Bret Hines
Bret  Hines at Rallye BMW
Refer Me

Bret Hines

Service Advisor

Rallye BMW

1 Brush Hollow Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me
4.8
381 Reviews

Hello, everyone! My name is Bret Hines and I am a Service Advisor who has worked in the automotive industry for 30 years. In June of 2009, I became a part of the Rallye BMW team. Known as a nice, honest, and genuine guy who loves to joke around, but always gets the job done. My customers and co-workers can depend on me to help when needed. I am never pushy and always upfront; only sell our customers what they truly need. Making sure the vehicles of our guests are handled in a timely manner is my priority. A little about myself: I studied at SUNY Farmingdale. Enjoy discussions about muscle cars. I’m a big fan of the New York Rangers. Softball is one of my favorite hobbies. I also like going to car shows – I own a classic 1967 Chevy Chevelle. I have a true passion for helping others, which makes this the perfect career choice for me.

4.8

381 Reviews

Write a Review

381 Reviews of Bret Hines

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a good job. I had the inspection done and the car was serviced. Also they washed the car. Good job. More

by SERROTW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

We are pleased to hear everything went as planned during your recent service visit. Come back to Rallye BMW anytime!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is professional, personal and punctual. Every dealing I have had whether sales or service has been excellent. Highly recommend Rallye BMW. Brett Hines was a true professional in his ass More

by mikefinkelstein55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for trusting Rallye BMW for all of your vehicle needs! Brett will definitely appreciate your shoutout to his quality service. We are grateful for your 5-star review, and can't wait to assist you again in the future.

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service I received are Rally BMW was outstanding. They addressed a problem that Freeport BMW couldn't. More

by deliman41
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

We are so happy we could help! Thank you for taking your business to Rallye BMW and for stopping by to share a great review. We hope to welcome you back for your future services!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! service was great, as always. Would use them again for B M W service More

by VADERA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rallye service is the best on Long Island. Chris and his team make you feel comfortable from the moment you drop off your car, to when you pick it up. They always give you excellent service. More

by MCORSSEN2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Our team is always happy to help you out! Chris is happy to see that you left us as a happy customer. Thank you so much for supporting Rallye BMW and we will see you next time!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

professional , friendly, and courteous service . this is my 9th bmw with ralley bmw. service rep. was in touch with me via tex during my wait. More

by CLARAMARKOVITS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Blanco, Chy Wiggan , chris blanco

Jul 15, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Your review is music to our ears! We're delighted our team welcomed you back with friendly, communicative assistance. It's always an honor to earn your business. From everyone at Rallye BMW, enjoy your new ride!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quickly got the job done had no problem getting in and out in no time also the loner is awesome More

by LAKERAMSU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rallye BMW dealership provides the best service for maintaining my X3. I have a great deal of respect for their service and knowledge. I used this dealership for more than 10 years and never had any More

by MSAPORITO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Our team is always happy to help you out! Thank you so much for supporting Rallye BMW. We are sincerely looking forward to your next visit!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Was very satisfied with the experience from start to finish. Thank you very much. More

by adachs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Hearing from satisfied customers always makes our day! Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing Rallye BMW! We hope to see you again next time!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEST PLACE ON EARTH TO SERVICE OR OWN A BMW. MY CAR CAME OUT BETTER THAN NEW. ADAM WAS BETTER THAN GREAT. SPEAK TO HIM TO GET YOUR BMW SERVICED. More

by DOMINICK8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Adam and the team are always happy to help! Thanks for choosing Rallye BMW and we'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe car, priced at $138,515
2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe
new
Green exterior
AWD
new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $72,570
2022 BMW X5
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $82,320
2022 BMW X7
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $86,095
2022 BMW X7
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X1 car, priced at $35,988
2019 BMW X1
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $34,000
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Loire Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive