John Albanese
John Albanese at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me

John Albanese

Sales Consultant

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
4.9
101 Reviews

only 40 years in volkswagen sales

4.9

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of John Albanese

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you, Bayside Volkswagen to get a car for my son. It was the perfect car for hom too. The process was quick and easy. Everything was ready for us at the pick up. More

by YVONNEGUARIGLIA
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Nov 28, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Yvonne, we are so pleased that this process was so smooth, quick and easy. We are happy that your son was able to get the perfect car. Welcome to the Bayside family. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John is amazing… he was kind and professional! I would highly recommend him! He certainly helped to make my transition easier after having been in an accident and had to total a car that I loved! More

by JOELIZMIKE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morello

Oct 31, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Joelizmike - Thank you for the 5-star review. We agree that John is amazing. One of the best!!! We are so glad he could get you a new car you LOVE. We hope to see you again soon!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very helpful and very kind to me and help me a lot since it’s my first time purchasing a car. Will surely recommend. More

by Patti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Jade Benussi

Oct 28, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Patti - thank you for the 5-star rating. We are so glad that John could help you with your first car purchase - such a huge milestone in your life. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was great, All team members understood our needs. John Albanese was exceptional. Thanks. More

by Danny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morello, Jade Benussi, Rubin Rodriquez , Lisa the receptionist.

Oct 17, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Danny - thank you for the 5-star rating and review. At Bayside Volkswagen, we value our customers time and business and are so pleased that John cold make it exceptional. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both John and Silvano were very attentive and very easy to communicate with and made this process very simple. I appreciated the follow up in the days after to make sure there were no problems More

by ETORRES92796
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Albanese was a pleasure. Helped from the get go and there was no hustle whatsoever. Jade also helped make the transaction quick and painless. Love the Tiguan so far. More

by JHICKEY75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Jade Benussi

Sep 02, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future! Until then, we hope you keep enjoying your new Tiguan!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience . Our salesman John , was helpful , patient and not at all pushy!! Found us the car we wanted right away !!! More

by JUJUBEE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morello, Angelo Alexiadis

Aug 26, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My purchase experience was fast, easy, and courteous. The team at bayside VE is exemplar. More

by LIN7MI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Aug 02, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Greenwich Honda! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Aug 02, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went there on my first time, i can choose the car what i want and they are very nice More

by SONGWOOCHON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Jade Benussi

Jun 28, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it.

Jun 28, 2022

SONGWOOCHON responded

Thank yon for selling me a nice car

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love how they took the time to explain and show me all the details of my new car, And to call me to make sure that my car was running correctly. More

by MIRIAMP1255
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Jun 03, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate the feedback.

Jun 04, 2022

MIRIAMP1255 responded

Thank you

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,818
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $28,203
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
White exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $53,343
2023 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Black exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,472
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,059
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,702
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD