Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vernon Hubbart.
Vernon Hubbart
Vernon Hubbart at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me
4.9

Vernon Hubbart

Sales Professional

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

105 Reviews of Vernon Hubbart

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT GUYS TO WORK WITH. WE'VE BOUGHT SEVERAL TRUCKS AND..."

- PHIL_HAMLIN Verified Customer

GREAT GUYS TO WORK WITH. WE'VE BOUGHT SEVERAL TRUCKS AND THEY HAVE A GREAT TEAM. THE SERVICE DEPT. IS GREAT ALSO. WE'LL BE BACK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, as always! Brad Hottinger is great too!..."

- JMCGEE25 Verified Customer

Great experience, as always! Brad Hottinger is great too! I have purchased many vehicles from PWA and it is always a great experience. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from start to finish! They found..."

- ASHLEEJCOTA Verified Customer

Great customer service from start to finish! They found exactly what I was looking for and helped me to stay within my budget! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Holbrook , Patrick

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERNON AND THE STAFF ARE GREAT. WE'VE BOUGHT SEVERAL..."

- PHIL_HAMLIN Verified Customer

VERNON AND THE STAFF ARE GREAT. WE'VE BOUGHT SEVERAL VEHICLES AND WE'LL BE BACK. WHEN SERVICE IS NEEDED THEY ARE RIGHT ON IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute best experience we have had at a dealership...."

- CRAIG71 Verified Customer

Absolute best experience we have had at a dealership. Advisors are amazing and service manager is great looking!!!!! We will continue to take our veh to Phil Wright for any needed service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with you. No pressure, just great..."

- HOUSTON.TOWNSEND1 Verified Customer

Great people to work with you. No pressure, just great service. They do everything they can to please.I would not go anywhere else to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Wright

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is Awesome . This is my second purchase and I..."

- VICTORIABOYD1971 Verified Customer

Everyone is Awesome . This is my second purchase and I will recommend all my family and friends to buy from them. Vernon went above and beyond to take care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoffle , Charlie Bird

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is Awesome . This is my second purchase there..."

- LAFS917 Verified Customer

Everyone is Awesome . This is my second purchase there and I will recommend all my family and friends to buy from them they truly do what they say . Very honorable place to do business. Salesperson is on it takes care of everything..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoffle, Danny Hipps, Brad Hottinger, Keith Holbrook , Russ Wright 5 Stars

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil Wrights is a family of dedicated people. My needs..."

- DEBBYSTARR Verified Customer

Phil Wrights is a family of dedicated people. My needs are important to them all. It’s no wonder I keep going back to that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoffle , Patrick

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought from Phil Wright multiple time and always..."

- koryloop Verified Customer

We have bought from Phil Wright multiple time and always had a great experience. Vernon was great and went out of his way to sent us new choices as the came in until we found what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,790
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,185
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,790
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,730
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,980
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD