About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Watson.
Tyler Watson
Tyler Watson, Finance Manager, DePaula Chevrolet
4.8

Tyler Watson

Finance Manager

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

I've been in the car industry since 2014 with Enterprise Rent-A-Car and from there made a transition to the sales side. I love to travel and have been to multiple countries, I'm a big foodie, and went to college in upstate NY where i received my Bachelors in small business entrepreneurship and recently my Masters in Business. Understanding and meeting new people is what drew me to the industry while having fun.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Consulting

Organizational Behavior

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

43 Reviews of Tyler Watson

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Process was long but i got the vehicle i wanted"

- Steve p

I was over all satisfied with experience. It is not to easy of a drive way to get in and out of. All the staff were nice to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George DeJesus

Aug 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review, Steve! We look forward to working with you again soon.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Jpalla66

I had a great experience at DePaula. Our sales rep was very informative about the car we wanted. I would recommend this dealership to other people we know!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hensel, Aram Davtyan

Aug 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you kindly for the great feedback on your time spent at the dealership! We thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience! Take care!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose Saves the day"

- JohnyB

Jose was a top notch sales professional. I was very unsure about leasing or buying. He explained the benefits of both and I decided that leasing made more sense. Great experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Coffil, Dan Carlton

Aug 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are so thrilled to hear that you had a top-notch car buying experience with Jose, Johny! We thank you for your recommendation and feedback! If you ever need anything, let us know. Take care!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Dream Cruze- a Rad Time"

- Abby

I came to this dealer on the recommendation of a friend and with a modest budget. All the salesman were very friendly- special shout out to Dennis- and attentive. The process of buying my car was easy and painless and I feel confident in my purchase knowing Depaula Chevrolet will meet any needs that may arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Miller, Aram Davtyan

Jul 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Abby, we are elated to hear you had an excellent car buying experience at the dealership with Dennis! Congrats on the new purchase. If you ever need anything, please feel free to let us know! Take care, Abby!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Silverado "

- JUMBO1288

Markos helped me find a new 2018 Silverado that fit all my wants and needs. Went above and beyond to price out multiple vehicles to see what options would work best for my budget. Worked hard to get the best deal posdible for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Carlton, Markos Paptsikis

Jul 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your time spent at the dealership with Markos! Congrats on your new Silverado! If you ever need anything, please let us know!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Cruze "

- Mpark

I came with my cousin looking for a used car and we were treated very well. The sales person Dennis was extremely helpful and made us feel at ease. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Miller, Aram Davtyan

Jul 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hello, we thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your time spent at the dealership. We are happy to hear that Dennis was helpful and made you feel at ease. We thank you for your recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant transaction "

- Jed

All of the staff was great to work with. Everything was explained thoroughly. I have no problem recommending DePaul from a sales and financing perspective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hey Jed! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review of your time spent at the dealership! We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you soon. Take care!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose coffil"

- Vangie4

Jose was more than great to deal with. His patience and compromise will have me coming back for future purchases. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Coffil

Jul 24, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave such kind words in regards to your time spent at the dealership with Jose! We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever!"

- Jcostello6190

Eric R is literally the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. We have now purchased 2 vehicles within 7 months and each time he has blown us away! Thank you Eric for all of your help and listening to our wants and needs in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Duxbury, Eric Rogers

Jul 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear that your car buying experiences with Eric are always great! We thank you for being a valued DePaula customer and we hope to see you soon. Take care!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time going there"

- Newtruck2018

Honest salesmen and helpful staff. I would go back again. I spent a long time there making a decision but they were very patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Miller

Jul 18, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your time spent at the dealership! We pride ourselves on great customer service and are happy to hear that your expectations were met! We can't wait to work with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (655 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250