Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Russel Wade.
Russel Wade
Russel  Wade at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me
5.0

Russel Wade

Sales Professional

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Russel Wade

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell Wade & Phil Wright treated my wife & I very well...."

- BENSPAINHOUR Verified Customer

Russell Wade & Phil Wright treated my wife & I very well. Gave us a good trade in value for are truck. Very happy. Will do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guy I used was Russell Wade! He’s super friendly and..."

- JCFULTON01 Verified Customer

The guy I used was Russell Wade! He’s super friendly and will make sure you are in what you like for a comfortable price! And has followed up with me even after the purchase was made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience in buying a new truck...."

- RANDY64HAMILTON Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience in buying a new truck. Russell Wade was very helpful and attentive to the needs of his customers. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience.. Blaine was very knowledgeable about..."

- MARY.EAKIN Verified Customer

Great experience.. Blaine was very knowledgeable about all the different cars I test drove. Brad was very helpful in making the deal happen. A stress free deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hottinger, Blaine Holloway

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell was wonderful! He listened to what I needed, and..."

- MFHEIKKILA Verified Customer

Russell was wonderful! He listened to what I needed, and the second vehicle I tried was the perfect choice! I'm so happy with the experience and will be recommending him and Phil Wright to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless and easy.No pressure sale.Bent over backwards..."

- tonyraycain Verified Customer

Painless and easy. No pressure sale. Bent over backwards to make me happy. Bought used,but was cleaned and serviced . Russell Wade made buy experience simple and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is a great place. They always help me in..."

- FMORRISON0 Verified Customer

This dealership is a great place. They always help me in a timely manor anytime I need them. Tristen is a great guy and keeps me updated on my car. Thanks for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristen

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a used Silverado LTZ almost mint..."

- BEASONHOG88 Verified Customer

I just purchased a used Silverado LTZ almost mint condition. I made an offer they accepted no hassle friendly staff it wasn't like dealing with that CAR salesman it was a truck deal made easy! Thank you Clint Hartley! Go see him he'll put you in a nice ride and not make you feel uneasy. Thanks Phil Wright Autoplex!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did almost everything I ask them to do to get me in..."

- Snake Verified Customer

They did almost everything I ask them to do to get me in a new truck my 3rd purchase from them. Not sure yet how much I’m going to like a Diesel engine in a personal vehicle but so far it’s been good. Still learning about the truck but I know Russell can help me if I run into anything I can’t figure out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable car buying experience"

- CHARITAMALES Verified Customer

We liked that the sales people didn't act like vultures when we drove in and we got to try out the vehicle without a salesman with us. We are more apt to do business again with a dealership like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,790
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,185
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,790
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,730
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,980
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD