Search
Back
Start your review of Jade Benussi.
Jade Benussi
Jade Benussi, Sales Consultant, Bayside Volkswagen
5.0

Jade Benussi

Sales Consultant

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Jade Benussi

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly service"

- jettafan

I recently bought a certified pre-owned jetta from Vincent at this dealership. He and his manager were extremely accommodating and efficient. We were in and out in a short amount of time and everyone communicated exactly what was going to happen next. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: VINCENT CEN

Mar 20, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad we were able to make the car buying experience such a pleasant one. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flexible and professional. "

- Audirocs

So today I walked into this establishment with my wife dedicated to walk out with an Atlas! Jeff greeted us immediately and I told him what I wanted and needs were. We test drove the Atlas and boy oh boy it's a smooth vehicle. After chatting with Jeff and brand new appointed sales manager Andrew, they both worked their magic and made my experience great! Jade came in to close out the deal and it's refreshing to see a female in a Finance Manager role that's male dominant. Overall, Bayside Volkswagen is the place you go to to buy/lease your next vehicle. I will tell people about this location. Great work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope you enjoy your new Atlas and look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came back for my second car"

- Jean K. Verified Customer

Three years ago I got my first car from VW at Bayside. Now I got my second car from the same professional team at Bayside VW. At first, I shopped around before my lease was up. I’ve been to different brands and dealershops to find the one for me, but in the end Bayside VW really listened to what I was looking for, found the one for me that meets my expectations. Smooth and easy paperwork and worry-free transaction. Thank you, Inki, Jade and the rest of the team! I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, INKI MIN

Mar 11, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Jean - thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We look forward to working with you again when it's time for your third Volkswagen!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership I have ever went to"

- Familyfirstnyc

I will start by stating I have been to many dealerships, yesterday my spouse went to this dealership. From the beginning Pete (sales guy) and another employee whom ya a lot of collectible cars were great towards my spouse and son. Even though due to our bad credit they were not able to grant us a vehicle, the feeling given to my spouse that my son wasn’t a bother and they were treating her like a VIO deserves the best rating I could give. They were sales guys, baby sitters and family. As I build my credit I would ensure I return here because they deserve all of my business compared to other dealerships. I Will refer everyone here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to the opportunity of working with you and your family in the future!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, attentive service, excellent deal."

- RIPPERB Verified Customer

The sales team at Bayside VW, including Silvano Mastrangelo, Angelo Alexiadis, and Jade Benussi spent a lot of time with me finding the best car and financing arrangement to suit my needs. They were extremely responsive to my requests for updates and information, and worked hard to come up with an excellent deal and a financing arrangement that met my needs. They explained everything in great detail and the followup was superb. The work done by the billing office to get my paperwork and billing in order was super efficient (thanks especially to Melissa Baard). I couldn't be happier with my car and the experience I had buying it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Piece of mind "

- GUSROD27 Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle I purchased at bayside Volkswagen and it won’t be the last. We did our research, knew what we wanted and got it. No pressure no games. The process was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Albanese, Angelo Alexiadis

Feb 06, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future when it's time for your third Volkswagen!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- APS

We had a great experience buying our first family car here! Everyone was friendly, patient, thorough...just great! Would highly recommend them for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Ohayon, VINCENT CEN

Sep 25, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experience "

- USER522124 Verified Customer

This dealership is very good. Second time we came back to lease a car and was very pleased all around. We would recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis , Andrew Kovach

Sep 21, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and of course your return business!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new 2018 GTI at Bayside"

- CENTC90 Verified Customer

In the process of this buy, i was assisted by Vincent, Leo and Jade. It was a great experience. Very smooth, no problems at all. Vincent was extremely helpful and very attentive to all my questions and requests, via the phone and email, even gave me a quick tour inside and outside of the vehicle upon buying it. Leo managed to give me a $1500 discount off sticker price for being a cash buyer, without me even asking! On the day of the pickup, he gave me a VW shirt and baseball cap as a courtesy. Jade managed all the final paperwork and was very knowledgeable about the programs offered by the dealership. I am glad i made business with Bayside Volkswagen! Christian Centurion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Ohayon, VINCENT CEN

Aug 23, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Nasif Khan Verified Customer

The Customer service was excellent, John, Angelo and Jade was very friendly and accommodating. Fantastic place and dedicated group. Love the Volkswagen Tiguan 2018. Would recommend this dealership and car anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Albanese, Angelo Alexiadis

Jul 23, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Nasif - We can't thank you enough for the kind words!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen Beetle

$14,688

2016 Volkswagen Golf

$18,998

2016 Volkswagen Golf

$19,889

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,995

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,998

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$22,315

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,140

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,390