Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vito Saccone .
Vito Saccone
Vito  Saccone  at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Vito Saccone

Sales Representative

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Vito Saccone

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first FL Fine Cars trip was memorable, Vito's..."

- Karen B

My first FL Fine Cars trip was memorable, Vito's professionalism and customer service was impeccable. I am extremely happy with my purchase. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson

Feb 19, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Karen B, We are glad to hear that your experience was more than exceptional. Thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito is a mature, patient, polite and knowledgeable..."

- Steve B

Vito is a mature, patient, polite and knowledgeable representative, who goes the extra-mile by providing value service after the sale. Very good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson

Feb 19, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Steve B, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Vito was phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to trade a car and I was serviced by Vito..."

- Krackpapa

I came in to trade a car and I was serviced by Vito Saccone he helped me greatly with choosing a car. It was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Ian Abelson

Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Krackpapa, thank you for taking a moment to share your experience, it is very much appreciated!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got serviced for an used car and the experience was..."

- Jneece❤️

I got serviced for an used car and the experience was phenomenal Mr. Vito , Mr. Terrell and Mr. Ian really sealed the deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Ian Abelson

Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Jneece, We are glad to hear that your experience was more than exceptional. Thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came to the dealership and we came across with Vito..."

- Lela.kokaia

We came to the dealership and we came across with Vito Saccone. His professionalism and curtesy was amazing. He was so articulate about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Lela.kokaia, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Vito was phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito Saccone help us get our vehicles and he was an..."

- Evnsjoseph

Vito Saccone help us get our vehicles and he was an excellent salesperson and went above and beyond to make the process as smooth as it can be. I will recommend friends and family to him and Florida fine cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Evnsjoseph, Thank you for your recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito Saccone was real good sales person who help me out..."

- Dtran_cti

Vito Saccone was real good sales person who help me out when I first worked in. Extremely great sales man, and the car finance manager Adam help me get the finance I needed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Ahmed Ebeid

Oct 15, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Dtran_cti, Thank you for your review and your valuable time to do so. We appreciate your feedback and kind words for Vito Saccone. Vito is surely an elite of this industry and whose main goal is to keep it transparent and simple for a no-stress process. We hope to assist you and your family soon. Enjoy!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such an incredible experience at Fl Fine Cars...."

- T Segree

I had such an incredible experience at Fl Fine Cars. After having a hard time with many other dealers, it was refreshing to have such a quick and easy process and finally be approved for a car I love! Vito Saccone helped me so much. He was very professional, kind, and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

T Segree, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need in a vehicle by providing the best customer service, lowest prices, transparency, and a huge selection of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,499

2017 Honda Odyssey

$22,499

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,949

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,949

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,799

2019 Toyota Highlander

$28,799

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,698

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,698

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,998

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,998