About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Denman.
Wayne Denman
Wayne Denman, Internet, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Wayne Denman

Internet

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Hi and thanks for viewing my profile! I have been in automotive sales for almost 20 years now, and as far back as I can remember, I've had a passion for cars. My first car that I purchased was a 1971 Mustang for $300 back in 1982. I have been living in Florida since I was 10, and graduated from U.S.F. In 1993 with a degree in marketing (go Bulls !). With my love for cars and my passion for sales, working as a car salesman is a dream come true. I have four wonderful children, my oldest son Jake, is graduating from FSU this year (go Noles !), my middle son, Dominic is in the army and stationed in Alaska, my step daughter, Sierra is a blessing and a source of inspiration every day, my youngest son, Dakota,who is nine now, is always keeping me on my toes. My love of my life, Kelly, is my true love and I still have a crush on her after all these years ( don't tell her that though !). https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fyQlRR56t-o

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Credit challenging situations

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Wayne Denman

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and stress free purchase"

- rgeisel

Family owed and operated dealership, long term employees, laid back, friendly, considerate and went the extra mile. Great experience. Would definitely return to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mike Fye, Crisitine Santiago , Joe and Carol

May 28, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An enjoyable experience."

- Ford67

We experienced a professional process that was friendly and enjoyable. It is exciting to get a new car and Wayne Denman and the Flammer Ford team made it our best ever experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mike Aposhian

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- Ken Pease

time to renew 3 year lease on another escape Wayne Denman ,Mike Fye and Dave Donovan made the process quick and easy. This is our third car from Flammer will keep coming back when its time for another Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Dave Donovan

May 14, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Ken, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had another great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Angel1015

Did not expect to be approved and they did what ever they could do to get me approved. Didnt come out with the car i wanted, but came out the dealer with a better one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place ever"

- Best. Car dealership

Very good dealership Wayne and David are the best and most honest car salesman I evere met they go above all to get you in a car or truck you love and they get you the best financing out there they are not high pressure salesman I would recommend them to everyone who is looking for a vehicle they let you decide if you want to buy or not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and accomadating"

- LarryLove

This is our 4th vehicle purchased at Flammer Ford. We are happy customers. The employees are always friendly and helpful, in all departments. Flammer's inventory continues to impress, both used and new lots. The detail they put into our purchase was very helpful. Our salesman, Wayne and our electronics expert Jeff handled everything. All we did was drive away in our new Edge. All in all is was a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Wayne!"

- kkokoruz

We hate car/truck shopping. There is nothing pleasant about it. However, my husband did his homework, and we made our trek to Flammer Ford in Spring Hill. We were greeted by a friendly and welcoming Wayne Denman. We spoke about our needs and what we expected. Wayne gave us the information we requested, and my husband was sold! On everything! It was a pleasure working with Wayne. Never thought we'd be owning a Ford (American).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wayne did a great job!"

- Amy

Wayne did a great job! There was no pressure and it was a great sales experience!! Would definitely recommend Flammer Ford to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- khgonzalez1105

Wayne made our entire experience so wonderful. He worked so hard to make sure we got the vehicle we needed and it was so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car For My Daughter"

- Bluecarguy

Wayne was extremely helpful and great to work with. We really appreciated his customer focus and diligence in helping us through the process. He made the car buying experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2018 Ford Expedition

$68,556

2018 Ford Focus

$20,520

2018 Ford Expedition

$60,948

2018 Ford F-150

$65,208

2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$31,189

2018 Ford Explorer

$33,680

2018 Ford Flex

$33,114