Walt McDonald
Walt McDonald at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me

Walt McDonald

General Sales Manager

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me
4.7
108 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

4.7

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of Walt McDonald

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had an exceptional experience at Heritage. Our salesrep, Stan Gabrovski, was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased. He took a lot of time to explain the technology (which there was a More

by gtrestman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience. Very competitive pricing. Wide selection of various models and options. No high pressure tactics. More

by Wu Kung
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Wu, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack Coco and the team at Heritage Hyundai Towson provided exceptional service and customer care. Our experience was fast and enjoyable. More

by nnolan1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Roman Clark

Nov 28, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Its already second car we buying from you. Thank you mr.Jack for great service ! And all other members who helped us ! Great service !! More

by Nazgul Sarbagysheva
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest dealership with fair prices. I couldn’t be happy with my car or with my entire car buying experience. More

by Rebecca B
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Rebecca, thank you for your support! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stay away from this dealership. .. Worst experience. Had a 3PM appointment set up with Jack Coco Sr. today. Got a phone call from Walt Mcdonald last night introducing himself, conf More

by wagonman3915
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Karl Smith

Nov 06, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience with Heritage Hyundai Towson. Our goal is to meet then exceed the expectations of all customers and sincerely apologize as if appears this did not occur. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to speak with our General Manager, Sarah Udelhofen, allowing us to further discuss your experience and immediately address your concerns. If at some point in the future we may be of service to you, please contact Sarah directly at sudelhofen@mileone.com or 410.832.2475 as we want to ensure your next experience is consistent with the high standards that match our reputation. Again, thank you for your time and your valued input.

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan Gabrovski & Walt McDonald made my experience so pleasant as they went above & beyond to make sure I’m completely satisfied with my purchase, the deal & the choice of the car. They were very profes More

by Fawzyinna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Gabrovski, Roman Clark

Oct 19, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and customer oriented dealership. Stan was my salesperson. He was super nice and knowledgeable. He made the process very easy. Roman took care of the financing. He explained all More

by Michelle.Stinnett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Michelle, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service and great attention to customers’ needs! Stan provided top quality service. Highly recommended. More

by aagmontano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was wonderful he made the car buyin experience great and even with my bad credit he made this process a breeze I couldn’t ask for anyone better More

by Jeannie9496
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Demetria Jackson

Sep 28, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,904
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,900
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,600
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Mojave Sand exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $42,505
2023 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X3 PHEV car, priced at $45,400
2021 BMW X3 PHEV
used
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $27,500
2019 Hyundai Sonata Plug-In Hybrid
used
Nocturne Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive