Victoria Caronna
Victoria Caronna at Nissan of Staten Island
Refer Me

Victoria Caronna | Page 2

Internet Sales Manager

Nissan of Staten Island

1976 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me
4.4
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

4.4

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Victoria Caronna

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor customer service. Poor management. Avoid this dealership. They’re horrible. They’ll literally have your sign documents before they even tell you your monthly payment. And you end up paying more t More

by Jokamanfo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Sharone Purer, Damiano Inzerillo, Igor Fleyshman , Christopher Galletta , Christina Buhagiar, Daniel Cossack, Christian Ortiz, Andre Rosales , General manager

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in and dealt with Andre and SharoneTraded in my Came in and dealt with Andre and Sharone Traded in my Rouge for a Frontier. Not only did I get the truck I wanted but I got it in one day and with s More

by tfas720
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharone Purer , Andre Rosales

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience. Was painless and we came to a fair deal pretty fast ... Chris and Andre were easy to deal with. I will return in the future for another purchase!!! More

by philhill1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Galletta , Daniel Cossack, Andre Rosales

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

liars... tell u one thing to get u in the door....then when u get there definitely it’s not what they said returned a 2017 lease expected to get a 2020 for what we at Nissan spoke about...and I get ther More

by ddags214
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sharone Purer

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

Fast polite and efficient I continue to revisit Nissan service center of Staten Island for all of my automotive service needs because it’s always such a quick and easy experien More

by Lucid_coils
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

First class customer service From start to finish the customer service and repair of my suv was perfect. I was treated like a friend when I walked in. Made to feel totally comfort More

by Walt330
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rodriguez

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They dont tell the truth They bullied me into a car I cant stand a 2016 Rogue (what crap) . The frauds I dealt with dont work there anymore. I'm paying a whole lot more for a More

by Jag23897
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Aiosa

Apr 15, 2019

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Hi Jag23897. My name is Victoria C. the Customer Relations Manager here at Nissan of Staten Island. I am saddened to be tagged to this review because of an experience you had in the past with previous ownership. I will love to get the opportunity to resolve any issues you may have experienced in hopes to change your opinion about us. Please email me your contact information to Victoriac@titanmotorgroup.com . I look forward hearing back from you soon!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will be back for my 3rd Nissan I was referred to Fernando a couple of years ago and ever since then I never went to anyone else. Fernando and his managers Igor and Victoria were rea More

by Nicole0705
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Igor Fleyshman

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

They dont tell the truth They are only concerned with making the deal even if it screws you. I got screwed with a crappy Rogue. I had a Ford Escape which i loved. My Sales rep More

by Jag23897
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 10, 2019

Nissan of Staten Island responded

HI Jag23897. My name is Victoria C. I am the Customer Relations Manager here at Nissan of Staten Island. We regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would love to opportunity to speak with you more to resolve all issues you may have experienced. Please email me your contact information to VictoriaC@titanmotorgroup.com. I look forward hearing from you.

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever! My boyfriend referred me to go see Fernando at Nissan of staten island . Everything was perfect. He even helped me out when we came across an issue wi More

by Linda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Igor Fleyshman

11 - 20 of 32 results