Victor Madrigal
Victor Madrigal at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Victor Madrigal

Sales

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Victor Madrigal

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well they sell you a car and sell you the warranty but don't fix your car for two months three months so you're paying the monthly payment for car you don't even have horrible More

by Ofroome62 5th
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Victor is the man ! I Had a great experience at the sharpest rides, Victor was very helpful & patient, overall I would recommend Victor too future friends and potential More

by 382737
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I could have asked for On February 15th we went in and both Bryan And Victor helped us out and gave us a good experience so when we came back on March 1st to purchase anothe More

by Dreamer
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Sanchez

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Some dude was helping me out can’t member the name. But the kevin can eand talk to me and set me up with victor that helped me out amazingly!! More

by Jjjjjjj3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sharp

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nos ayudaron They were so helpful and they made it very easy to buy a car. They should do msnagement and run the dealership. I am verh happy and they need a raise More

by Toyotasomara
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Ruvalcaba

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recomended!!! My son and I bought a 2014 Impala in pristine condition for a great price. Victor was amazing! He was so knowledgeable, helpful and patient. He answe More

by Mike/carrie6450
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Victor was a very kind and respectful guy! He was very patient and bent over backwards for us! Will highly recommended and will come back! More

by Lety
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Victor is the man. I just left the dealership an hour ago and i couldnt be happier not only with my purchase but with the help of victor. Respectful, professional, hones More

by Luis navarro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership i’ve been too! Best service and best help from Luis and Victor couldn’t be more happier on how things went, got us the car we wanted and the insurance we wanted all More

by Gionaa
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Rojo , Dj

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Victor is amazing I just had the most pleasurable car buying experience I’ve ever had. Victor is very attentive and catered to all of my needs. Victor showed me the BMW More

by Toak00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $66,387
2021 BMW X5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 GMC Acadia car, priced at $18,387
2011 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $39,387
2022 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $55,387
2018 Lincoln Navigator L
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $39,387
2018 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,387
2020 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive