Will Zibers
Will Zibers at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Will Zibers

Nissan Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Hello! My name is Will. I am super excited to be able to work in this industry. I am new to the car business but have lots of experience in the restaurant industry so I know how to take care our my guests. I have 2 dogs and love being outside with them. My goal is to take the best care of my customer so they are completely happy with their purchase from me. You can expect me to help you out with any questions or issues that you have in order to make your buying experience stress free.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Will Zibers

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you're looking to buy, new or used vehicle, go to Suntrup Nissan, ask for Will Zibers. He is the best! Got me the vehicle I wanted, at a great deal! Thanks Will, appreciate all the help! More

by ketchersidepk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will Zibers and Suntrup Nissan were both wonderful to work with. I was in and out in a flash. I would recommend calling Will if you are in the market for a new vehicle. More

by jeremy.kirkpatrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Sep 26, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One key fob says battery is low. Can't figure out Sirius SXM 6 diget code SXM is telling me tune SXM to channel 1 I have and no code. More

by Linda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Sep 12, 2022

Linda responded

Spoke to Will Zibers got Sxm set up. Told me to bring Key fob to him. I have 2 more questions there is no cover for the rear end space. I am unable to find out how to close rear hatch automatically. Help Thanks so much

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was impressed with customer service and focus. We scheduled a test drive and they took us immediately. More

by Wmkruger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service as always! !! Wil was so knowledgeable on the brand new 2202 Pathfinder. Highly recommend Wil and the Suntrup team. More

by Osbornc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership made sure to help me in any ways that they could, and focused on getting us out of there in a timely manner. More

by Fast2punk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski, Todd Roth

Jun 22, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear we were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was absolutely great! This was my first time buying a car and he made me feel very comfortable when I was super anxious about the whole process. Will recommend him to ever More

by hellerandy10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The services was excellent and communication was great as far as details for the purchase. More

by Jen88mcgee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was easy to work with. He stayed late to get us where we needed to be when we were in a bind. More

by Lrsieve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will made the buying experience very pleasant and was very attentive to our vehicle needs. He was patient and informative with all our questions. Joe in finance was awesome as well. Best car buying ex More

by Satisfied
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski

May 17, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,555
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,655
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,577
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,733
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive