Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wilkins Pujols.
Wilkins Pujols
Wilkins Pujols at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Wilkins Pujols

Finance Manager

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Wilkins Pujols

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was unforgettable they made sure that I..."

- ChevyTrav

The experience was unforgettable they made sure that I didn’t leave without a vehicle. Outstanding service. And they treat you like family. 13 out of 10 stars. The extra 3 stars are for my boys Terrell, Kevin & Wilkins. Thanks Fam. #iCanGetYouDriving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Kevin Clark

Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

ChevyTrav, Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are truly happy to hear you enjoyed your Florida Fine Cars experience with Kevin and the team. We hope you felt like part of our family during your visit to the Miami location. Congratulations! Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IQ is great did a great job getting me my new jag highly..."

- Markens.s

IQ is great did a great job getting me my new jag highly recommended him as a sale Florida fine cars was great highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ihab Qadi

Jan 27, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Markens.s, Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transparency and a family based environment. Easy..."

- 305VWChris

Transparency and a family based environment. Easy process. Everyone was so helpful didn’t even feel like I was buying a car. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

305VWChris, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iban Qadi was my salesman and he was really genuine and..."

- dgonz267

Iban Qadi was my salesman and he was really genuine and nice! Love FFC this is my second car with them and they are always so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Dgonz267, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! It’s always so amazing to hear from our returning customers. We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with us thru-out the years has been nothing but phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was a great help, he was awesome with the..."

- Ldorelien052002

Joseph was a great help, he was awesome with the Chevrolet Cruze and answered all of our questions and helped us with the entire process. 5 star service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Joseph Salgado

Nov 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Ldorelien052002, We're happy to hear you were well taken care of! Thank you!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend Florida Find Cars, for all the support that..."

- pdjfigallo

I recommend Florida Find Cars, for all the support that they gave to me to find my car. I felt very comfortable with all the staff and my sales representative Yulia Dudenko. Thanks!! Pedro Figallo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iuliia Dudenko

Nov 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

pdjfigallo, thank you for taking a moment to share your experience, it is very much appreciated!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Mazola is the best car salesman I've ever met! He's..."

- Jesse305

Joe Mazola is the best car salesman I've ever met! He's like Family! He gets you the best deal you can get Guaranteed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mazola

Oct 15, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Jesse305, We're happy to hear you were well taken care of! Thank you!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was a great help, he knew everything about the car..."

- Ks007

Joseph was a great help, he knew everything about the car and was able to answer all of our questions. I would highly recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Joseph Salgado

Sep 22, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

KS007, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,499

2017 Honda Odyssey

$22,499

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,799

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,799

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,799

2019 Toyota Highlander

$28,799

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,998

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,998

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499