About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyrone Erwin.
Tyrone Erwin
Tyrone Erwin, TCC Courier, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Tyrone Erwin

TCC Courier

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Tyrone Erwin

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage service department is excellent! "

- Kaplan Wrangler

Once again, Heritage service department has taken great care of my vehicle, providing all services that are needed, with a fair price and friendly service. I can't imagine taking any of my vehicles anywhere other than Heritage. They've been keeping my family safe and on the road for well over 14 years, even taken care of complicated diagnostic evaluation of an older vehicle thwt others could not fix. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks so much for leaving this positive feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most people friendly Dealership "

- Tyrone T-Fly

I bought my car from Eastern's Moters, but I wouldn't take it anywhere other than Heritage for service. They are the most people pleasing organization I know. Professional and friendly. Thumbs up yall from me....Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place!"

- Boo45

I went to get my oil changed and my brakes serviced. The people there were very friendly and the service was great! I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"K. Timmons Personal & Professional Opinion"

- Tony T.

Service department Crew, particularily, Mr. Victor Clash & Mt. Brent Ivy, are always Professional, Respectful, Courteous, Competent & Patient. Assets to the Company & keys to your success

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff, Tony! Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all of our valued clients!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks again! "

- maljzk5

Once again, Heritage Service has taken excellent care of my vehicle. I brought my vehicle in for routine service and they took care of everything quickly, efficiently, and price was less than what I expected. The complimentary inspection was able to diagnose a problem that I was not aware of that was actually covered by warranty. Victor Clash, Thanks again for keeping my car on the road safely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Victor Clash , Scott

Jun 01, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We really appreciate you sharing your recent service expereince with us! We are glad we could get you back on the road safely. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service as always! "

- maljzk5

Great service as usual. Victor Clash really takes great care of his customers and get you in and out fast. The service department always runs efficiently. Victor was able to set me up with a new service program for my new vehicle and informed me that I was to receive oil changes as part of my purchase, this was not explained to me at the other dealership at purchase. Another positive experience working with Heritage Service. Service manager Brent Ivie took the time to come over and say hello while in service, just to make sure everything was running smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Victor Clash, Jerome Brown , Scott

Apr 25, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage service department truly sets the bar! "

- maljzk5

After dealing with a heritage service department for over 11 years and taking excellent care of my Jeep Wrangler, they truly set the bar. They have kept me going for 155,000 miles and still counting. From the moment you pull up for service, within minutes they are taking your information and ready to serve you. The service is always speedy, no hard pressure for selling services that are not needed, and service prices are always competitive. Service writers are always helpful, explaining the services needed with true honest costs. The service manager is right there, office across from lobby where you wait for service and always greets you with a smile, readily accessible for questions. Thanks for taking care of my Jeep like family! Keep up the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Victor Clash

Feb 17, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! We are glad we could continue to provide great service on your Jeep. We value your 11 plus years of business, and we look forward to your next visit!

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Britt1988

I had my heart set on a Jeep. John worked very hard to make that a reality for me. He understood I had a budget to maintain and he stayed true to that. I didn't feel pressured into making any decisions I wasn't comfortable with. John even looked out for me and recommended Gap Insurance, for my own good. He was extremely kind and understanding. Everyone at Heritage made my car buying process effortless and an overall great experience. I would most certainly recommend John and staff to any potential future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Mike McGuire, Roman Clark

Sep 22, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Greeting Britt - Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Owings Mills would like to congratulate you on your new Jeep. It was our pleasure helping you find the perfect vehicle and we will be sure to share your experience with our team including John Ferraiuolo. We would love to continue working with you, so please do not hesitate to stop back in! Thank you again Britt - Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Owings Mills.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (699 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,450

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,519

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,571

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,710