About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Rocek.
Wayne Rocek
Wayne Rocek, Sales Consultant, Rudy Luther Toyota
4.9

Wayne Rocek

Sales Consultant

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

I have been with Rudy Luther Toyota 37 plus years and have had the pleasure of selling close to 10,000 vehicles. I do it becuase I love and it is all I know. I am married with 2 children and 2 adorable grandchildren whom I enjoy spending quality time with. Besides spending time with my family, I also love sports,Gophers ,Vikings,Fishing Hunting.All the schoolsports that the grand childeren are in Reading as much as time will allow.Chasing Jersey the dog,that's like having 4 grandchildren.

Dealership Experience

41 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Wayne Rocek

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Newcar

I bought my previous car here. I had no problems with my last car. Only negative comment I have is that when I used the internet to check the blue book, the trade in value that was initially told me was well over 1000 less. I was pressed for time so I didn’t really pursue the issue other than ask for 500 more.i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your new vehicle. We are always looking to improve our processes. Unfortunately, book values are not always in line with market values. We apologize for the confusion. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. :)

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4Runner"

- Chuckwow

This was the third 4Runner I have bought from Wayne, starting in 1998. Wayne was and remains ia great resource and is always wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Congratulations on your 3rd 4Runner! We appreciate the continued loyalty to our brand and our dealership. Wayne is definitely a great resource to our dealership-we completely agree. We are always looking to improve our processes as well-if you'd like, please send us an email to info@rudyluthertoyota.com for suggestions on how we can make your next visit 5-stars. :)

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Geno

They helped us find a car and gave us all the information we needed to make the right choice. Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you, Geno, for the 5-star rating. We enjoyed helping you find your next vehicle and hope to see you again in the future. :)

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership!"

- rudyluthercustomer

Great sales team and service team. We just purchased our seventh Toyota, and will return when it is time to replace another vehicle. Always pleased with service, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Swanson, Lon Blumenberg

Aug 16, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! Thanks so much for coming to see us and congrats on the new vehicle! We appreciate your loyalty to RLT. :)

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience all around!"

- Mike M.

My son just graduated from college and got his first job and needed a car. We found a used car he liked at the Toyota dealership and from the first moment we spoke with Wayne Rock through the entire experience it was very professional, helpful and simple. We came back the next day to buy the car and it was very busy so Wayne asked Michael Gollab to help and he didn’t hesitate to take over asking any final questions and coordinating the close. I believe we worked with Chris Swanson in finance on all the paperwork and he was great, helping my son understand what was going on during his first close. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Swanson, Michael Gallob

Aug 03, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks Mike! Tell your son we all say congratulations and welcome to the Rudy Luther Toyota family. :) Thanks for choosing us!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Hank

It was great just working with a professional team at lutherautomotive.com this is my second car that I've purchased at luther Toyota and I really enjoy the product and I enjoy the people that have provided me the ability to drive a Toyota product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Tufts, Katie Burgess

Jul 30, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much Hank! We appreciate your continued loyalty and will be ready when you are ready for your next vehicle. :)

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Centric"

- AS

Wayne guided on the right car and Katie worked out suitable finance option. Great experience overall and fully recommend this dealer to other car buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Burgess

Jul 18, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Wonderful! Thanks so much, and congratulations on the new vehicle.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Meganj

Everone was very helpful and considerate. I didnt feel pressured to make a quick decision, but was given the time to explore all my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Burgess

Jun 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Megan, thank you for leaving us a great review! We're so glad you chose to do business with us. :)

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty and no high pressure tactics."

- blacky

I really enjoy working with Wayne Rocek. I have come to trust him over the years and I know that he will always be honest with me. I don't even try to haggle price. I just tell Wayne what I want in my new car and I trust him that I will always get the best offer he can make without any haggling. A very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

We appreciate you as our customer and for the great review. Thank you for your continued loyalty!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terry Johnson is the greatest service manager ever"

- Jim A.

knowledgeable, friendly, checks everything. Terry is the reason I buy my Cars at Rudy Luther. You lose him and you lose me. I am not associated with any dealership or car company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith, Terry Johnson

Jun 01, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star, Jim! We really appreciate your business, and don't worry-we plan on keeping Terry around. :)

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (773 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,096

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,196

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593