Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vincent Pedone.
Vincent Pedone
Vincent Pedone at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Vincent Pedone

Sales Professional

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me

Graduated for Burnt Hills Ballston Lake High School. Moved to Palm Bay Florida for almost 2 years came back to Upstate New York. Have lots of life experience for 23 and love meeting new people to help.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sports cars

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Vincent Pedone

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience overall with Denooyer as always...."

- Paul

I had a great experience overall with Denooyer as always. They are very attentive and give you the individual one on one white glove service you deserve. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Perniciaro, Joe Annello

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny was a great salesman and would buy from him in the..."

- PONYKRZY32 Verified Customer

Vinny was a great salesman and would buy from him in the future! He was more than accommodating and understanding. The appraisal process was a lot less accommodating and could work on being a bit more customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny was very easy to deal with and very attentive. He..."

- OFFICE8 Verified Customer

Vinny was very easy to deal with and very attentive. He seemed knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him or return for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience. Although the dealership was..."

- TJORDAN1624 Verified Customer

Very positive experience. Although the dealership was busy, it went very quickly. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a smooth process all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bree Scott

Dec 31, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience during difficult times. Ginny did a..."

- arjor47 Verified Customer

Great experience during difficult times. Ginny did a great job and was very friendly. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating to my needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ginny here at Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent was wonderful In helping me find the perfect..."

- dawnwoodward22

Vincent was wonderful In helping me find the perfect vehicle for my family. He helped to find a vehicle in my price range. I would absolutely recommend him and his services to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Armando

Dec 28, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Multiple times today a service employee (Sid?) went out..."

- KENNEDYRGK Verified Customer

Multiple times today a service employee (Sid?) went out of his way to be helpful to me while I was getting my new truck equipped with a Tonneau cover. He made me feel like the most important customer in your business and he seemed to do so naturally. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first ever experience with the staff at this..."

- KENNEDYRGK Verified Customer

My first ever experience with the staff at this dealership began with Vincent Pedone and ended with the transition and insurance members. All were extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Rodriguez, Kyle Marsh

Dec 08, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall it was great experience with the entire team...."

- ewax2687

Overall it was great experience with the entire team. Great value on trade-in, new competitive purchase price, and fast turn-around on delivery of the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I was in the market for a new car and told myself I..."

- Mparsons

I was in the market for a new car and told myself I wanted to buy from a dealer this time since I had never owned a new car before. We settled on DeNooyer and I couldn’t be happier with my decision. Vinny was very knowledgeable about the inventory and quickly pointed me in the direction for what I was looking for. He had a great understanding of the product and was ready to assist with any questions. Vinny made the whole experience very enjoyable and went above and beyond to assist me in this major purchase. He did not make me feel rushed in making this decision and overall was a pleasure to do business with. When we came to pick the car up Joe assisted in finalization process. Joe was very informative about the features my new Equinox offered and thoroughly went through those individual features. He made sure I had a good understanding of the car and I left feeling very satisfied. Both Joe and Vinny were excellent to work with and I look forward to continuing my business with DeNooyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

Nov 18, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,249

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,249

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,890

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,890

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,335

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,335