About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Walter Fields.
Walter Fields
Walter  Fields, Sales Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Walter Fields

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

57 Reviews of Walter Fields

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"11/30 trade"

- knarfnb

Walked in late on the last day of a 20% incentive. Was notified that another party had walked in before me. I expressed interest in a trade, so they were nice enough to be honest with me about the situation at hand and at least do an appraisal for me. I was patient and then met with Walter who worked with me and was a realist on the situation. Chris was a cool dude and Robert in finance was quick to get me out of the door. He had a neat setup with a projector and electronic signatures on his desk. Samantha was nice enough to keep calling and keep my interest about getting in the door. This dealership actually worked with me. I went to another with the same interest, and they wouldn't even look at my current vehicle. Thanks Phillips in Frankfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle! I will pass your kind words on to the Team...happy motoring!!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- bulld316

Chris Baxendale was great at finding the three trucks that we purchased for our company. He stayed in touch during the whole process. Everyone else we dealt with at the dealership showed pride in there service to ensure a swift transition from walking in the door til driving the trucks back to our location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

I will pass your kind words on to Walter, Brendan, Bryan and Matt as well :)

Dec 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. I will pass your kind words on to Chris. Happy motoring :)

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best always delivers!"

- New’t

This place is SPECIAL!!! Rami Alamawi has the knowledge and take's the time to assure you are getting the right vehical and will settle for nothing less than perfection. His hard work and strong ethics will protect you and be assured this commitment does not end when the deal is done, and when you leave you are confident that you have the best value avalible. Dan Costello will go any distance to allow you to get the accesories you need.... even if it's selling at cost! Walter Fields is amazing and I am always surprised to see he still is working there after some of the magic he has pulled to get the price needed! With that said the whole dealership is amazing they are so chill in a place that from the outside looks like a circus, they do treat you like family. This last purchase of a 2015 Z 71 Midnight Edition was made by my daughter and she lives in Northern Michigan but made the trek to Phillips after exhausting her search there for a comperable deal!!!! They just keep getting Better! And a shout out to Happy Bettenhausen My grandfather dealt with him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a NICE review for Phillips Chevrolet!!! I will gladly pass your very nice compliments on to Rami, Dan and Walter!! I will also be more than happy to pass your shout out to Happy Bettenhausen...he will love receiving a shout out!!! We appreciate you, your daughter and your Grandfather's business :) A shout out to your family from everyone at Phillips Chevrolet!! Happy motoring!!!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rv1

Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I definitely will be back for our next vehicle. Andrew went through all the features of the vehicle. Also receives follow up call the next day to make sure that their were no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins, Andrew Ryder

Nov 27, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Never a Problem"

- CSB

Phillips Chevrolet was a pleasure to deal with. Never any pressure, always courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. I really appreciated my salesmen, David. He took the time and always made us feel welcome and important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to David. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcomed "

- Martin25

They really made my experience great, I had went to Apple Chevrolet Tinley Park and was very unhappy with the salesperson. Warren Dixon made me and my father feel very comfortable during the whole transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Dixon , Lisa Smith

Nov 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your father choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle!! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Traverse "

- Bldhnd9

We just purchased our 4th vehicle form Phillips. Great salesperson Steve Sorensen! He has sold us all of our vehicles! Phillips is very easy to deal with on everything! Finance department was great! I would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen, Jackie Bell

Nov 02, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your four-peat business!! I will pas your "great salesperson" compliment on to Steve!! Happy motoring :)

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2 new cars"

- Jmruesch

Bought two new cars from Jacob at Phillips chevy. Easy no pressure car buying experience. Prices are very fair. A+ customer service. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Porterfield, Lisa Smith

Oct 30, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Phillips Chevrolet! "A+ customer service" is what we strike for. Happy motoring!!!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walter Fields is the best and always gives us the best deal!"

- L Minetti

Walter Fields is a great guy and always provides us with great service, attention, pricing, and respect! We will not buy from anyone or anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Oct 30, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We'll be sure to share your compliments with Walter. Happy motoring!!!

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Too knotch "

- Blacky2674

Go see Anthony McAuley. Very pleasant to work with. Upfront and Honest....very refreshing. 2nd vehicle purchased here this year, will definitely purchase here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Sep 25, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your repeat business :) Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (966 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,312

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,587

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,245

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$58,175

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,708

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$25,779

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,974