Search
Back
Start your review of John Albanese.
John Albanese
John Albanese, Sales Consultant, Bayside Volkswagen
5.0

John Albanese

Sales Consultant

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

only 40 years in volkswagen sales

Call
Email

36 Reviews of John Albanese

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 TIGUAN "

- MARETINI Verified Customer

We’ve been going to Bayside Volkswagen for years now Angelo , Inki and John can never do enough for you ....as for their parts and service depts LIKE NO OTHER ! Charles and the rest of the guys go above and beyond !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Third Car From Bayside VW"

- MSAUSA17 Verified Customer

Angelo, Sally and John updated me every step of the way, after putting in an order for a new Beetle. I wasn’t sure if I wanted to purchase or lease (like my previous two Beetles). Angelo and John gave me all the options of purchasing vs leasing, especially considering the higher interest rates in effect. They were patient, attentive and accommodating. We were able to work out terms that I could live with. I recommend VW and I recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morello, Angelo Alexiadis

Feb 11, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We hope you enjoy your new Beetle and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership I have ever went to"

- Familyfirstnyc

I will start by stating I have been to many dealerships, yesterday my spouse went to this dealership. From the beginning Pete (sales guy) and another employee whom ya a lot of collectible cars were great towards my spouse and son. Even though due to our bad credit they were not able to grant us a vehicle, the feeling given to my spouse that my son wasn’t a bother and they were treating her like a VIO deserves the best rating I could give. They were sales guys, baby sitters and family. As I build my credit I would ensure I return here because they deserve all of my business compared to other dealerships. I Will refer everyone here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to the opportunity of working with you and your family in the future!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Piece of mind "

- GUSROD27 Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle I purchased at bayside Volkswagen and it won’t be the last. We did our research, knew what we wanted and got it. No pressure no games. The process was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Jade Benussi

Feb 06, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future when it's time for your third Volkswagen!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- NADIAHR72 Verified Customer

John Albanese has worked with me for my last 4 leases and he is always a pleasure and very fair when it comes to pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Jan 17, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Than you so much for the wonderful review. It was great working with you again and we look forward to seeing you again.

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great Bayside VW experience"

- MARIEDRE2001 Verified Customer

The reason for my visit was to replace my car which had been totaled in an accident. The people at this dealership whom I have known from previous dealings treated my husband and me so kindly knowing the trauma we had been through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Dec 17, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review! We were so glad that we were able to make your experience stress-free during a difficult time.

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease turnover was easy!"

- JACKSLIGO Verified Customer

After receiving an enticing 'lease tun in' offer from Volkswagen Credit, I visited salesman John Albanese ho made the full transaction so effortless! I now have a new beautiful 2019 Jetta and am as happy as can be. John's personal warmth is also what made me jump at this opportunity, as I have done business with him on several cars for about 20 years! Thank you, John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Dec 17, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the stellar review! We're so glad that you've enjoyed your car-buying experience and we hope to serve you again. Enjoy your new Jetta!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and Easy"

- RDELJANIN Verified Customer

I have given the dealership and specifically John Albanese a 5 rating because it was my first time buying a car and I had no issues whatsoever. I was guided the entire step of the way and was never made to feel rushed. It was a pleasure to work with John who was very knowledgeable and respectful to not only myself, buy my entire family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are so thrilled that your first car-buying experience was positive and that you found the vehicle that fit your needs! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bayside VW - five star dealership"

- jeanettep113 Verified Customer

Honesty, dedication and commitment to customer satisfaction are unequivocally Bayside VW’s hallmarks Be certain to visit Bayside VW. As a dedicated Jetta owner/enthusiast for many years, this dealership is wholeheartedly recommended. In particular, John Albanese’s VW knowledge, experience and commitment to excellence speak volumes. Angelo Alexiadis, Général Manager, listens to customers and cares about each customer who walks thru the dealership doors. Your experience is not over when you drive away. You will be certain to receive follow up calls to inquire if you have questions regarding vehicle operation, etc. Kudos to all at Bayside VW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morello, Angelo Alexiadis

Oct 01, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Jeannette - Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and enjoy the new Jetta!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience "

- Fugocci7211 Verified Customer

John Albanese is a consummate professional. Honest salesman who is the complete opposite of pushy. I’ve purchased cars from John in the past and am glad I did so again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Sep 19, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen Beetle

$14,688

2016 Volkswagen Golf

$18,998

2016 Volkswagen Golf

$19,889

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,995

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,998

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$22,315

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,140

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,390