Russel Wade
Russel  Wade at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me

Russel Wade

Sales Professional

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me
4.9
84 Reviews
4.9

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Russel Wade

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience from start to finish was amazing. Blake was very knowledgeable about the truck I purchased and made the process smooth. I would recommend anyone to go here. Thank you Guys for such aw More

by Christina
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Bustard

Dec 05, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Christina, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Blake's efforts have made the difference in your truck-buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Phil Wright. They are very responsive and helpful. Russell is great to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership. More

by elam_sherry
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Phil Wright Autoplex. Russell is one of the best at his profession, and we feel your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that appreciate all that our dealership is doing to take care of our customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was waited on promptly and treated well was let test drive the car I was looking at and was vert satisfied More

by laygeneva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Bustard

Oct 12, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great place to find a good vehicle. We really liked Russell Wade. He took extra time to help put us in just the right vehicle. Sales and service: The best. We have been customers wi More

by gwynedhill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Russel's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Russ and it was a great experience from the start. We knew what we wanted and what we wanted to pay. Russ took even better care of us than we expected. Got a great deal and lots of extra More

by 0351USMC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This matter hasn't bin resolved. Craig Service Manager stated he would not give me a air filter, which he tore trying to inspect. When cabin filter was inspected screw is missing. More

by JERRY259
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 06, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We would like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came for a tire issue and a new tire was ordered. was covered on road hazard warranty More

by FIRECAPTAIN8068
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service dept is always friendly, helpful, and a caring group of people. I highly recommend them. More

by KATHLEENFREEMAN62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauntisy Ayers

Aug 22, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly & knowledgeable. Russellville listened to what we were looking for and helped us find the perfect truck for our family. No pressure whatsoever. A seamless experience. More

by speak.hen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience we have ever had. Russell was very thorough, quick, and easy to talk to. There was no badgering or push to purchase a vehicle. He made sure our needs were met and went More

by SARA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Phil Wright Autoplex and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,995
2013 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,995
2010 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $39,995
2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Blazer car
2023 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Red exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive