About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victoria Bell.
Victoria Bell
Victoria Bell, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Victoria Bell

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

I hail from the East Coast but am loving all the things Arizona has to offer. As a woman I want to ensure women feel comfortable in the process of buying a vehicle. I look forward to helping you find your dream car!

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Tesla Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Victoria Bell

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Carguy12

Victoria Bell, has great customer service and was every attentive to our car needs. She gave us a lot of great choices and made the car buying experience seem very easy with her knowledge and skills. We are forever thankful for her time. I would recommend her to anyone that would want an easy car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Carguy12: Thanks so much for taking the time to share your wonderful compliments on Victoria's excellent customer service. We are glad that she helped to make your car buying experience such an easy one. We appreciate your support and look forward to the next time that we can be of assistance to you.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy experience in selling car prior to move."

- blahblah

Friendly atmosphere, efficient process, excellent selection. They helped making a move to a city much easier and facilitated the sale of my car in a way that was pleasurable and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear blahblah: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on how easy it is to selling your vehicle. It's great to hear that you found the process to be so easy and comfortable. We appreciate your support and hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process "

- Cars828393

Very easy to deal with and very helpful. Quick to respond, no pressure during the test drive or afterwards. Would definitely consider using the dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cars828393: Thanks for giving us the opportunity to assist you with your vehicle search. We are glad to hear that Victoria was very easy to work with and that you appreciated our zero pressure environment. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I came in to test drive a 2015 BMW 335 GT xDrive"

- Jm848313

I met with Victoria who first reached out to me upon my inquiry. Victoria took my on my test drive, and not only was she extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle and it’s features, she made me very comfortable! I would highly recommend Victoria to anyone looking for a certified BMW in the Valley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jm848313: We do aim to provide our customers with exemplary customer service and we are glad that you appreciated that from Victoria during your recent visit. Thanks so much for your kind words and for recommending Victoria and CBB to others. We look forward to the next opportunity to earn your business in the future.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service by Victoria Bell"

- Deborah123

Recently my husband and I were helped by Victoria in the purchase of a Mercedes R 350. She took the time to handle our purchase and answered all our questions. This is the second time we have purchase from Certified Benz and Beemer. We are very satisfied customers and will also use their service department to service our new R 350. Deborah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Phil Stone

Jun 11, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Deborah: As a repeat customer, you hopefully are aware that we strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service and we are so glad that you appreciated that form Victoria during your recent purchase. We hope you enjoy your new Mercedes for years to come. Thanks so much for your continued support and we look forward to being there for you in the future.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Forward and Value Customer Service"

- DMGBENZ

If you want to buy a used luxury vehicle CBB in Scottsdale is the place to go. Andy the sales associate was helpful from the start. I called beforehand and he had the vehicle waiting for me to test once i arrived. In my case the listed price was perfect and fit within KBB standards. Travis is the finance go-to at CBB, he was very professional and was very helpful during the process. They are super cooperative and NOT PUSHY. I can tell their objective is to give an excellent overall customer experience. All of my minor complaints were solved with no hesitation and Juan in the Service Department gave me the confidence that all my needs would be taken care of because i purchased from CBB. I like that, they care more about a relationship. Victoria topped all this off by calling me to follow up on my vehicle and to make sure i had no problems what so ever. This dealership strides to give superb customer service and to make the stress of purchasing a vehicle easy, they will go the extra mile to make you happy! I will recommend this dealer for many years to come,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear DMGBENZ: What a wonderful review!!! Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've helped our customers get into the perfect car while giving them exceptional customer service. In that regard, it's great to hear that Andy, Victoria, Travis and Juan all helped to make your car buying experience such a superb and pressure-free one. Thanks so much for your business and your very kind words. We also appreciate your recommendation of CBB to others. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4.5 Stars would be my rating."

- Samsalt

I was very pleased with Andy and how he handled my situation. I was looking for a needle in a haystack car and he understood that and respected it. He kept in contact but not too much. The sales process was simple and Victoria worked hard to deliver the car in the moat professional manner possible. My only issue with the entire dealership was a lack of communication between sales and service on a few things that needed to be done to the car after delivery. I live on the other side of town, dropped off the car, came back hours later only to find oit one of the parts was never ordered. Now I have to come back again. Randy, in service, was a great communicator with me and I don't blame him for the issue. That said, the communication broke down somewhere. Overall, a very good dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Randy Wood

May 31, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Samsalt: We really appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know about your recent car buying experience. It's great to hear that Andy and Victoria provided you with excellent customer service in finding your needle in a haystack car. Thanks for sharing your concerns about the lack of communication between the sales and service department regarding the part that wasn't ordered. We will sure to address your concerns at the next management meeting to improve our service. We are grateful for your business and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a 5 Star experience the next time.

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, no hassle service"

- Streetsmarts

Andy and Victoria were extremely helpful and friendly during the experience. The paperwork process was smooth and efficient, and the facility was clean and orderly. Both individuals were extremely invested in my experience, and helped recommend a vehicle in my price range that met my needs. I appreciated the no pressure environment and the friendly advice. I would and will absolutely recommend these two to everyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

May 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Streetsmarts: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your kind feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. It's great to hear that Andy and Victoria provided you with friendly, helpful service with zero pressure. Thanks so much for choosing CBB for your purchase. We look forward to the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- AENelson11

Victoria at CBB did an excellent job with the sale of a beautiful Mercedes Benz. She was knowledgeable and fun and was not pushy at all. Very professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Moore

May 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear AENelson11: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Victoria's excellent customer service with zero pressure. We will be sure to share those compliments with her. We are glad that you had a great buying experience. Thank you for your support and please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, hassle free, exactly as expected!!!"

- Jneal1985

Bought a used vehicle from CBB and the price was good, the process was easy and was in and out in 2 hours. I ended up with a couple issues and Victoria and Andy handled them right of way. Michael in the service department was awesome as well. If you want to buy a vehicle from a dealership this is the way to go!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Mike Miller

Apr 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jneal1985: We strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service and we are glad that you appreciated that from Andy, Victoria and Michael. It's great to hear that Andy and Victoria were able to quickly resolve the issues that you had. We sincerely appreciate your business and your recommendation of CBB to others. We look forward to being there for you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$139,000

2017 BMW 5 Series

$50,000

2016 BMW 7 Series

$56,000

2014 Porsche Panamera

$78,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$77,000

2016 BMW X4

$29,000

2016 Land Rover LR4

$48,000

2018 BMW M4

$67,000