you. Congratulations on your new car and we hope you have an amazing day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Bob S.

Sam & Tyler Gabe my partner & MIL great service to purchase a ‘19 Nissan Rogue at Nissan Deland. They both were very attentive, knowledgeable, guiding us thru the car purchase process. They’re we’re very professional along the way and worked hard to be negotiable. TY for your help & I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Haddad

Jun 22, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Bob. It was a pleasure to be able to assist. Welcome to the DeLand Nissan family!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,902

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,902

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443

New 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $14,999

2019 Nissan Versa

$14,999

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,506

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,506

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,017

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,017

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443