Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Phil Wright Autoplex

4.8

384 Lifetime Reviews

3300 E Main St, Russellville, Arkansas 72802
Call (877) 897-0977

385 Reviews of Phil Wright Autoplex

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Great sales and SERVICE"

- CWALKER12

A/C wasn't cooling like it should... can't live with that.. took it in and the parts cost $900, they worked to get it covered under warranty so I got it fixed for free! Wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service man... not chris but something like that...
September 16, 2019

"Battery replacement"

- CDFINCHER67

Excellent, informative, and quick! I was stranded at a gas station and Craig Henson happened to be there. After roadside jump-started the car, Craig lead me to PW Autoplex and got my battery replaced. I was back on the road and made it to my appointment in plenty of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Henson
September 12, 2019

"OFC an Vehicle Inspection"

- SPEARS

Took 2011 GMC in for oil change service, and vehicle inspection for any possible future service needs. Larry DuVall serviced the pickup and noticed the doors were very dry and starting to squeak. He put a dry lithium on the hinges and now no squeaks. Thanks for the extra attention to our son's pickup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry DuVall, Duane in service to set up appointment for us.
September 12, 2019

"Great"

- BASIMS.SIMS

We’re very pleased with our experience and everyone who worked with us were very helpful. We’ve purchased two vehicles in the last three months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Great experience buying my new truck"

- Perry

Brian Stubbs worked with me to get the payment I needed and dealt fairly on the truck price and my trade in. My 2016 GMC Canyon is wonderful and was fully inspected and detailed. I've used Phil Wright for several years to service my 2014 Corvette and they have always treated my as a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Always kind"

- Sahara13

Everytime we come to Phil Wright everyone is always so kind to us and make sure we get all the help we need while we are there and the salesmen are always helpful to get us a loaner too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ashlyn Rocole, JD
September 10, 2019

"Quick, easy, hassle free environment "

- MICHAELHERRINGTON

My purchase was the easiest truck buying experience I’ve had. I buy/trade quite often and the hassle free, easy to work with sales staff is why I am giving this a 5 star dealership and experience. I have been dealing with a LARGE local dealership in Bryant for many years and last minute I decided to check into another offer as I sat in the parking lot of this large dealership. The quick random phone call I made to Phill Wright’s Gmc dealership made a huge difference in my truck buying experience. All the way from a positive “work with you” vibe, to the vehicles I was choosing between ready when I got there, to the “guarantee we'll match/beat another dealers price”, my purchase was quick, easy and hassle free. I will buy form Phil Wright Dealerships again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brody Bishop
September 10, 2019

"2014 GMC"

- ANNETTB81

Sale went reasonably well,,,,friendly ,, really wish the maintenance upkeep and records would have been considered with the vehicle that was traded in,, apparently upkeep and maintenance is really not important!! Thank you for your sell of 2014 GMC,,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- KATHLEENSTINGLEY

Very Professional staff in the service department. They were able to fix my vehicle in a timely manner and explained what was done. Very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne
September 05, 2019

"Best dealer in Arkansas "

- VERNANDJEN

Great people. Definitely recommend Phil Wright and shopping locally. I have been using them for years. I prefer to buy and service all my family’s vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results