Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
William Bird
William Bird at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

William Bird

Sales Professional

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

1110 Roberts Blvd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me
4.8
40 Reviews

Been at Carl Black since February of 2019 and have been loving it since. A car guy at heart so helping people find the perfect car for their needs is what I love doing. Graduated from Kennesaw state, went to Woodstock highschool and would consider myself a local to the area!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Corvette Specialist

4.8

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of William Bird

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with at Carl Black Chevrolet Kennesaw..."

- Roswell Mom Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with at Carl Black Chevrolet Kennesaw was very friendly. The salespeople were informative, but not excessively pushy. This was a very smooth and pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesmen at Carl Black Chevrolet were amazing!! I..."

- DWAYNE.LACY Verified Customer

The salesmen at Carl Black Chevrolet were amazing!! I LOVE my Traverse! Very quick and easy experience. Will Byrd is a great young salesman. Thanks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst customer service experience ever, I asked a manager..."

- Rose Verified Customer

Worst customer service experience ever, I asked a manager to call me , no call , they called 10 times a day when trying to make a sale once they got my business and I asked for a call regarding and issue they won't to to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Bird and the sales team were very accommodating and..."

- THOMBLEY Verified Customer

Will Bird and the sales team were very accommodating and helpful in the entire process. The entire experience was very satisfying. I'm a CPA and understand service and its value and will be recommending Carl Black to friends and clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Spaeth

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I have purchased from Carl Black..."

- EDMCKENZIE64 Verified Customer

This is the second car I have purchased from Carl Black both times it has been a great experience. A very friendly courteous staff. No pressure sales team that got me the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Spaeth, Jeff Fuller

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was transparent and a pleasure from the..."

- ttunstall0 Verified Customer

The process was transparent and a pleasure from the start. They were very accommodating of our special needs and provided all the information that we requested. We have been shopping with them on and off for over 5 years and they exhibited the utmost patience and treated us like we were buying a fleet of Chevy's.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ziegler

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well I can say the dealership lived up to their..."

- GREGORYKITTRELL Verified Customer

Well I can say the dealership lived up to their reputation about being good folk to deal with. After my wife's car was totaled in an accident we had to have a new one, she was not sure what she wanted but she liked the Equinox, so we went down on Saturday to just look at talk and they did all they could do to help is get the one she really had her heart set on. They whole experience was just great and will shop there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ziegler, David Swanson , I cant remember but the sales manager, the financial manager was super great folk., Krystal Anderson

Nov 02, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We realize you have a number of dealership options in the area, so the fact that you've chosen Carl Black Kennesaw means the world to us! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you next time.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were Easy to work with and went above and beyond to..."

- ERYN12MONEY Verified Customer

They were Easy to work with and went above and beyond to meet my needs! I live out of town amd they were ready and waiting for me when I arrived to finalize my purchase. I will definitely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sapphire Givihan, Richard Priester

Nov 02, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We realize you have a number of dealership options in the area, so the fact that you've chosen Carl Black Kennesaw means the world to us! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you next time.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great experience with everyone we encountered...."

- TORIMENDELSOHN Verified Customer

All around great experience with everyone we encountered. Very pleased with the entire process and will definitely come back for all of our future needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sapphire Givihan, Rajea Forrest

Oct 19, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We work hard to take care of all your automotive needs, big or small, and it sounds like we've done our job here. That's encouraging to hear. We appreciate the kind feedback and thank you for your business.

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William is probably the best car salesman we’ve ever had...."

- MARTYNIX68 Verified Customer

William is probably the best car salesman we’ve ever had. He put no pressure on us & everything went pretty fast. We showed him a blemish on the bumper & took care of within 5 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajea Forrest

Sep 21, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We work hard to take care of all your automotive needs, big or small, and it sounds like we've done our job here. That's encouraging to hear. We appreciate the kind feedback and thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,250
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,888
2019 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Centennial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive