About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Denman.
Wayne Denman
Wayne Denman, Internet, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Wayne Denman

Internet

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Hi and thanks for viewing my profile! I have been in automotive sales for almost 20 years now, and as far back as I can remember, I've had a passion for cars. My first car that I purchased was a 1971 Mustang for $300 back in 1982. I have been living in Florida since I was 10, and graduated from U.S.F. In 1993 with a degree in marketing (go Bulls !). With my love for cars and my passion for sales, working as a car salesman is a dream come true. I have four wonderful children, my oldest son Jake, is graduating from FSU this year (go Noles !), my middle son, Dominic is in the army and stationed in Alaska, my step daughter, Sierra is a blessing and a source of inspiration every day, my youngest son, Dakota,who is nine now, is always keeping me on my toes. My love of my life, Kelly, is my true love and I still have a crush on her after all these years ( don't tell her that though !). https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fyQlRR56t-o

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Employee Video

Contact Me

60 Reviews of Wayne Denman

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful experience!!!!"

- happy driver

We were thinking about trading in our 2014 Ford Explorer. We liked our car, just wanted to get into a newer vehicle. We did not intend to buy a car that day. W e drove into the parking lot and started to look at the cars. A Salesman came out and asked us what we were looking for. During that conversation a car caught our eye. A 2017 Ford Explorer Limited with several extras. It was a beautiful car and we fell in love with it. However, it was more than we wanted to spend. After a few hours, several trips to the car, and lots of conversation, they presented us with a deal that fit our budget. During our car buying experience we met several gentlemen that we would like to thank for their wonderful treatment of us. Art, Russ, Wayne, Jeff and Dave were terrific!!! They helped us with every step and made sure we understood everything we were signing. All of our questions were answered and we left there with a beautiful new car!!! We HIGHLY recommend this dealership because we feel we were treated fairly and honestly!! We enjoyed doing business with them and will happily recommend them to friends. The five gentlemen mentioned above, went out of their way to get us the car we wanted, and made sure the buying experience went smoothly. It was a pleasure doing business with these gentlemen and Flammer Ford!!!!!! Sincerely, Justin and Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan , Jeff and Dave

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience - Highly Recommended"

- Livestrong82

I was searching for cars on cars.com and in the market for a used car. I found one I liked and inquired about it. Wayne called me and left a message and was in contact with me all day regarding that car and even sent me some documents that I could fill out ahead of time so I wouldn't stay as long. After playing with numbers, Wayne suggested a new car. Of course the numbers MUST be right in order to fit my teacher's salary and budget. I was blown away when Wayne came back with a monthly price that worked. Steve in Finance talked to me about GAP and I couldn't say no - I needed the peace of mind. If you pay a little now, you won't have to pay so much later. It's a personal insurance policy. Did I mention that I travelled 100 miles? It was a 2 hour drive!! And...it was WORTH IT! They filled my car up with gas and gave me my first oil change free. They also transferred my current registration and called my insurance company to update my car on my policy. So, when I drove off, all I had to worry about was driving home and enjoying my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a great experience"

- Ken Pease

Great family dealership with a very knowledgable staff.They had the car I wanted right on the lot .Had it ready to go the next day. They always go beyond other dealers to make sure your happy with your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE"

- mkosby

Everybody I dealt with during my purchase was friendly and knowledgable. I got the car I wanted at a fair price and am satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased car same day we walked in."

- Mother of 3

Staff friendly and answered all questions. We purchase 2017 Ford Escape off the lot with all the equipment we wanted. Happy with price and trade in for our older car. I have typed this twice. First time it disappeared. Hope this one goes through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appreciation"

- Chevapa

Thank you Wayne & Dave for your hard work getting me into a beautiful car! I appreciate the time Dave took to set up my phone and explain all the functions to me. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure doing business there"

- robert hardy

The Salesman Wayne Denman was very nice and did a great job explaining to me everything about the car i was looking at. I can't say enough nice things about all the people i worked with during the transaction of buying my new mustang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"come check them out"

- Debbie

they where very friendly and willing to try to work with you and Wayne Denman is the man I would recommend to see. They meet you at the door and if you go on line to check them out and put what you like they try to help you get into it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, No Nonsense Dealer"

- gcm

Very courteous salespeople, easy to work with, no games, no back and forth with different prices, just a fair deal, done quickly and without stress or drama. Wayne and Mark were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dumovich

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleasant experience"

- happy customer

I was pleasantly surprised at the low key approach offered by Wayne Denman our "salesman". When I said I detest car salesman it was an understatement. But NOT HIM or anyone at this dealership. Everyone was very nice and not vultures. No schemes, double talk or high pressure. We bought a very nice truck at an insane price. Dave D. the finance mgr was just as nice and didn't try to push a lot of things we didn't want. WOW!!! I wasn't going to buy a Ford for my next car but will check them out in 2 yrs when I need a new vehicle. Thank Wayne and Dave for a genuinely pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

11 - 20 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,731

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford Edge

$43,019

2017 Ford Edge

$37,862

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,681

2017 Ford Mustang

$25,238

2017 Ford Fusion

$23,254