Back

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR

4.7
1,355 Reviews
At Phil Wright Autoplex in Russellville AR, our goal is to provide you with an excellent experience while you're shopping for your new or pre-owned vehicle. We have a wide array of Chevy, Buick, and GMC inventory. We will work with you to get the deal you are looking for today.
Contact Dealership

3300 E Main St

Russellville, AR

72802

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,355 reviews

November 26, 2022

Lol ! Go to my Google review of this dealership. Save yourself ALOT of headaches and go to Conway or LR. You will save thousands doing so. All of Phil Wrig More

by Not going to be a repeat costumer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John David Jones
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 25, 2022

Quick and friendly. Always get appointment the week I call. Ready to get a new car soon More

by BILLIEJEANWARREN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
November 23, 2022

The chevrolet service department does their very best to get you in and out and not make you pay for things to be done that you don’t need. Been using their service department for 12 years. More

by MOSELEYM76
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashlyn
Nov 25, 2022 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

November 12, 2022

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Phil Wright. They are very responsive and helpful. Russell is great to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership. More

by elam_sherry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel Wade
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 14, 2022 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Phil Wright Autoplex. Russell is one of the best at his profession, and we feel your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that appreciate all that our dealership is doing to take care of our customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

November 11, 2022

Very attentive and helpful. Painless process. Everyone was professional and moved the process along in about 3 hours. More

by ark_rob31
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
Nov 14, 2022 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

November 07, 2022

Excellent service and and customer service for my family and glad to know that I can rely on them More

by smokey200062
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
Nov 09, 2022 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

November 06, 2022

Service worked on a recall and installed the brake light incorrectly causing water damage to my headliner and "warranty won't cover" AND charged me $75 just to tell me that! Not happy with ANY of the "servi More

by CANYN13.TH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake Bustard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 08, 2022 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

This is not the type of experience we seek to provide. We would like nothing more than to resolve this situation as soon as possible. Please contact us at your convenience. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

Nov 08, 2022 -

CANYN13.TH responded

Our salesman, Blake, got with the service department and they have offered us some "free" services for the issues. We shall see what the outcome is. Big thank you to Blake!

November 04, 2022

Dealership was a pleasant experience to have. Made sure I was well taken care of and went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I really wanted. More

by reding_michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Bustard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 07, 2022 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

November 03, 2022

I love the experience love my car and feels auto Plex is the place to go so get out there and go fellas More

by laygeneva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel Wade
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 07, 2022 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

November 03, 2022

Awesome service. Always friendly. Service done quickly. Thanks for fixing big red. Best Service Department in Russellville. More

by CGOODW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne
Nov 07, 2022 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for your excellent input! We're proud of our service technicians and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customers. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,355 results