About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Will Mossey.
Will Mossey
Will Mossey, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Will Mossey

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Will Mossey

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Kiakrazy26

My car buying experience at nutley kia was the best I ever had. Will, my salesman was very helpful and really made sure I understood everything about the car and the process. Everyone else was super friendly also. Thank you nutley kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful & Knowledgeable"

- Nina

I know just the basics about cars and buying and everyone at the dealership helped me and answered all the questions and concerns I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stinger GT2"

- FjToStinger

Got exactly what I was looking for! Great accomodation for after-business-hour customers. Sales rep was easy to reach and got paperworks done fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

FjToStinger We sincerely are excited about your decision to purchase a new Stinger -- you are absolutely going to love this car!! Please drive safely and enjoy the ride. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owner

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic place, wonderful customer service!"

- Lovefell

I highly recommend Kia Nutley to anyone! Everyone is personal, not pushy and very professional! I went in just to price a few vehicles and I left out with a brand new car. Will, thank you for helping me pick out my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Nov 12, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Lovefell Congratulations on your 1st new car !! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia. Please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Will and Tony thank you for delivering the "Nutley Experience"

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- CarScience123

I went into this dealership with certain parameters for a car, and they worked with me to find a car that completely fit my expectations. The employees were all amazing people. They were professional and kind. The manager makes you feel very welcome. They are very willing work with you. Excellent customer service. You are made a priority there. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano

Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

CarScience123 THANK YOU for your "amazing" review. Our entire staff is dedicated to delivering the experience that others do not. We all work hard to be different and thank you for recognizing our staff. Please drive safely! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will is the best"

- joedevlin973@gmail.com

Probably the best salesman on the floor. Incredibly helpful and professional without being over bearing. I have already recommended your store and that salesman to plenty others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

joedevlin Congratulations on buying your new Nutley Auto Kia. Enjoy and be safe. Thank you for your comments regarding Will's effort - he certainly understands the importance of delivering an exceptional experience for our customers. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- F.A.

I was there over the weekend, nice people, they treated with respect, and it was very nice to work with them, they have very good deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

F.A. We RESPECT the opportunity to work with you and thank you for your busieness. Your comments are greatly appreciated. Please drive safely !! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful place great service and people "

- MGG

IT WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE, I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE, WILL THE SALES GUY WAS GREAT, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND TOOK HIS TIME WITH US, BUT ALSO VERY EFFICIENT, THE SERVICE WAS ALL TOGETHER FANTASTIC !!😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel was great!!

Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

MGG Awesome Red Soul!!! Enjoy and drive safely. Thank you for your feedback. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Haneesha

They were so friendly and nice. Helpful a lot fast and made sure that I were comfortable. I will recommend my friends at nutley kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Haneesha CONGRATULATIONS on purchasing your new Sportage. Thank you for working with Will and our staff. Enjoy and be safe. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you."

- Bob G.

What I liked the most, there was no pressure to do a deal on the first visit. I said I need a day or two to think about it. Will and Kyle said no problem. They want the customer to feel satisfied. Excellent follow up. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Ask for Will and Kyle and you will treated you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Brown

Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Bob G. Pressure isn't all its cracked up to be. We respect and enjoy working with customers each step of the way. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Nutley Kia Sportage. Please drive safely and enjoy !1 Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
1 - 10 of 24 results