Van Bouttirath
Van Bouttirath at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Van Bouttirath

Sales Manager

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert GM

5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Van Bouttirath

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best car buying experiences I've had. I liked not having to talk to multiple people to complete the transaction. More

by Mark Taylor
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Deckens

Feb 03, 2023

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Mark, thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel Acuna and Royal made the car buying experience better than I could’ve imagined. The process was smooth and stress free. Daniel worked with me on my time and terms, not pressuring me or rushing my More

by LFarris
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acuna , The woman who answered my calls to the dealership. Main secretary?

Dec 16, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was attentive, informative, extremely patient and polite. I didn’t feel pressured or overwhelmed. He was inviting and a pleasure to work with!! He helped make the experience pleasant and was understa More

by advalenzuela2k5
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Casanova

Dec 14, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karelly was amazing! I could not have asked for a better sales person. She was knowledgeable and was attentive. I look forward to working with her ONLY going forward. Tha More

by Marty Miranda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karelly Mendoza

Oct 20, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Marty, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Karelly's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with. Straight forward, no games. Sale person Chance was very accommodating and provided great info. Impressed with both him and his sales manager. More

by c310dennis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Lamey

Sep 16, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was most courteous, the sales consultant Walton was most helpful. Made the new Cadillac purchase a fun experience & very good deal . More

by mseasthouse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walton Perry

Aug 23, 2022

mseasthouse responded

Dealership was most courteous, salesman Walton Perry was very friendly & most helpful. He made the new Cadillac buying a pleasant experience

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealership in Tucson! I loved working with Ryan L. and the manager Van. They will help you find the vehicle that suits your needs. They treat you well....and the latte ma More

by PW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky

Jan 02, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Best, Todd Helmick, Royal Automotive Group, Thelmick@royaltucson.com

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional Derek Deckens helped me find my new car that I had looked for a long time. He was very professional, courteous, thorough, patient, and honest. I fel More

by JHL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Deckens , Daniel Ivey

Jan 02, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and recommendation! We're so glad you had a great experience and are happy to have helped you find your perfect vehicle here at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson! Best, Todd Helmick, Royal Automotive Group, Thelmick@royaltucson.com

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicole is #1 Nicole took time to find out exactly what we needed. She truley cares and walked us through the process of buying our new car. We will only shop at More

by Barb02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Whittaker

Dec 19, 2018

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best, Todd Helmick, Royal Automotive Group, Thelmick@royaltucson.com

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated like a royal Sarah and Van know their stock, know the business and know how to deliver extraordinary customer service. I felt I was working with friends to meet my More

by RoyallyPleased
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah McDonald

Dec 19, 2018

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Royal Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Todd Helmick, Royal Automotive Group, Thelmick@royaltucson.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,601
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $47,255
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Moonstone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,889
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,990
2022 Cadillac XT4
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,780
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $27,990
2019 Cadillac XT4
used
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive