Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wayne Guindon.
Wayne Guindon
Wayne Guindon at Paul Masse Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Wayne Guindon

Sales & Leasing

Paul Masse Chevrolet

1111 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Wayne Guindon

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Set up everything needed to purchase the vehicle without..."

- 2020 2500HD

Set up everything needed to purchase the vehicle without ever setting foot on the lot. Wayne was very helpful. Made the 4 hour drive and he met me outside to go over the truck. Paperwork and other things were taken care of quickly. I was in and out of there within 30 minutes. A great experience at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020

Paul Masse Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sending us your feedback! Congratulations on your new truck! Wayne and the Team thank you for taking the long trip to choose Paul Masse. We appreciate your business! Customer Experience Team

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TOP NOTCH EXPERIENCE FROM START TO FINISH!"

- tott6263

I just wanted to take a few minutes and share the outstanding car leasing experience my wife and I had at Paul Masse Chevrolet in East Providence. From the moment my wife and I drove into the parking lot we were treated like royalty. An older gentleman helped my wife and I find parking spots and ushered us in to see Wayne Guindon for our appointment where we were also able speak with Sam DeSousa, the Service Manager, who was also extremely helpful. My wife Cheryle and I have not purchased a new vehicle in about 7 or 8 years due to some financial/credit hardships so we were a bit jittery about the process. Wayne made us feel comfortable, answered all of our questions thoroughly and professionally, and gave us other options when we needed them. We are finally driving a new vehicle after years of sacrifice and the experience could not have been more stress free. Wayne even helped us transfer our personal items from our old cars to our new 2019 Chevy Equinox. Crystal, in finance, was friendly and confident when she had us sign our paperwork and there were no surprises. Couldn't be happier! Thank you for an amazing experience. I think you may have created two lifelong customers here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2019

Paul Masse Chevrolet responded

We very much appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Thank you for taking the time to leave our Team such a wonderful review. We all look forward to seeing you again! Customer Experience Team

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership "

- Natebchevy22

My name is Nathan B. Just wanted to put in a few words that this dealership top notch. Probably the best experience I had when looking for a new vehicle. Wayne guindon is excellent at what he does he helped me get into a brand new Chevy Silverado went the extra mile gave me a great trade in value for my other truck hassle free and right to the point didn’t waste my time the deal was done in about an hours time. If your ever looking for a new Chevy swing by this dealership and ask for Wayne G. He won’t steer you wrong. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne King

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of my Best Car Buying Experiences"

- PJF13

From start to finish this was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve had. From the time I walked in Erich greeted me and asked Wayne to please show me some Corvettes. I was given total attention by Wayne who answered all my questions and took the time to explain the vehicles I was interested in to me. After my decision to buy everything went very smoothly. Crystal in the finance office was very pleasant and professional and walked me through the details and documents. All in all it was great and I love my New Grand Sport Corvette. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Costa, Erich Henry

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend "

- Mleahy

I had the best experience with this dealer. From the start Kim Cunningham helped me make an appointment through my online request and answered my initial questions. I haven’t purchased a vehicle in 18 years so I had lots of questions. My salesperson was Wayne Guindon, and he was so easy to work with: honest and upfront about the used vehicle I was purchasing. He helped me setup my Onstar and Bluetooth pairing to my phone, and he made everything from start to finish a pleasure. I looked at the car on Tuesday afternoon and left the dealer the next day at 5pm with my fully registered vehicle. Wayne King helped me with paperwork and payment. He was very knowledgeable about the different warranties and customization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Cunningham, Wayne King

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is awesome"

- Lena

This is one of the few dealerships that don't pressure you. I had gone a couple of times, test drove cars and left because I wasn't ready. The folks I spoke with just said, "Okay. Come back when you are." These guys understand the value of investing in their customers: let the sale go because they'll be back. Because of that, I highly recommend this place. Paul was the main guy who handled the sale. He's amazing. Patient, knowledgeable, easy going, and has a great sense of humor. Very responsive, even with the stupid questions. (I got a Bolt and knew nothing about electricity.) Wayne G. filled in when Paul wasn't available, and he's also great. Easy going, no pressure, also a great sense of humor. Wayne K. took care of the paperwork and he was also patient, honest, didn't hide the "extras" like some places have done. Overall, the place rocks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dragich, Wayne King

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good to work with."

- Mikes chevy

Paul Dragich was our salesman. My wife and I have worked with Paul on a couple of different occasions. He is excellent to work with and the entire staff was very polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dragich, Sam Desousa, Wayne King

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so impressed with the level of professionalism."

- Hondo

I have been a Ford F-150 owner for 18 years. I was referred to Paul Masse Chevrolet by a friend. I was so impressed with the level of courtesy and professionalism. While I was in the showroom Mr Paul Masse came out and took the time to introduce himself to me,and make sure I was being helped. I was completely satisfied with my sales rep. Dave Wellington. he went out of his way to make my purchasing the Silverado the best experience I have ever had with a car dealer. It was an absolute pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wellington Jr.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Memorable Experience "

- JAG

My overall Experience was exceptional! From top to bottom it really was a pleasurable experience. It was a seamless transaction and lacked every cliche that usually characterizes the experience of buying a vehicle. Thank you to Chris, Wayne and Meghan for making this a very memorable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meghan Cavanagh, Chris Mills

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience"

- R&JSimonin

Wayne was the best salesman we've ever dealt with. Friendly and no pressure. We told him what we wanted to spend and he got us all that we hoped for and more than we expected! We had visited 3 dealerships before going to Paul Masse; I wish we would have started there first. I tell everybody about our experience and recommend Wayne to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,780

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,780

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,560

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,560

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,405

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$26,405

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,760

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$25,760

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,985

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,985

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $69,488

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

$69,488