About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Will Mossey.
Will Mossey
Will Mossey, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Will Mossey

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Will Mossey

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Haneesha

They were so friendly and nice. Helpful a lot fast and made sure that I were comfortable. I will recommend my friends at nutley kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Haneesha CONGRATULATIONS on purchasing your new Sportage. Thank you for working with Will and our staff. Enjoy and be safe. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you."

- Bob G.

What I liked the most, there was no pressure to do a deal on the first visit. I said I need a day or two to think about it. Will and Kyle said no problem. They want the customer to feel satisfied. Excellent follow up. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Ask for Will and Kyle and you will treated you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Brown

Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Bob G. Pressure isn't all its cracked up to be. We respect and enjoy working with customers each step of the way. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Nutley Kia Sportage. Please drive safely and enjoy !1 Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- SoniaPT

I highly recommend Nutley KIA. Very pleasant people that cared about giving you the service and car you wanted without wasting your time. I doubt you will find a better dealer or deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr. , Frank

Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

SoniaPT Congratulations on your purchase of your new Nutley Kia. Thank you for your business and for your feedback. Enjoy and be safe. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Kia

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Epastor

Great place to get a car. No annoying salesmen hasseling you non stop to buy. Will is a cool guy and helped us out. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Epastor Thank you for your business and for any recommendations. Drive safely and please give our Service Department an opportunity to work with you for your maintenance needs. Sincerely, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only in Nutley "

- Magdalen1

Good people here that made the experience so much easier. I haven’t bought a car in 10 years and the staff here made that trade-in and sale a pleasant experience. Friendly atmosphere and personalized deal that didn’t feel like big brand talking points.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Jul 07, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Magdalen1 Ut Oh!! You found us out. It's different here and we are all proud of it. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for your vehicle maintenance -- and maybe another vehicle. THANK YOU !! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Kia.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No games, no nonsense, just great service"

- AmandaC123

Nutley Kia was recommended to me by Kia Motor Finance as my lease was ending and the dealership where I leased it had closed just months after I got my 2015 Kia Optima. I went to Nutley Kia on a Thursday night after work around 6:30pm. I met Will and Tony as soon as I walked in and they were both personable and friendly. I told them up front what my budget was and what I was interested in, and the first car I test drove with Will I took home! I’m now leasing a brand new Kia Sportage. There were no hard negotiating games or intimidation tactics — even as a young woman navigating a lease end alone by herself. I never once felt pressured or uncomfortable throughout the whole process. Even when I met Kyle in Finance (usually the most grueling part of the whole ordeal) he was friendly, pleasant and efficient while still taking time to explain every piece of paper in front of me. I’m so happy with this process overall and grateful to the three gentlemen who helped make this a quick and easy transaction! I was in and out in about 2 maybe 2.5 hours max. Amazing! Thanks you Nutley Kia for providing exemplary service! Will definitely refer my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Brown, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Jun 29, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

We appreciate your thoughtful comments. We like to have fun but do not feel the games other play are appropriate. You're welcome for the great service. Enjoy and drive safely. Sincere regards, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Nutley Kia 'Soul' mate!"

- Green-eyed Hamster

I've decided to buy my latest, leased Soul! Why? Because it's EVERYTHING!! It's reliable, economical, user-friendly for someone 5' 2" , roomy, comfortable, did I mention adorable? Adorable!!! I give it 10 Hamsters!! As for Nutley Kia.... I think I've become one of their family today😘 I'm your customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano, Kyle Brown, Tony DeNivo Sr. , And Ed in Finance! If I left anyone out, my sincerest apologies, and Thanks!!!

Jun 19, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Green-eyed Hamster Welcome to the family!! Love you r comments and appreciate your review. Continue to enjoy your Soul and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Kia.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile "

- Mike

Will my salesman was all about service , he is knowledgeable and wants his customers to have a great experience at Kia ,not only did he get me a great price but drove me to drop off my rental car in Jim the Mgrs car ..Wow Ty guys you rock ! Ed in finance was Vintage .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano, Adrianna Cruz

Jun 19, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Mike Congratulations and thank you for purchasing your PreOwned Jeep Liberty from Nutley Auto Kia and for working so well with our staff Safe Driving!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Kia

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pearl Beauty"

- Coll

I have been a customer at Nutley Kia for 6 years having purchased three cars during that time. I was at the dealership for service on my 2014 Soul. I had my eye on a blue soul for quite some time. I wandered around the lot and then decided to visit the showroom. There I saw a beautiful pearl Optima. I sat myself down with Will. He was extremely pleasant and sat in the car with me explaining all the features. I asked him to run some numbers. I was trading in my ‘14 soul. What I enjoy most is the friendly atmosphere and of course receiving a great deal!! Will, Kyle, Tony and Ed worked hard and had me on my way home in my “pearl beauty” in a relatively short period of time. In closing I give an A+ to Nutley Kia. There ENTIRE team from the service department to the sales department is TOP NOTCH. Stop in at Nutley Kia for your next car purchase. You won’t be disappointed. Tell them Colleen sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Deltufo, Kyle Brown, Tony DeNivo Sr., Adrianna Cruz , Ed in Finance

Jun 03, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Coll SO appreciative of your commitment to Nutley Auto Kia and our staff - again again and again!! Enjoy your new Pearl Beauty. Drive safely!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Kia

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Will Mossey"

- mlasalle10

Never thought of leasing a car before but while talking to Will he discussed many options, so I decided on 3 year lease. I was put at ease with making the decision to lease today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

May 29, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

mlasalle10 Congratulations and please let us know if you have any questions down the road. Be Safe and enjoy!!! Sincere Regards, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Kia

1
1 - 10 of 16 results