Weston Callahan
Weston Callahan at Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville
Refer Me

Weston Callahan

Finance Manager

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35806

Contact Me
4.9
13 Reviews

I'm Weston Callahan I am born and raised here in Huntsville AL. I attend college at Calhoun Community College and University of North Alabama where I played college baseball. My major was business management also, I have been in sales since my first job. I love the type of environment and the people I work with! I love to watch sports and hangout with my family and friends. My favorite car would be a 1967 Ford Mustang GT500 Fastback.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

Product Specialist

4.9

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Weston Callahan

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with Weston,DJ and David price was good and service was great when I picked car up I will definitely go back when in need another car More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D. J. Kilgo, David Hutto

Aug 01, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Steve!

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a guy! I know I can be a handful and I had questions & pushbacks just like anyone else but Rene was so patient, kind, and honest with me through the entire More

by cortneywray21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Conaway, Christina Rose

Mar 09, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Landers McLarty Nissan. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out.

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The greatest experience purchasing a vehicle in my 53 years of life. The staff was excellent. More

by robertramsey319
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Williams, Bruce Bennett

Mar 11, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Mr. Ramsey!

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have used them several times and it has been a great experience so far. More

by Dakota1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mack Lolo

Jan 11, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and willing to help find the exact car I was looking for.I would highly recommend them. More

by Jim Donna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Johnson, Bruce Bennett

Dec 02, 2021

Jim Donna responded

Great place to buy an automobile

Dec 04, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice to us. DJ immediately approached us as we pulled in the parking lot to look at cars. He was very patient and had the perfect combination of engaging, but not pushy. He let us go through More

by nissan2021customer2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Johnson, D. J. Kilgo

Dec 02, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to working with you again in the future. If you need anything, please let us know.

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice to us. DJ immediately approached us as we pulled in the parking lot to look at cars. He was very patient and had the perfect combination of engaging, but not pushy. He let us go through More

by nissan2021customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Johnson, D. J. Kilgo

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service here was top notch! Very pleased with everyone I dealt with. Very helpful and very professional. Will definitely recommend to others. 5 stars for sure More

by nicki.parton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D. J. Kilgo

Jul 18, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for allowing us to assist you in your new vehicle purchase! If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience. Rene was very helpful and got us exactly what we wanted in a timely manner after we had sold our previous Armada. With most dealerships being low on inventory, he searched and fou More

by KC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Conaway

Jul 07, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Landers McLarty Nissan. If you're ever in need of anything, please let us know!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a quick and easy process. Weston wasn’t pushy at all and made this car buying experience 1000 times better than my last! Will definitely be back for any future car purchases! More

by aspen.turner95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We are happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Landers McLarty Nissan. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,897
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,495
2022 Hyundai Tucson
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,495
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Sage Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,995
2021 Honda HR-V
used
N/A exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2015 Nissan Armada car, priced at $28,995
2015 Nissan Armada
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Nissan Altima car
2021 Nissan Altima
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD