Jade Benussi
Jade Benussi at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jade Benussi

Sales Consultant

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
4.9
121 Reviews
4.9

121 Reviews

Write a Review

121 Reviews of Jade Benussi

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bayside Volkswagen was very professional. Andrew and the team made it quick and easy. I would highly recommend. More

by PESINKOWSKI
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We are pleased that Andrew could make your experience a positive one. That is what we strive for, and we appreciate the time you took to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen.

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keep up the good job ! !!you are very good, and you have good employs thanks More

by THIMIANA.CHIOS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Parashkevov

Nov 07, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thimiana - that is such a kind things to say. We appreciate it and the time you took to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen and look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very helpful and very kind to me and help me a lot since it’s my first time purchasing a car. Will surely recommend. More

by Patti
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Albanese, Angelo Alexiadis

Oct 28, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Patti - thank you for the 5-star rating. We are so glad that John could help you with your first car purchase - such a huge milestone in your life. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was great, All team members understood our needs. John Albanese was exceptional. Thanks. More

by Danny
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morello, John Albanese, Rubin Rodriquez , Lisa the receptionist.

Oct 17, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Danny - thank you for the 5-star rating and review. At Bayside Volkswagen, we value our customers time and business and are so pleased that John cold make it exceptional. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd time leasing with Bayside Volkswagen. It was a great experience. Vincent was very patient and experienced. If I know of someone looking to buy or lease a Volkswagen, I will definitely More

by FAIRVIEWLADY
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen 5- stars. Thank you for recommending Vincent - he is awesome! We look forward to working with you on your next lease.

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just leased our fourth Jetta from Bayside Volkswagon & can’t say enough about the honesty, integrity & expertise of our favorite dealership! The facility itself is spotless & welcoming, & everyone who wor More

by Debra
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: INKI MIN, Andrew Kovach

Oct 11, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Debra- We LOVE being your favorite dealership!!! We work hard to make Bayside a welcoming place and treat all our customers like family! We appreciate your business and recommendation and will tell our employees how welcome they made you feel! We hope to see you again!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No nonsense, great people, great prices. I love working with Inki and Bayside VW, they are the best. More

by SEMENTILLIM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, stuff is professional. Pleasure to buy a car from them. Will definitely come back next time I’m looking for VW. More

by TJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, INKI MIN

Sep 28, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Inki was knowledgeable and very thorough with the Tiguan and all it’s specs! Def will use his services again! More

by AGATHAFADIS1207
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: INKI MIN

Sep 20, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both John and Silvano were very attentive and very easy to communicate with and made this process very simple. I appreciated the follow up in the days after to make sure there were no problems More

by ETORRES92796
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,818
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $28,203
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
White exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $53,343
2023 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Black exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,472
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,059
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,702
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD