About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vito DiNella.
Vito DiNella
Vito DiNella, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Wilkins Hyundai
5.0

Vito DiNella

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilkins Hyundai

750 N York Rd
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

92 Reviews of Vito DiNella

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best expirence I could have asked for"

- Link

This dealership has gone above and beyond to help me out with the purchase of my new car. My salesman Vito was a great guy and has helped me with every little thing I needed. If you want a great expirence with buying a car, I would definitely say come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Gomez

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience!"

- mc123

The guys at the Wilkins Hyundai were amazing. I went with my son for his first car. They were so helpful and friendly. No pressure. Probably the first car buying experience that was actually stress free! I recommend these guys. We will be back in the future! I will definitely recommend them to any friends looking to buy car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lipira, Glenn Meier

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- RJ

Just purchased an Elantra from Wilkins, and it was great! I haven't purchased a new car in over 10 years, so I must say I was a bit apprehensive. The staff was awesome, and made my car buying experience a very pleasant one. I would be willing to buy a car from them in the future, and I definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Meier, Eddie Bilo

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad Experience "

- CHARLY67

March 21, 2018 I bought a used vehicle and payed in cash. There were a couple issues with the vehicle, so they kept it for 2 days to fix it. Out of the 5 issues they only fixed 1, not only that but they made a big scratch on the side on my vehicle. So I complained to the sales person (Vito DiNella) and he went to talk to his manager. So the manager came outside and told my niece and I, that it was a used car and if we don’t like the way it is why did we bother coming in the first place. They told us they would give the money back and to get out of there. We were very upset because we already transferred the plates and the insurance to the vehicle. The general manager walked into the mess, and fixed it profesionally. So Vito DiNella and the general manager I would give 5 stars, but the service department and the manager which I don’t remember the name I would rate 0 stars. I hope no one has to go through that disrespect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 06, 2018

Wilkins Hyundai responded

Thank you for explaining what problems you experienced. The parties involved we discuss what happened.

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sam's Review"

- ssamuels Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car. Bought many cars there. No complaints. Everything done in a timely manner. Good luck on the future. I really like the place. Great service folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Wilkins Hyundai responded

We thank you for being a loyal Wilkins Hyundai customer.

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Mikar45"

- dwiley2 Verified Customer

The salesman was very professional. Vito has sold me 4 vehicles, which indicates my good experiences with Vito and the dealership. The service area is very important to me. Chris in service along with Cody do a great job of taking care of the needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Wilkins Hyundai responded

At Wilkins Hyundai sales and service work together so all your visits good experiences.

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilkin’s"

- marawasar Verified Customer

I do not wish to give a review other than I have returned to this dealer time after time because of my excellent experience with them and my sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: None

Dec 06, 2017

Wilkins Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your last visit at Wilkins Hyundai. Our sales team is working every day to raise the customer experience. Thomas Ballun Customer Relation Manager

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilkens Genesis."

- bgradylaw Verified Customer

A great experience at Wilkens; Tom, Ray and Vito were a pleasure to deal with and made the process simple. I would recommend Wilkens for all further Genesis purchases to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wilkins, Glenn Meier, Ray Reynolds

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasant Experience"

- shirley_shader Verified Customer

When I walked into the dealership, Vito, my salesperson greeted me and helped me to lease a new 2018 Hyundai Elantra. He had a white one with black interior which is what I wanted. The complete sales transaction went very well. Before I left Vito explained some of the new features on this car to me which was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very Satisfied"

- maggie-frazier Verified Customer

Have bought 4 vehicles there and love there service dept and will continue to go there for service and buy all my vehicles at Wilkins in Elmhurst!!! Love Wilkins!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Meier, Ray Reynolds

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,242

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,051

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,088

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,569

2019 Hyundai Accent

$15,733

2019 Hyundai Accent

$14,774

2018 Hyundai Accent

$16,563

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,699