Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Veronica Carosella
Veronica Carosella at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Veronica Carosella

BDC Manager

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Veronica Carosella

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff super courtois waiting area very clean. Very..."

- POOHWILSON Verified Customer

Staff super courtois waiting area very clean. Very punctual overall amazing experience. Highly recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing, Eric Pagan

Nov 17, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure servicing my vehicle at Rye Subaru...."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Always a pleasure servicing my vehicle at Rye Subaru. Fast, reliable, professional service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, Barry, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with Rye Subaru. Fast, honest..."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Always a pleasure dealing with Rye Subaru. Fast, honest and trust worthy. Never any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Barry, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went as scheduled. Car came back clean and..."

- Agrossbard Verified Customer

Everything went as scheduled. Car came back clean and ready to go. They said it would take an hour and it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Pagan, David Nausch

Sep 27, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly professional staff from sales to service...."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Friendly professional staff from sales to service. Always keeping you informed of your vehicle status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your business, Barry! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great five-star review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very professional so far very happy with the service they..."

- BRUNOPEREZ114 Verified Customer

very professional so far very happy with the service they give I hope and they stay that way At the moment I do not have any bad comments I will definitely return to this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Ray

Sep 02, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Aug 30, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team, Bruno. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always get the job done right the first time. Serviced..."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Always get the job done right the first time. Serviced many vehicle’s with them and never and issue. Always keep you informed of your vehicles status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rye Subaru. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Quality of work and customer service is..."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Friendly staff. Quality of work and customer service is top notch. Always keeping you informed of your vehicle status. Wouldn’t service my vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Barry, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I first stepped into the dealership for a..."

- SWIMMER45 Verified Customer

From the moment I first stepped into the dealership for a test drive to when I drove off in my new 2021 Subaru Forester Touring, it was a very easy and positive experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera, Michael Ferits, Alex Oceguera

Jul 16, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rye Subaru, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rye Subaru delivered excellence all throughout the buying..."

- Michael and Suzanne Verified Customer

Rye Subaru delivered excellence all throughout the buying process. They are extremely courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that you had such an outstanding experience, and we hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,493
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,493
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $34,493
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,993
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,993
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $28,493
2019 Subaru WRX
used
Blue exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive