Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Vincent Nunez
Vincent Nunez at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

Vincent Nunez

Finance Manger

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy
Odessa, TX 79762

4.8
129 Reviews

129 Reviews of Vincent Nunez

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful dealership and salesman that were..."

- EABYERLY Verified Customer

Extremely helpful dealership and salesman that were always available to answer questions especially during such a difficult time in finding vehicles.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Barajas

Nov 15, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that we could help you. Please let us know if we can help you in the future. Until then, take care.

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealing with Siomarra. The entire team worked with..."

- RBS3006 Verified Customer

Great dealing with Siomarra. The entire team worked with us in locating just what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Siomara Herrera

Nov 04, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were amazing with everything they did for me. Great..."

- BRADSHAWKATY Verified Customer

They were amazing with everything they did for me. Great customer service. Couldn’t of asked for a better dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us here at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, take care.

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saleslady-"S10" very courteous & helpful. Website big..."

- MITCHELLART Verified Customer

Saleslady-"S10" very courteous & helpful. Website big plus in finding exact car...found @ Lithia first. Delivered car 100 mi to me so I didn't have to wait longer to pick it up.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Siomara 5 stars

Oct 26, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, take care!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, great management, quick return time on..."

- ADR308 Verified Customer

Friendly staff, great management, quick return time on Purchasing a new vehicle. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Cadenhead

Oct 20, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind review! We forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, take care!

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im not usually the one to point out flaws or bad..."

- Misterhitech2021 Verified Customer

Im not usually the one to point out flaws or bad experiences, especially not on the internet but, besides the fact that I requested full synthetic oil for my oil change and i was given non synthetic oil. Meaning i now have to do another oil change in less time than I originally anticipated, they did allright, I suppose they did take my car in when it was near 2 pm TX time. Thank you to the crew working that day, much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Joel and..."

- TATEMICHAEL Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Joel and Vinny exceeded expectations and made the whole process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Carrasco

Oct 13, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us here at Hyundai Odessa.

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It felt like teamwork when it came down to getting our..."

- MAURILIOG Verified Customer

It felt like teamwork when it came down to getting our new vehicle compared to other experiences where it was a complete back and forth ordeal. That was a huge Plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Grady

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales guy Daniel was the best ever. The whole team..."

- SHELLYKIZZIAR3 Verified Customer

Our sales guy Daniel was the best ever. The whole team made it pleasurable to buy a car again. Definitely will recommend these guys to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Barajas

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team and service !!Eric was completely helpful and..."

- MARIBEATLOP Verified Customer

Great team and service !! Eric was completely helpful and understanding when needing help with service or vehicle information. The team and service was exceptional. This is our third vehicle we’ve purchased and couldn’t ask for a better dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $25,997
2015 Cadillac ATS
used
Red Obsession exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,988
2018 Lincoln MKZ
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,995
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,977
2019 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,995
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $39,995
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive