About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Walter Fields.
Walter Fields
Walter  Fields, Sales Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Walter Fields

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

48 Reviews of Walter Fields

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Too knotch "

- Blacky2674

Go see Anthony McAuley. Very pleasant to work with. Upfront and Honest....very refreshing. 2nd vehicle purchased here this year, will definitely purchase here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Sep 25, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your repeat business :) Happy motoring!

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Bill

This is the second car we have bought from Phillips Chevrolet and Joe Luque. Outstanding salesman and great service from the entire Phillips staff. Thanks Walter Fields.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque

Sep 19, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your repeat business! I will pass your "outstanding" rating on to Joe. Happy motoring!

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Tahoe with Joe Hamden"

- Beth R.

We bought our Tahoe from Joe on 9/1, what a great experience! Joe went above and beyond regular service. He was attentive yet gave us the space we needed to make our decision. Thanks Joe hope to see you again some day! Professionalism and Service at this dealership was outstanding, really like nothing we have experienced in the past!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Our goal is to go above and beyond for our customers. I will let Joe know he attained that goal with you!! Your business is very much appreciated.

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience for my son!"

- TraciG

Our sales person Jennifer was wonderful! She made this car buying experience pain free. My son loves his first car! I recommend Phillips Chevy. When you show up ask for Jennifer. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic, Jennifer Thompson

Aug 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your son choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of his 1st vehicle :) Happy motoring!!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The smoothest auto purchase I ever experienced"

- irocem

Awesome car purchase and it is my dream car too. I must say the staff was very attentive to my concerns which sealed the deal. I would like to thank Joe Luque, Walter Fields, and Jackie Bell for making this auto purchase experience superior. Joe Lupue contacted me everyday with updates until I took delivery of my Z06. (This is going the extra mile to satisfy) Mr. Phillips this group is the "A" TEAM!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Jackie Bell

Aug 04, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The "A" Team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your dream car :) 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. I will let Walter, Joe and Jackie know they attained that goal with you. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Scott Brinker

I bought a used vehicle from this dealership. I noticed a few issues with vehicle even after i brought thr vehicle home and they took care of every issue including a detail of the vehicle. They also met me halfway on delivery/exchange between my trade in and new purchased vehicle. I luve about 75 miles away. Great service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for driving 75 miles each way...to purchase from Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring :)

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal!!!"

- Lags999

Joe listened to what I wanted and showed me exactly what I asked for. I could not have been any more satisfied with the service. Walter presented an offer to me that was very reasonable and acceptable and as always, had a gigantic smile on his face. Jackie was very knowledgeable and explained the finance aspect from start to finish. She has a unique and friendly approach and made my experience very pleasant. These three employees are an asset to Phillips Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Jackie Bell

Jul 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. I will let Joe, Walter and Jackie know that they attained our goal with you :) We appreciate your business. Happy motoring :)

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding, Professional, Respectful "

- MACW65

Well this is my second purchase with Phillips Dearlership in Frankfort and that's why I'm back as my second experience was just as amazing as my first encounter . From the time you step foot in the door with a warm welcome and a smiling may I help you ! They have the BEST STAFF EVER !!!! Great teamwork :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your repeat-business. I will pass your "best staff ever" compliment on to the Phillips Team. Happy motoring!!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, Terrell and Walter made the deal work smoo"

- Tflories

Salesman and management worked out great, highly recommend Phillips of frankfort. We made a deal and went smoothly. The quantity of vehicles are amazing. Great deslership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Terrell Williams

Jul 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!!!

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Willing to work with you"

- JasonG

I was able to purchase the SUV we wanted as the salesman worked very well with us on pricing. Very friendly folks and will get the car you want whether in stock or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic, Terrell Williams

Jul 05, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Congratulations on your SUV purchase! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (910 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$34,894

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,726

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,794

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,233

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,764

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,870

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,580

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,750