Will Rejouis
Will  Rejouis at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Will Rejouis

Business Manager

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
4.9
327 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

French French

4.9

327 Reviews

Write a Review

327 Reviews of Will Rejouis

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with this dealership today was a learning experience and the salesman was very helpful More

by lynettelovegirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Korakas

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My dealership experience with Mazda was courteous and professional. I appreciate the good attitude of Michael and Will and their due diligence to assist me. I love my car!! More

by thomie30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bachoon , The young man that followed me home to pick up my tag to be transferred to the new car he deserves a five star

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! The lease process started on the phone with Joshua LaBarre. I drove all the way to West Palm Beach from Hollywood, FL. He sent me an offer (the best More

by Amit.K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua LaBarre

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hey my is shanuce I had great service at this dealer everybody is so nice in friendly very clean environment they are the best especially Dylan i enjoyed him helping me get the right car thank you guys More

by Shanice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Fleischman, Dylan Weeks

Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very impressed with the level of professionalism displayed by the employees we dealt with at this dealership. Our Sales Consultant, Ben Kairalla, was friendly, accommodating, honest and very knowle More

by Vic
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ahearn, Ben Kairalla

Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Ben, Josh, Rodney and Mike !! This is the 5th car I have purchased from them and plan to get my 6th with Mazda of Palm Beach and these 4 ! thanks again More

by philipschleede
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nothing better to say than pure excellence at Mazda of Palm Beach. From a 2016 Jetta to a brand new 2022 Mazda 3 Preferred. Not only did it only take 2 hours for the whole process to be done but Anthony & More

by nelson chacon (moses)
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Korakas, ANTHONY NIRCHIO

Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To give context, on average, I purchase a car every 12-24 months. Today was my first Mazda purchase and the first time I ever walked into Mazda of Palm Beach. When purchasing a car, I value three things- eff More

by Todd D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Eugene Jones

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very happy with the service here. We had an excellant sales consultant Robert Wonyetye who helped with all our questions and showed us several options of cars. He was very personable More

by Peamark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WONYETYE

Aug 19, 2022

Peamark responded

See above review!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a 2019 Honda cv-r from Mazda of palm beach and service was excellent. The sales rep Jr. And manager Ben were very professional. Jr was very attentive to details. He made sure I was sati More

by Geo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic , J.R. Heiple

1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results

Dealership Inventory (669 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,195
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,368
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,891
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,126
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,466
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,884
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD