Vernon Hubbart
Vernon Hubbart at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me

Vernon Hubbart

Sales Professional

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me
4.8
131 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Vernon Hubbart

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's a excellent dealership they've always fixed everything that they said that they would do and I've always had good luck there More

by DARRELLFORD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was Awesome and done in a timely manner very professional would recommend to anyone. More

by LAFS917
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoffle, Danny Hipps, Brad Hottinger, Keith Holbrook , Russ Wright 5 Stars

Aug 30, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to go for service &car shopping they care about helping you and getting back to you if there is a problem that needs to be fixed More

by KAYANDRONGREER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hipps

Jun 07, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Joe was very nice to us and we love our new car I would recommend them for the places to get a new vehicle.. More

by EAKENS80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have an easy-going and friendly experience with the staff. They make transactions simple and straightforward. More

by SARAH.RATZLAFF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very friendly and they are knowledgeable in the information. Glad to work with them. More

by amberandtristan2021
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashlyn Rolcole

Feb 11, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil Wright is always clean, prompt and efficient. I use them for all my sales and service needs. More

by DONOLSON77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received Great service at Phil Weight in a timely manner and with friendly employees . More

by BREEZE72830
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not very well organized. Had to many distractions while dealing with me. Have a great truck in the end. More

by TAMMYWACHTENDORF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russel Wade

Jan 03, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact us at your convenience. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast friendly very knowledgeable. Called back set appointment answered all my questions. 2nd vehicle purchased from this dealership More

by COLETHA2525
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2021

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,995
2013 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,995
2010 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $39,995
2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Blazer car
2023 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Red exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive