About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Seth Dustin.
Seth Dustin
Seth  Dustin, Internet Director, Toyota of Gladstone
5.0

Seth Dustin

Internet Director

Toyota of Gladstone

19375 SE Mcloughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me

I have been helping put dreams in driveways since 2003 and absolutely love what I do! I spent my childhood between Ridgecrest, California and Portland, Oregon and graduated from Sherman E. Burroughs High School in 1994. In 1996 I had the honor of joining the United States Army in 1996 as a Satellite Communications Systems Operator/Maintainer and served as a Paratrooper in the 82nd Airborne Division Signal Battalion with a short year and a half trip serving in South Korea after that. When my Military service ended I moved to Chico, California where I began my automotive journey working for Ed Wittmeier at the Wittmeier Auto Center. I met my beautiful wife, CarolAnn Dustin in Chico and decided in 2008 to move back to Portland to be closer to my 6 brothers and sisters. Outside of my career I enjoy spending time with my Wife, my pets and fishing with my family.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

109 Reviews of Seth Dustin

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect choice: Hybrid Highlander"

- Sandman 1966

From the very first introduction of Kristin DeMars to the final deliver and signing with David Chae, this was a very seamless and enjoyable event. We got the exact vehicle at a great price point, Kristin walked us thru the whole process with a lot of professionalism. Happy to have met others on site like Johnny and Seth and then the awesome work by the service department to get our 3M coating on quickly and professionally. A+ experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for sharing this with us we are so grateful for you taking the time. Congrats on your new Toyota and we will share your kind words with everyone. Welcome to the family and please let us know if you need anything at all.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience"

- G.MacFarlane

Jason Burdine and Seth Dustin made the experience a positive one. We negotiated what I feel is a very good deal via email and finalized everything when I arrived at the dealership. The friendly back-and-forth communication I experienced while emailing with them made for a great in person meeting. My wife said it appeared to here that I was engaging with friends and not car salesmen. The truck I purchased was meticulously cleaned and prepped and was waiting on the showroom floor when we walked in the door. After shaking hands with Seth and chatting for a bit, Jason toured my wife and I through the features and answered our questions. All numbers we discussed via email were honored and we quickly moved through signing the documentation. The process was seamless. Everyone was polite and professional. xxxx- they even had decent coffee! In summary, I got exactly what I wanted for a very reasonable price via discussions with people who treated me like a person- not a potential sale. I would feel comfortable recommending Jason and Seth to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Burdine

Dec 31, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Grey thank you very much! It was our pleasure to assist you and Jason and I look forward to any future opportunity to serve you, your family or your friends in the future. Have a Happy New Years! - Seth

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest friendly service (even welcoming my dog). "

- Toyota buyer

Things were mostly lined up before we arrived, via the Internet, thanks to us doing our homework ahead of time, and straightforward communications and negotiations with Eric, the sales rep. All was smooth, friendly and easy to process with no surprises or complications. Easy dealings, unlike many past experiences with other dealerships. Highly recommended if you are looking for a Toyota. Even our dog was happy with the experience, especially after being greeted warmly by friendly people not even connected with our buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

This has made us smile! We are so happy that we were able to provide you with a truly exceptional experience and even happier that your dog enjoyed his time with us. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family and please let us know if we can do anything for you.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience overall "

- Toyoyta family

We went to Gladstone Toyota looking for a specific vehicle with specific options and found it right away. Emiliegh was very nice to work with. She was very patient with our requests for information, test drives and purchase options. She did a great job earning our business with no sales pressure and a very upbeat attitude. Thanks for a positive experience both during the purchase and even afterwards; helping to get minor issues resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emileigh Coen

Nov 10, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for sharing this with us. Congratulations on your new Toyota, we are so proud that you had such a great experience with us. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family and please let us know if you need anything at all.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and efficient service"

- mwebster

Jason and the crew at Gladstone were great. We pulled up and they had the car we were interested in out front and ready. Purchase process was smooth, quick, and efficient. Jason was great -- I felt like he really listened to us. I would definitely recommend Gladstone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dowd, Jason Burdine

Oct 30, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story with us. We are so happy for you and are so proud that you chose to become a part of the Toyota of Gladstone family. Congratulations and please let us know if you have any questions.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, Hassle free, honest, priced matched car sale."

- Rob1982

My wife and I worked with Jason Burdine at Toyota of Gladstone to purchase our new Highlander. It was one of the best car sales experiences I have ever had. Him and his Sales Manager named Seth worked with us to get a price match from another Toyota dealership. It was simple, honest, and hassle free. Jeremy the Finance Manager was extremely nice and pleasant to work with as well. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market to purchase a new or used Toyota vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Ovalle, Jason Burdine

Oct 07, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you very much for your kinds words and for allowing us the opportunity to help you purchase your brand new Toyota Highlander!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sou went the extra mile great customer service and follow up"

- Biker56

I received an E mail from Sou he let me know when my new TRD Pro 4 Runner was coming in. He followed up with phone calls and even though he was at the coast he followed up with numerous phone calls he was on it we confirmed price and agreed on a deposit and delivery date! Sou is truly an asset to Toyota of Gladstone! Great customer service! Thanks for all your help, Gregory Wheatfill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sou Chao, Charity Graff

Oct 06, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Greg thank you so much for such a wonderful story! We are so happy for you and love the pictures of the 4Runner you have posted for us. It was such a pleasure helping you. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family and please let us know if we can help.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emileigh of Toyota of Gladstone is great"

- tvo444

Emileigh was very helpful and willing to work with me to get the best deal. She was quick to respond and got me in and out quickly. She made sure I was happy leaving the dealership and friendly throughout the whole process. Great service and sales. I'll keep giving Toyota of Gladstone my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emileigh Coen, David Chae

Aug 27, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful story about your experience with miss Emileigh. We are so happy that she was able to be so helpful during the process. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family and please let us know if you need anything at all.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- KristinaSteinhoff

Toyota of Gladstone, Raeanne in particular, really changed the way I feel about buying a car from a dealership. From the beginning she was quick to respond, helpful, and straight forward. Before we got there she sent me information on the car, a written offer, and even sent me pictures of the car! She was available anytime that I had a question, even when she wasn’t at work. When we got there she greeted us at the door and had everything organized and ready to go. We never felt pressured to buy anything and she answered all of our questions thoroughly and honestly. I highly recommend Toyota of Gladstone and will make sure to refer others if they are in the market! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raeanne Barker, David Chae

Aug 25, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking your time to recommend Raeanne and our team's VIP service to others!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless New Car Buying..."

- 1tommmm

While I like having a new car, I always dislike the process I have gone through in the past to buy one. However, that changed with Toyota of Gladstone and the service from and conversations with the team of Seth, Kristin (both internet pros), and Brian in Finance for the official paperwork. They were all courteous, to the point, and provided options without applying pressure. Everything was handled efficiently and professionally and my expections were all met, or exceeded. Good price, too. Thanks to Kristin for all her work, and Bryan and Seth. Good team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristin DeMars, Brian Dowd

Aug 23, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you very much for giving our team the opportunity to make your purchase easy for you. We greatly appreciate your business as well as you taking the time to write this fantastic review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,073

2018 Toyota Yaris

$20,194

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,994

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,093

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,848

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,989

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,179

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,684