Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
VINCENT CEN
VINCENT CEN at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me

VINCENT CEN

Sales Consultant

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
4.9
38 Reviews
4.9

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of VINCENT CEN

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent and Angelo were excellent. They were very..."

- CHRISTINA Verified Customer

Vincent and Angelo were excellent. They were very professional, patient, infomative, and provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Jade Benussi

Sep 20, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen.

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to say for the first time in my whole entire life..."

- Michellekozlowsky Verified Customer

I have to say for the first time in my whole entire life purchasing cars from dealerships, this was the most painless transaction ever! All Dealerships should take a note how it’s down at Bayside Volkswagen. Hands down best people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Aug 09, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All three members of the team, Andrew, Vincint and Jade..."

- RAI.MILANCHANDRA Verified Customer

All three members of the team, Andrew, Vincint and Jade were all excellent. The entire shopping experience was fantastic, from start to the end. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent Cen was very helpful and easy to deal with. The..."

- RJCECCO Verified Customer

Vincent Cen was very helpful and easy to deal with. The dealership is very well organized and runs very efficiently. Bayside VW make a car purchase very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Jul 29, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Bayside Volkeswagon was awesome. Even..."

- PUGHSC7 Verified Customer

My experience with Bayside Volkeswagon was awesome. Even though they didn't have the original color I wanted, Vincent was very helpful and I love my new vehicle. Thanks 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

May 18, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and if there are any features of your car we can help out with please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent Cen was top notch and made my buying experience..."

- JMKLEIN71 Verified Customer

Vincent Cen was top notch and made my buying experience smooth easy and one of the best I have ever had. Would happily use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morello, Angelo Alexiadis

May 14, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good experience with Vince. He is very prompt in..."

- GAIL Verified Customer

We had a good experience with Vince. He is very prompt in responding to our questions. He tried his best to look for the vehicle that we want. Aside for the long waiting time when we were getting the vehicle (papers, etc), the rest of our experience with Vince was great. Thanks!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Feb 15, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Gail - thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your patience during the process and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bayside VW staff was pleasant and respected my time when..."

- David Verified Customer

Bayside VW staff was pleasant and respected my time when it came down to meeting my financial goals. Their communication was effective and met our needs via email and texts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morello, Angelo Alexiadis

Feb 11, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

David - thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a loyal VW Customer through Bayside VW since..."

- GREGORY CATZELIS Verified Customer

I have been a loyal VW Customer through Bayside VW since 2017. My Salesperson Vincent rocks and is always out to please & is so very helpful with suggestions; making your experience better. Angelo and the rest of the team are extremely supportive, professional & severely rock too-- Sally, Jade, ... Thank You !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and loyalty. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, sweet respectful people, not pushy very sweet...."

- JRSHAMROCK Verified Customer

Great, sweet respectful people, not pushy very sweet. Very clean and we felt safe. Andrew is the best, he is the one who we work with 3 years ago and the reason we came back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $25,350
2021 Volkswagen Passat
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,277
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,279
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,630
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,331
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,901
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive