Will Rejouis
Will Rejouis at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Will Rejouis

Business Manager

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
4.9
457 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

French French

4.9

457 Reviews

Write a Review

457 Reviews of Will Rejouis

July 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed working with EJ on purchasing my CX5! He was very patient and understanding. What an amazing and fun experience. More

by olharrah22
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EJ Deveaux

July 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roni was very helpful and made it happen, so I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted! More

by queenank
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roni Dreszer

June 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience today at palm beach Mazda ! Was lucky enough to get Ej as my sales rep and couldn’t have been more privileged ! Walked away feeling like a got a great deal and was overall very More

by Michaelxmiele96
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EJ Deveaux

June 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was lucky enough to work with ej today and was highly pleased with his knowledge and expertise when it came to the car business I left feeling very good about the deal I was given ! More

by Giovannomiele1952
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EJ Deveaux

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant and professional. My husband and I are very happy with our newly leased Mazda. Our salesman EJ is such a nice guy!!! Great personality and so outgoing. More

by Shirleybattistelli
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EJ Deveaux

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EJ was very helpful from the beginning and his follow through was outstanding. When I couldn’t find the exact vehicle I wanted he said let me try another way and he found a vehicle with all the equipment More

by Roccolmr45
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second car from Palm Beach Mazda. They make it easy and gave me a good deal. I will be coming back again. More

by JennMax
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Martinez

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian and Eugene were amazing there stood 2 hours after closing to help me. Highly recommend this dealership . There put your needs before there's.and even drove me to get something written. More

by Kennetheculligan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Jones, Christian Rizo

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought many cars in my time but never have encountered a professional sales person like Cesar Belmonte. He made my wife and I like we part of his family. He was very patient with his descripti More

by dellaql
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Belmonte , Jason Brdar

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professionalism is the first word that comes to mind…Genuine is another…Cesar, Wilbert, Jason, Fabio and Charles all made me feel welcome and never wasted my time…I have already recommended Mazda o More

by dbath0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Belmonte, Charles Lauria, Fabio Gomez , Jason Brdar

1
...

Dealership Inventory (687 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $27,939
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,260
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $27,387
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,437
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $27,765
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $29,489
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD