Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jade Benussi
Jade Benussi at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jade Benussi

Sales Consultant

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
4.9
94 Reviews
4.9

94 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Jade Benussi

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Bayside VW is fantastic. During this current..."

- PDAPHNIS Verified Customer

Everyone at Bayside VW is fantastic. During this current supply crisis of vehicles they did NOT increase the vehicle's price by 7K or even 9K as some of the neighboring dealers. They do NOT insult your intelligence, they are true to their word, which speaks volumes these days. Mike Gao and Angelo Alexiadis are great. HIGHLY recommend this dealership which I have been doing business since 1998. Bought my first new 1998 Passat from Jennifer Lang (who's now the sales manager at their other dealership next door...Helms Bros Mercedes). She's such a great person!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been going to Bayside VW for my last 5 cars and they..."

- COLLEENBRENNAN Verified Customer

I've been going to Bayside VW for my last 5 cars and they have always been friendly, easy to work with, honest, and they keep their word. I'd give them 10 stars if I could!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Colleen: Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team at bayside VW is amazing! Thank you for..."

- THEALEKS Verified Customer

The whole team at bayside VW is amazing! Thank you for making this easy! Especially Mike Gao and Angelo who were a great help. I am going to be back, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, MIKE GAO

Nov 24, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff was very helpful and knowelable. I did not..."

- GEORGIAPAVLOVIC Verified Customer

Sales staff was very helpful and knowelable. I did not yet interact with service and parts dept

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Albanese, Angelo Alexiadis

Sep 23, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen.

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Looking forward to purchase..."

- VINAYAK Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Looking forward to purchase again. Best Volkswagen showroom. Keep it going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, VINCENT CEN

Sep 23, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen.

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent and Angelo were excellent. They were very..."

- CHRISTINA Verified Customer

Vincent and Angelo were excellent. They were very professional, patient, infomative, and provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, VINCENT CEN

Sep 20, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen.

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Bayside Volkswagen. John..."

- BETHFLOR74 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Bayside Volkswagen. John Albanese was extremely helpful and assisted me with all my needs !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen.

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bayside vw was great the team was helpfull in my..."

- ASESSA007 Verified Customer

Bayside vw was great the team was helpfull in my purchase, that's why I came back to buy a car the second time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Li-Tang Yen

Sep 15, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again when it's time for your third Volkswagen from Bayside Volkswagen!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and Angelo were excellent. They were very..."

- R. BISSOON Verified Customer

John and Angelo were excellent. They were very professional, patient, and provide excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Albanese, Angelo Alexiadis

Sep 15, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inki Min is a very good salesman. We were in our way to..."

- PAULABAGDAN Verified Customer

Inki Min is a very good salesman. We were in our way to Bay Shore Nissan., almost there when I decided to call Inki about grey Jetta he showed us. I asked him if we could purchase a car with bad credit. He told me don’t go to Nissan turn around and come back. We did, and we bought the car. We never went to the Nissan dealer. He is very accommodating! Yea Inki

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, INKI MIN

Sep 08, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Paula - thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,135
2018 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,441
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,975
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,404
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $29,114
2022 Volkswagen Passat
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $39,254
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD