About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Watson.
Tyler Watson
Tyler Watson, Finance Manager, DePaula Chevrolet
4.8

Tyler Watson

Finance Manager

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

I've been in the car industry since 2014 with Enterprise Rent-A-Car and from there made a transition to the sales side. I love to travel and have been to multiple countries, I'm a big foodie, and went to college in upstate NY where i received my Bachelors in small business entrepreneurship and recently my Masters in Business. Understanding and meeting new people is what drew me to the industry while having fun.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Consulting

Organizational Behavior

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Tyler Watson

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Happy!"

- Trax224

I needed to get out of my upside down loan on an ‘07 sedan and this team made a miracle happen for me and my family! This dealership has pride and wants you to have the best experience ever and boy do they deliver it!! Our team that helped us was fantastic!! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Okyem

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally Satisfied "

- Ronniemariani

Completely satisfied with the customer service and relationship! Would highly recommend friends and family to purchase their next vehicle at Depaula Chevrolet! Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood, Dave Plante

Nov 09, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words Ronnie! It's wonderful to hear you had such a pleasant experience with Younas and our sales team. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT STRESS FREE EXPERIENCE !!!!"

- Jerry/Nicole

My experience with DePaula Chevrolet was top notch. Damien my salesman was a pleasure to work with. He was informative and a true professional. He did everything he could to make it a stress free experience. Ryan Farnan and Tyler Watson were also great to deal with. These 3 young gentlemen are why buying a car at DePaula is a pleasant experience. BRAVO DEPAULA !!! P. S. GREAT BREAD DAMIEN !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis, Ryan Farnan

Nov 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Jerry & Nicole! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It's wonderful to hear you truly enjoyed purchasing your new vehicle from Damien and our sales team. We greatly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new ride, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Aje1822

Jose was extremely friendly and kind. He worked hard with me on his day off, to make sure I went home in the vehicle, the same day. It was a fantastic car buying experience because of Jose, Tyler, and Mikaela!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Coffil , Mikaela Turner

Oct 29, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing a review for us! It's great to hear Jose and our sales team went above and beyond to get you into your new vehicle the same day. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family! Enjoy your new ride!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy "

- jkleinke

I went in with the impression that obtaining financing would be difficult. After Jose beat my monthly payment goal by $25 a month I was financed within minutes. Whole process was flawless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Coffil, Anthony Gallo

Oct 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! It's wonderful to hear Jose and our sales team were able to get you in the vehicle you wanted under your expected budget. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Dealership"

- KellyG

I was just delivered my Cadillac SRX to my local registry an hour away from DePaula. Test drove car Friday at 5:00 pm, and I received Monday at noon!!! Younas Dawood is an excellent salesman and quite an asset to DePaula. I highly recommend DePaula and plan on purchasing more vehicles from them in the future! Thank you Younas for your kindness and professional business mannerism. Kelly G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood

Oct 15, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Kelly! Thank you for the 5-star review, and glowing recommendation for Younas and our sales team. We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business, and are thrilled your experience exceeded all of your expectations. Enjoy your new ride, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going the extra mile."

- Vinny71

In over 50 years of purchasing automobiles I have never met a team that worked so well together to give me the best deal I have ever had. Thank you DePaula Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us Vinny! It's wonderful to hear you truly enjoyed purchasing your new vehicle from us, and that we were able to get you a great deal. We greatly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Czarector

Simple purchase process, no hassles, great price on a great car! George was awesome and helpful. Will buy another vehicle from DePauls without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George DeJesus, Joshua Gebar

Sep 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! We are happy to hear that George was a pleasure to work with when purchasing your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Take care.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Process was long but i got the vehicle i wanted"

- Steve p

I was over all satisfied with experience. It is not to easy of a drive way to get in and out of. All the staff were nice to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George DeJesus

Aug 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review, Steve! We look forward to working with you again soon.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Jpalla66

I had a great experience at DePaula. Our sales rep was very informative about the car we wanted. I would recommend this dealership to other people we know!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hensel, Aram Davtyan

Aug 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you kindly for the great feedback on your time spent at the dealership! We thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000