Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vivek Patel.
Vivek Patel
Vivek Patel at Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville
Refer Me
5.0

Vivek Patel

Sales

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

3115 Frontage Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Vivek Patel

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely the best experience of buying a new vehicle..."

- timmayyfx

Definitely the best experience of buying a new vehicle I've ever had. Vivek was very personable and knew the answer to every question I asked. Would 100% recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice salesman, very knowledgeable about product. Willing..."

- Luke.Foresman

Nice salesman, very knowledgeable about product. Willing to work with payment and trade in. Not pushy, very later back. Finance was good, and I got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Vivek and the staff at Hayes were very..."

- jbverb

Excellent service. Vivek and the staff at Hayes were very respectful of our time and family. We felt like we were buying a car from a good friend instead of someone we just meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Wrangler"

- Johndrow17

Vivek was probably the easiest And most accommodating car salesman I’v ever dealt with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a car. We also found the entire staff at Hayes to be extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vivek was a huge help with purchasing our truck. He was..."

- James Campbell

Vivek was a huge help with purchasing our truck. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the inventory. He was able to work out a price within our budget in a timely manner. We were very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Quante

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m still amazed how easy Vivek made my buying..."

- vandiver1

I’m still amazed how easy Vivek made my buying experience. He was informative, reassuring, and so easy to work with. I didn’t have to haggle, I didn’t feel pressured, he just made the entire process as low-stress as buying a car should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vivek was amazing! He made the entire process easy for us..."

- Nick.0415

Vivek was amazing! He made the entire process easy for us & was super helpful! He stayed in contact with us while we searched & answered every question we had. When we found the prefect Jeep he had it waiting outside for us at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, honest and good communication"

- thors12

Really have enjoyed this purchasing experience. Vivek was very responsive from the initial email. He got me the information I needed quickly so that I could make a decision. When I arrived at the dealership , the vehicle was ready and waiting at the door cleaned up. While I test drove it , he took care of getting our trade looked at and started the paperwork. Pretty quick and painless process. Second time I have purchased form this dealership and they are great to work with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience."

- Chad

Searched carefully for my son's first car. Found a car via Autotrader that met the requirements, had clean carfax and great maintenance records. My query to the dealership connected with me Vivek. Great communication from the start. The dealership is not close to our home so Vivek did a walkthrough of the car via FaceTime and sent requested follow up pictures. Vivek was fair on pricing and easy to work with from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vivek was AMAZING! He held my car for me until I was able..."

- S. Alexis

Vivek was AMAZING! He held my car for me until I was able to make the appointment I had set. Once I got there, the service was great and everything was streamlined. Two hours later, I left having made a great deal with a new car. Would highly recommend the team especially Vivek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $32,483

2021 Dodge Durango

$32,483

used 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $18,543

2016 Acura TLX

$18,543

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,563

2021 Chrysler 300

$31,563

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $63,250

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$63,250

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,713

2020 Dodge Journey

$18,713

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $39,620

2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

$39,620