Uriel Flores
Uriel Flores at O'Meara Ford
Refer Me

Uriel Flores

Sales Guide

O'Meara Ford

400 West 104th Avenue
Northglenn, CO 80234

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Uriel Flores

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Uriel valued my time and ensured that the purchase of my new vehicle was a fast and pleasant expert. I appreciate his efficiency More

by TTSWANN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

TTSWANN responded

Thank you Uriel!!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was good. I liked it. Good place to buy a car. Thank you for car. More

by CONNOR15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kuchle, Chris Mata

Apr 20, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing O'Meara Ford!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The were very fast in the process , good service. .and everything went well. Salesman was very professional. More

by Jaime A orona
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Jaime A orona responded

Good

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying my new ford bronco. Uriel was very professional, informative & easy going! Great auto service. More

by Burnleydavon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

We are very happy to hear that Uriel provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, knowledgeable and helpful with my multitude of questions. Not to pushy so able to relax while shopping. More

by aaronsampson1993
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, Aaron, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing O'Meara Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Rachel and Uriel for helping find the right vehicle I was looking for. After a few bumps, it came together. This makes the 7th vehicle from O’Meara ford our family has purchased. More

by rustrklim0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Cannon

Mar 25, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman and the people at omeara ford all are nice persons tanks for all you help More

by canovictor25
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eissa Hizley, Hector Gallegos

Jan 30, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Here at O'Meara Ford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,643
2016 Ford F-350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,020
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,994
2019 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,046
2021 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,313
2020 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,284
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive