About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Barrette.
William Barrette
William Barrette, Internet Sales, Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo
not yet rated

William Barrette

Internet Sales

Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo

28802 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me
Contact Me

6 Reviews of William Barrette

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchae of 2018 MDX"

- Vic & Bonnie Laguna Niguel

We recently purchased a 2018 MDX AWD from Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Our sales person, Bill Barrette, was professional, low key and extremely knowledgeable. No hard sell, no upselling, no last minute surprises. We were very happy with the trade in value of our old car and very happy with the price we paid for the new car. We highly recommend this dealership and Bill Barrette. Most of all, we love the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 in a row!"

- Paul Fieberg

My wife and I just completed leasing our 5th automobile from Norm Reeves Acura. One of the main reasons besides the fact that we believe Acura makes terrific cars is our salesman, Bill Barrette. Bill is personable, knowledgeable and puts his clients first. He understands how each feature on each Acura model works and makes the process of leasing/buying a car a pleasure. If anyone out there is looking for a pro, call Bill Barrette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Lopez, finance

March 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Everything seemed great until the next day..."

- kevnak

I purchased a "CPO" 2013 Acura TSX on Dec 30, 2014. Everything seemed good; the negotiation with Mr. Barrette was pleasantly honest and accommodating and I did not feel like there was any BS going on. I was also assured that they vehicle had undergone a "Strict comprehensive inspection" and that anything cosmetic, etc. had been addressed and fixed. Seemed legit at the time, however the next day when it was not raining and I had a chance to wash the car I noticed strange touch up paint on the hood of the car which should not have passed inspection, there was a chip in the windshield that I think was hidden under the rain of that day, the driver side window makes a noise as if it will break at some point and when I attempted to address this with the dealer's service department I was basically told that I should have pointed this out before taking delivery of the vehicle. Fine, I can deal with that. However this past Saturday I went to change the oil (swap out for synthetic and a real oil filter) I noticed that the drain bolt was torqued on so tight that a high powered professional impact drill could not loosen it at all. On top of that the crush washer that is supposed to always be installed is nonexistent. Needless to say I contacted the dealership's service department again and was given the runaround and told that this might take at least an hour and that no appointments are available. All I was asking for was to loosen the bolt enough for me to drive the car back home to change the oil myself. I do not see why this would take any longer than 10 minutes. I advised the service person that I will have to figure it out and tried numerous other dealerships in OC that would not help me. I called back and spoke to the receptionist/service appointment person who apologized for the situation and said she would have a service advisor call me back first thing Monday morning. Needless to say it's 12:30pm on Monday and I have not heard a thing from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 03, 2015

Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo responded

Hi there, I sincerely apologize for the difficulties you've had with our service department. Please email Ben Rodenkirk, our general manager, so we can remedy the situation: brodenkirk@acuramv.com

April 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2nd Time Around"

- A1965kymmy

I live in Long Beach, CA but I drove all the way to Mission Viejo. I had such a great experience buying my first vehicle with Matthew Molus. He worked hard at getting me the payments I needed and I LOVED my Acura. I knew when the time came to get into a new car, I had to go back. Matthew is no longer in sales but he took the time to get us set up and introduce us to Bill Barrette, our Salesman for my second Acura. Again, we had a great experience buying our car. Bill was informative and friendly. I will definitely go back when it's time to look into a new vehicle again and I will be telling all my friends! Thank you Matthew and Bill! I love, love, love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Molus , Sean in finance

Jun 10, 2014

Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo responded

I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. Thanks for the kind review and 5-star rating! I am happy to hear about your positive experience with Bill. He is an excellent member of our team and will be happy to hear you are enjoying your new Acura. If you need anything in the future, please come back and see us! Sincerely, Paul White General Manager

February 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership. EVERYONE is very helpful, nice and..."

- hollycrest

Great dealership. EVERYONE is very helpful, nice and courteous. Every single person I encountered at this dealership was responsive and courteous. We negotiated that purchase price of our vehicle online and had a wonderful car buying experience. It could not have been easier. I didn't feel pressured or like I was being taken advantage of. It was all negotiated prior to arriving at the dealer. Bill Barrett was fantastic to work with and VERY knowledgeable about the Acura cars. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2014

Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Hope to see you again soon!

January 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Before purchasing or new Acura RDX we visited a large..."

- tbrawner1945

Before purchasing or new Acura RDX we visited a large number of new car dealers and drove many cars. Our experience at Norm Reeves Acura was exceptional. Bill Barrette was a wonderful sails person, answering all of our questions and made the buying experience a pleasure. After the sale he spent as much time as we needed to understand the Tech package on the car. We even scheduled a return visit a week later to complete our Tech training. Overall, the experience was outstanding an we will recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Barrette

Jan 29, 2013

Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo responded

Dear tbrawner1945, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and that Bill took great care of you during your visit. We look forward to seeing you when you return for that extra tech training. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you have any additional comments questions or concerns. Enjoy your new RDX! Sincerely, Brad Mugg General Manager 949.347.0500

1
1 - 6 of 6 results