About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victoria Bell.
Victoria Bell
Victoria Bell, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Victoria Bell

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

I hail from the East Coast but am loving all the things Arizona has to offer. As a woman I want to ensure women feel comfortable in the process of buying a vehicle. I look forward to helping you find your dream car!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Tesla Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Victoria Bell

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly "

- ars2575

After spending many hours at other dealerships I must say this was a very nice experience. There was no pressure and Andy was very knowledgeable and honest. I would buy a car again from this dealership and highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Jul 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ars2575: We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have a very nice car buying experience, with zero pressure, working with Andy. Thank you for your business as well as recommending CBB to others. We appreciate your support and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, kind, and knowledgeable!"

- Rhayter

Victoria was a wonderful person to work with. She was really nice and courteous. I really appreciated that she did her best to assist me in finding a car with her, but also that she helped get me the carfax for the other cars I was looking at at different dealerships. Another thing that I appreciated about Victoria was that she did her best to help me get the car since my husband is deployed and couldn’t be there as well. She made sure I knew all that I needed to complete the purchase and stayed in touch with me even after I left the dealership. Victoria was incredibly helpful and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rhayter: We appreciate you taking the time to share your compliments on Victoria's helpful, kind and knowledgeable customer service. We will be sure to share them with her. Thank you so much for your business as well as your recommendation of Victoria and CBB to others. We hope to have the opportunity to help you again in the future.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Andre

My sales person Victoria Bell and the finance team made the purchase easy and hassle free. Great experience overall. I would definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Andre: At CBB, we aim to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding Victoria and the finance team in that regard. We are delighted that they helped you to have a great car buying experience. Thanks for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can help you have another Five Star experience.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Peter L.

I purchased an I3 BMW today from Victoria today. Great and easy car buying experience. I would highly recommend Victoria for her professionalism and good nature. I love the car and appreciate Mrs. Bell for doing such a fantastic job with this whole car buying experience! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Peter: You are very welcome and thank you for choosing CBB! We are delighted to hear that Victoria helped you to have such a great and easy car buying experience. We hope you enjoy your BMW I3 for years to come and keep CBB in mind for your future service needs and when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! Ask for Victoria Bell! "

- micka008

We had the most amazing experience here! Victoria Bell was so kind and knowledgeable! She took us on a test drive and answered all of our questions. She was patient and took time to research and make sure all of questions were fully answered. She connected with us and made the car buying experience personable and stress free. Without any hesitation, this was the best sales person and best car buying experience we have ever had! Thank you Victoria! We will be back to buy a car from you again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Micka008: Amazing review too! We always love to hear from our customers that they had the best car buying experience that they have ever had. It's great to hear that Victoria was also the best sales person that you have ever worked with. We will be sure to share your compliments with her. We are delighted that you picked CBB for your purchase and ever happier to hear that you will be back for your next car. We look forward to providing you with another Five Star experience.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and resonable price! X3 buyer"

- Kim

It was no pressure for cusmtomer Price was very reasonable and have nice collection. Also their extend warranty program was quite decent as well. One of the best place in phoenix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kim: Thanks so much for the Five Star review! We are glad that you appreciated our affordable prices, our wide selection of vehicles and our zero pressure environment. We appreciate your support and hope to be there for you again in the future.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job Victoria!"

- X6M Buyer!

Flying in from Las Vegas on short notice I really needed & appreciated all the help Victoria provided, including personally picking me up from the airport. She even “sniffed” my car to make sure there was no hint of smoke! She was friendly, honest & extremely efficient. CB&B is lucky to have her, nice work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear X6Buyer: Thanks for sharing the compliments on the great customer service that Victoria provided you with your purchase. We will be sure to share your compliments with her. We always appreciate hearing from our out-of-state customers and are delighted to hear how happy you were with the sales process. We are grateful for your support and hope to see you again in the future.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buy experience we've ever had"

- baylee

We worked with Craig, Victoria and Andy to purchase our car. They work as a team and all provided us outstanding customer service. We were looking for a very specific car, so each time one came in that would fit our needs, they called and reviewed it with us. There was NO sales pressure at all. They wanted to sell us the car we wanted, not just sell us a car. It was a dream working with this team. Their cars are the BEST! They only sell cars in excellent condition that have been well taken care of. All of the cars we looked at over the past few months were like new, even though they were used. CBB cares about what they are selling you, they work as a team and customer service is a high priority. To top it off, my old BMW broke down literally when I was pulling into dealership to do a test drive. Victoria was so helpful. Had the car brought into the bay and checked out by the service team. The service repair team was also outstanding! We loved the service repair team so much that we bought the service concierge service when we bought our new car. Nicest service team I've met. Very helpful and knowledgeable. All around a great experience working with this team and we couldn't be happier with our new car. There is a no haggle price, so you eliminate hours of back and forth negotiating. We felt their prices were very fair for the beautiful cars they sell. Thank you Craig, Victoria and Andy for all your help selling us our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Craig Haugan

Jun 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Baylee: What an AWESOME review! It really makes our day when we hear from customers that they had the very best car buying experience that they have ever had when purchasing from CBB! It's great to hear that Craig, Victoria and Andy were all so helpful and that you appreciated our hassle-free, fully transparent market-based pricing that makes everyone a great negotiator. Thanks also for sharing all about our fair prices and beautiful cars. We appreciate your business and your kind words. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can have the pleasure of helping you again.

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Dr Z

The entire team at this dealership treated me so kindly and there was absolutely no pressure. I was hesitant to purchase from a dealership, and was pleasantly surprised at how low-key and patient they were with me. They deserve an award for that alone! More importantly, I feel confidant in the car purchased, the dealership has an amazing inventory, the atmosphere is pleasant, clean, and the staff always greeted me at the door, Truthfully, I would come back here in a heartbeat before ever stepping into another dealership again. What a difference! Thank you, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dr. Z: You are very welcome! We do strive to provide our customers with outstanding customer service and appreciate your very kind words in that regard. We are glad that you appreciated our amazing inventory of vehicles, our zero pressure policy and CBB's friendly environment. We are very grateful for your business and your review. We look forward to your next visit and will aim to provide you with another 5 Star experience.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Carguy12

Victoria Bell, has great customer service and was every attentive to our car needs. She gave us a lot of great choices and made the car buying experience seem very easy with her knowledge and skills. We are forever thankful for her time. I would recommend her to anyone that would want an easy car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Carguy12: Thanks so much for taking the time to share your wonderful compliments on Victoria's excellent customer service. We are glad that she helped to make your car buying experience such an easy one. We appreciate your support and look forward to the next time that we can be of assistance to you.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,000

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,000

2016 Audi Q5

$36,500

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$59,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$26,500