Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Veronica Tran.
Veronica Tran
Veronica Tran at BMW of West St. Louis
Refer Me
5.0

Veronica Tran

Client Advisor

BMW of West St. Louis

14417 Manchester Road
Manchester, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW certified

Mercedes certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

252 Reviews of Veronica Tran

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have had!..."

- Mike

This was the best car buying experience I have had! Veronica was a great sales associate and I would suggest her to anyone looking to buy a BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Boyd

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your kindness and commitment with our car..."

- arusinque

Thanks for your kindness and commitment with our car search. You are very nice. I trust you to get to our next car!!!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the better car purchasing experiences we've had!..."

- tcopx1

One of the better car purchasing experiences we've had! Veronica Tran is top notch, and easy to work with. We all dread the process of buying a new car, but she and her team made the experience quick and easy. Thanks Veronica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veronica did a fantastic job with communicating and..."

- mattleibold34

Veronica did a fantastic job with communicating and helping me with my car search. I live in Minnesota and Veronica was able to make me feel as if I was at the dealership with her in St. Louis. Sent videos, pictures, whatever I needed to get a full image of the car as if I was looking at it in person myself. I would definitely recommend working with Veronica to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veronica is awesome. We traveled from Kansas City to pick..."

- piercewb

Veronica is awesome. We traveled from Kansas City to pick up our X5. She is super responsive, on top of it and understands the value of the customer experience like no one I have met. We will work with her going forward with future vehicles and advise our friends to do the same. The finance department was super easy to work with as well...not often my experience with other dealerships. The only area I wish I would have had more time with is in the Genius department--understanding all that the X5 can do. We were a bit rushed and don't yet know how to operate this super computer oriented vehicle, but I am sure we will circle back with the dealership and get that sorted out. I would strongly recommend BMW of West St. Louis and Veronica in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Veronica provided such a seamless experience, and we hope to see you again!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veronica fought for a good deal for us. She was very..."

- liyinbao

Veronica fought for a good deal for us. She was very caring about our actual need other than the hard sale or hiding fees like other dealerships. The experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Veronica at BMW of West St.Louis. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veronica Tran was great to work with. She made the whole..."

- Animesh Leo

Veronica Tran was great to work with. She made the whole car buying experience smooth and easy. Deal worked out pretty good, i really like my 2020 3 series. All the other staff i met at the dealership were awesome and friendly... shout out to genius Zack for proper demo of the new features... I would recommend BMW of West St.Louis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay , Zack

Nov 04, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Veronica and Bob was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veronica Tran was wonderful to deal with, the process was..."

- amlwood

Veronica Tran was wonderful to deal with, the process was smooth and efficient. Love the car and look forward to using the dealership for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Veronica was able to help and we hope to see you again!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a very good dealership. I purchased a new X5..."

- Steve

This is a very good dealership. I purchased a new X5 recently and the process was enjoyable and hassle-free. Veronica Tran is an excellent advisor. I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Veronica could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new X5, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veronica is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! Very professional and..."

- schauling2012

Veronica is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! Very professional and personable! I have been telling everyone that is looking for a vehicle about my experience with her! She continues to follow up with me about the car! When I get a call from her it's like talking to an old girlfriend! I really like that in Veronica! Thank you Craig for having someone like Veronica on your team! Mr. Suntrup was very approachable as well! He walked right up to my husband and I and introduced himself and said they were going to take good care of us! And you guys did DELIVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linzie Foster Sr, Craig Suntrup

Oct 30, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Here at BMW of West St.Louis , customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Veronica, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 340 car, priced at $33,981

2017 BMW 340

$33,981

used 2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $30,981

2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe

$30,981

used 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $35,976

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$35,976

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $71,195

2021 BMW X5

$71,195

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $42,991

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$42,991

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $41,595

2020 BMW 330

$41,595