Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Veronica Tran
Veronica Tran at BMW of West St. Louis
Refer Me

Veronica Tran

Client Advisor

BMW of West St. Louis

14417 Manchester Road
Manchester, MO 63011

Contact Me
5.0
302 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW certified

Mercedes certified

5.0

302 Reviews

Write a Review

302 Reviews of Veronica Tran

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another 5 star experience at BMW of West St. Louis......."

- J.Moncrief

Another 5 star experience at BMW of West St. Louis.... Thanks Chris Bohr and Mindy Linn! The entire staff had positive energy. Excellent service! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veronica was great and so helpful. Some of the others not..."

- AmyBro2012

Veronica was great and so helpful. Some of the others not so much cause of how they were treating Veronica on my test drive. Felt rushed. But I do love the car I got. And also her excellent service made it great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first BMW, a new X3. Veronica Tran was..."

- Jason.mcadamis

Bought my first BMW, a new X3. Veronica Tran was professional and responsive throughout the process. I’m a totally satisfied customer and would gladly refer business to Veronica if the opportunity arises. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you, Jason, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Veronica, was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish! If you are in the..."

- scott.scheibel

Great experience from start to finish! If you are in the market for a car, you owe it to yourself to meet Veronica Tran at BMW of West St. Lous. Veronica and the rest of the team were awesome! Special thanks also to Bob Wray who made finalizing the deal and completing the paperwork fast and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Straub, Bob Whay

Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

We are very happy to hear that Veronica and the team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veronica was to work with. Made things fast and easy...."

- ray9093

Veronica was to work with. Made things fast and easy. Very good communication. had everything ready when I got there. Jeff was very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Boyd

Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to BMW of West St.Louis. I'm glad to hear that Veronica and Jeff were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been buying cars for many years Kama and I've never..."

- dahlakball10

I've been buying cars for many years Kama and I've never had someone show me in detail how to sell and buy a car better than Veronica. BMW S they were pretty good they were very kind they were very kind and showed me a lot of stuff so I would be buying my car from Veronica and BMW West From this day forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis.

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veronica Tran and staff was great to work with! Very..."

- RodneyHuffhines

Veronica Tran and staff was great to work with! Very friendly, Helpful and Professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Veronica here at BMW of West St.Louis. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly one of the best salesperson I've ever had the..."

- Jerry Chen

Honestly one of the best salesperson I've ever had the pleasure of speaking to. Veronica was extremely helpful with the buying process and ensured that everything went as smoothly as possible. Definitely would recommend her to anyone else looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the dealership was friendly and made sure the..."

- ian

Everyone in the dealership was friendly and made sure the process was quick and simple. Veronica is very helpful and made the whole experience very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarik Graham

Jun 01, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for choosing BMW of West St.Louis! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with the friendly people at BMW..."

- smelichar

Great experience working with the friendly people at BMW of West St Louis! Would most definitely work with them again for any future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Straub, Jeff Boyd

May 04, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Veronica and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at BMW of West St.Louis.

1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $37,998
2021 BMW X2
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $37,995
2021 BMW X2
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $41,545
2021 BMW 330
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $42,595
2021 BMW 330
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $37,300
2021 BMW X1
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $42,998
2021 BMW 330
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD