Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Watson.
Tyler Watson
Tyler Watson at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tyler Watson

F&I Manager

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

I've been in the car industry since 2014 with Enterprise Rent-A-Car and from there made a transition to the sales side. I love to travel and have been to multiple countries, I'm a big foodie, and went to college in upstate NY where i received my Bachelors in small business entrepreneurship and recently my Masters in Business. Understanding and meeting new people is what drew me to the industry while having fun.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Consulting

Organizational Behavior

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Tyler Watson

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was told 3 different things by 3 different..."

- dnl324 Verified Customer

Was told 3 different things by 3 different people....Randy said I have time left on bumper to bumper warranty, from what Cullen said not true, Tyler said 6 year 85000 bumper to bumper.warranty and throw in the rubberized under coating and undercarriage.(what fool wouldn't take that)..come to find out on day of pickup it was 6 year 85000 mile bumper to bumper for the under coating etc...Its not what he looked me in the eye and said...wasn't very happy...didnt get the treatment I got when I bought my other vehicle there. Everyone was top notch then. Salesman Dan was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every thing about our experience was positive. Courteous..."

- Billytym75 Verified Customer

Every thing about our experience was positive. Courteous and very professional staff. Exactly what you would expect from a large Chevrolet dealership. Couldn’t be happier with the purchase of my 2018 Z71 Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"im very happy about how the buying of my vehicle was..."

- markmmm47 Verified Customer

im very happy about how the buying of my vehicle was handeld every one was very helpfull and plesant very happy thanks mark thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauryn Kucskar, Santiago Herman

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevrolet"

- Fabiola1990

Dennis Miller who was my dealer made the buying process efficient, wonderful and painless. I had doubt that I would get a new car today or even in the near future, however Dennis Miller proved me wrong, he made it possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Miller, Brendan McLaughlin

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car oil change"

- T&D NEAL

why buy a new car from Depaula chevrolet if you have to make an appointment for an oil change and it takes 2 weeks to get in... makes no sense...people do work..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kara DePaula , Paul Lynch, George Polino, Damien DeDonatis, Kelly Cole, Mark Vandenburgh, Alvin Porter, Johnny Clay, Jim Hensel

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch experience "

- 3 frank Jr 88

A great job getting the deal done with Eric Rogers at Depaula on my truck finding and getting exactly what I wanted !! Also for great job back in March getting and taking care of my Fiancé car !! Thanks Eric very Professional and understanding and listening to what we were looking for and how much could afford!!! And to everyone else on the team for taking the time to explain and understand everything!! Thank you all !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Cassella, Eric Rogers, Brendan McLaughlin

Dec 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Frank! Thanks for the 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear that you decided to come back to us after having a great experience purchasing your fiances car, and that we were able to find you the perfect truck. We truly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new truck!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Experience!"

- trucklover

My salesperson , Damien,was very kind, helpful and knowledgeable! He knows his product well. The dealership was inviting, clean and friendly. I love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis , The lovely young woman at the front desk who greeted us so politely.

Dec 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! It's great to hear you truly enjoyed purchasing your new truck from Damien and our sales team. We greatly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond Happy!"

- Trax224

I needed to get out of my upside down loan on an ‘07 sedan and this team made a miracle happen for me and my family! This dealership has pride and wants you to have the best experience ever and boy do they deliver it!! Our team that helped us was fantastic!! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Okyem

Nov 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to hear our Johnny O and our sales team were able to get you our of a jam and into your new ride! We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally Satisfied "

- Ronniemariani

Completely satisfied with the customer service and relationship! Would highly recommend friends and family to purchase their next vehicle at Depaula Chevrolet! Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood, Dave Plante

Nov 09, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words Ronnie! It's wonderful to hear you had such a pleasant experience with Younas and our sales team. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT STRESS FREE EXPERIENCE !!!!"

- Jerry/Nicole

My experience with DePaula Chevrolet was top notch. Damien my salesman was a pleasure to work with. He was informative and a true professional. He did everything he could to make it a stress free experience. Ryan Farnan and Tyler Watson were also great to deal with. These 3 young gentlemen are why buying a car at DePaula is a pleasant experience. BRAVO DEPAULA !!! P. S. GREAT BREAD DAMIEN !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis, Ryan Farnan

Nov 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Jerry & Nicole! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It's wonderful to hear you truly enjoyed purchasing your new vehicle from Damien and our sales team. We greatly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new ride, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$19,000

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,000

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,250

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,250

used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $19,000

2017 Buick Envision

$19,000