About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Will Mossey.
Will Mossey
Will Mossey, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Will Mossey

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Will Mossey

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and staff "

- Mike roger

Buying my car was made really easy here! From start to finish the whole process was explained and I was never left questioning. Right from the beginning I felt at home and comfortable in making my decision and taking this huge step in purchasing my new Kia Sorento. Thanks Nutley Kia for being so good at your jobs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Mike You are going to LOVE your New Nutley Auto Sorento ! Thank you for your purchase and for your comments. It's good to be good at our jobs!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent !"

- Maria Optima

Nutley Kia upgraded me into a beautiful 2019 optima with every feature I could imagine from my Nissan Sentra and it is like night and day. It was so easy, no pressure what so ever and just a great process. I will be back ! If you are looking for a car, ask for Frank Buongiorno. He is the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Maria Welcome to "Day" ! Please work with our Service staff for your vehicle maintenance and expect the same "Excellent" treatment! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Kia Sportage it is. "

- Donna A

My intentions yesterday was to test drive the Kia Sportage, work up some numbers then go to Hyudia and test drive the Tucso. My salesman Will Mossey is the best and Tony DeNivo is a great. After the test drive, we sat down to do the numbers. Not only did I get a car in my price range I leased a car with more bells and whistles than I know what to do with. I got the car right then and there. With the package they offered me I felt there was no reason to go to Hyundai. I don't think Hyudia would have put in a car of the class in my price range. I highly recommend Nutley Kia. Every staff member was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I've leased new cars on my own before and it was a hassle. Constant back and forth and back and forth. I felt absolutely no pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguelina Guzman, Tony DeNivo Sr. , Daniel Pole

Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Donna Thank you for your very thorough and thoughtful review! You are going to LOVE your new Sportage!! We are so grateful to have made this experience different - that is our mission. Please be safe and enjoy. Give our Service Department a try for your vehicle maintenance Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car"

- Tills68

The guys at nutley kia did an excellent job at making me feel comfortable with purchasing a car. I was nervous at first because car shopping can be a stressful thing but will couldn’t have been a better help :) nutley kia has gained a longtime customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Herrera

Nov 26, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Tills68 We know car shopping can be stressful and honestly do not understand why it is that way at many dealerships. We want to be different and are pleased to know our staff made you fell comfortable. Enjoy and be safe!! Anne and Jim Russomano. Owners Nutley Auto.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first kia"

- Kiakrazy26

I haven’t bought a new car in many years, Will and The rest of the staff at nutley kia made it so easy and really took the time to help me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Kiakrazy26 CONGRATULATIONS on your first Kia and thank you for trusting us with your purchase. We strive to make the experience here different. Enjoy your new car and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Kiakrazy26

My car buying experience at nutley kia was the best I ever had. Will, my salesman was very helpful and really made sure I understood everything about the car and the process. Everyone else was super friendly also. Thank you nutley kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

THANK YOU Kiakrazy26!! It's Different Here - and we're proud of it. Enjoy and be safe !! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful & Knowledgeable"

- Nina

I know just the basics about cars and buying and everyone at the dealership helped me and answered all the questions and concerns I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Nina Congratulations on your purchase of a Nutley Auto PreOwned vehicle -- you are going to love it. Thank you will for delivering the "Nutley Experience"!!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stinger GT2"

- FjToStinger

Got exactly what I was looking for! Great accomodation for after-business-hour customers. Sales rep was easy to reach and got paperworks done fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

FjToStinger We sincerely are excited about your decision to purchase a new Stinger -- you are absolutely going to love this car!! Please drive safely and enjoy the ride. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owner

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic place, wonderful customer service!"

- Lovefell

I highly recommend Kia Nutley to anyone! Everyone is personal, not pushy and very professional! I went in just to price a few vehicles and I left out with a brand new car. Will, thank you for helping me pick out my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Nov 12, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Lovefell Congratulations on your 1st new car !! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia. Please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Will and Tony thank you for delivering the "Nutley Experience"

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- CarScience123

I went into this dealership with certain parameters for a car, and they worked with me to find a car that completely fit my expectations. The employees were all amazing people. They were professional and kind. The manager makes you feel very welcome. They are very willing work with you. Excellent customer service. You are made a priority there. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano

Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

CarScience123 THANK YOU for your "amazing" review. Our entire staff is dedicated to delivering the experience that others do not. We all work hard to be different and thank you for recognizing our staff. Please drive safely! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
1 - 10 of 29 results